Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (373)

Reviews: 373


5
95%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Revise Radiology

Revise Radiology star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Revise Radiology Ltd, United Kingdom

"We absolutely love endorsal. It’s incredible value for money and keeps improving . Well done Dean and Team"

10 months ago

Adrian Southern

Adrian Southern star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Manager, Disc Golf United, Rock Hill, SC

"Excellent platform. Easy to use and implement. Our reviews have gone through the roof since using this tool. Highly recommended."

10 months ago

Selle Evans

Selle Evans star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, Houston, TX, United States

"I love Endorsal! The ability to create forms and embed them in different places has been great for our business!"

10 months ago

Lucas

Lucas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Hit Or Click

"Endorsal has been a great addition to my marketing agencies offering for clients. There are not many programs that I can set and forget but Endorsal has saved me countless hours of requesting and adding new testimonials to client sites."

10 months ago

Howard Olsen

Howard Olsen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

High Output Training Systems, Canada

"Endorsal has made the collection, distrubution and display of testimonials effortless. It's like a form, database and web widget all in one. Easily one of the best apps I've invested in."

10 months ago

Sean Thurston

Sean Thurston star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Sean Thurston Photography

"Endorsal has been the service that I've wanted for over a decade. It's simple, powerful and feature-rich. If you own a business then you know how important reviews are. Don't go another day without collecting those with Endorsal."

10 months ago

Kirsten Larsen Schultz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal is a review game changer. This easy to use software allows me to easily collect and display my client's reviews. Highly recommend!"

10 months ago

Kirsten Larsen Schultz

Kirsten Larsen Schultz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Marketing Ally, New Hampshire, US

"Endorsal is a review game changer. This easy to use software allows me to easily collect and display my client's reviews. Highly recommend!"

10 months ago

Rick Robinson-Donnellan

Rick Robinson-Donnellan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Dream PC Pty Ltd, South Australia

"We were paying a lot of money to another major business review provider, then we came across Endorsal. It not only made financial sense, but was more feature rich out of the box. It is now one of our favourite products to work with."

10 months ago

John Ohman

John Ohman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Principal, Doggone Good Technology

"First, online reviews are incredibly important to businesses. Having a system to encourage, manage, and display them is equally important. Endorsal has provided the underlying technology that allows me to help local businesses do just that"

10 months ago

Christopher Snelling

Christopher Snelling star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

TopOut Group

"Endorsal is THE platform for testimonial and review collection. Dean and crew are hard at work adding new and great features. My agency loves Endorsal and so do our clients!"

10 months ago

Jessey Kwong

Jessey Kwong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, REI Conversion, Canada

"I use Endorsal a lot. It has made collecting testimonials SO much easier and a huge time saver for our clients. It's easy to use, looks great, and simple. SIMPLE IS THE KEY. We're always going to be using Endorsal for our SAAS product."

10 months ago

Tricia Littlefield

Tricia Littlefield star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Simple Web Inc.

"Endorsal has provided an easy, professional-looking way to collect testimonials. Testimonials can also be pulled in from social media and displayed on my website. My customers want the same solution for their businesses!"

10 months ago

Roberto Carlos Paredes

Roberto Carlos Paredes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Excellent service and solution for collecting reviews, helped us to promote our reputation and as media agency very affordable for our clients, easy way to collect their clients reviews and display it in the business website""

10 months ago

RT Media Graphics

RT Media Graphics star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Excellent service and solution for collecting reviews, helped us to promote our reputation and as media agency very affordable for our clients, easy way to collect their clients reviews and display it in the business website""

10 months ago

Google review

Roberto P. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Director, RT Media Graphics

"Very good solution for business in need to collect reviews and testimonies from customers. Excellent service and solution for collecting reviews, helped us to promote our reputation and as media agency very affordable for our clients, easy way to collect their clients reviews and display it in the business website."

10 months ago

Roberto Carlos Paredes

Roberto Carlos Paredes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

RT Media Graphics, Redwood City. California

"Excellent service and solution for collecting reviews, helped us to promote our reputation and as media agency very affordable for our clients, easy way to collect their clients reviews and display it in the business website"

10 months ago

Rhodesia Jackson

Rhodesia Jackson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner & Founder, Rhodesia J Designs, United States

"Endorsal allows me to easily collect testimonials from clients and simply display them on my site. Collecting testimonials used to be something that took time and energy to motivate my clients to leave me valuable reviews, but not anymore!"

10 months ago

Aron Martinez

Aron Martinez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, AMWeb, Switzerland

"Endorsal is simply a great tool! Creating testimonials got easier and more interesting for customers, and on the other hand management also works like a charm. The display of testimonials got more dynamic and more attractive than before."

10 months ago

Mark Draper

Mark Draper star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, iindigo.co.uk, UK

"Endorsal is a brilliantly simple to use tool I've used on a number of client websites and they all love it. I found it simple to set up and import existing reviews and clients love the branded review collection form. Highly recommend."

10 months ago

Ayman Albarbary

Ayman Albarbary star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Managing Director, Digital Orks, United Arab Emirates

"We've been able to successfully use Endorsal to help our clients, at digitalorks.com, acquire more reviews that resulted in many benefits such as improve their local SEO & nurture their landing pages with a social proof, to name a few."

10 months ago

Joshua S.

Joshua S. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Make it Matter, Netherlands

"Awesome app. Works really well and most importantly.. if I ask clients for a testimonial they know what to do. Endorsal removed all excuses not to leave a testimonial!"

10 months ago

Pam Covarrubias

Pam Covarrubias star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Spread Ideas, Move People

"My business has different offers and I needed a centralized place to obtain testimonials from my clients that was not only functional but also beautiful and Endorsal came to the rescue. One of my favorite tools."

10 months ago

Kurnia Kwik

Kurnia Kwik star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Business Owner, Digital Pointer, Indonesia

"We use Endorsal for social proof of our own business as well as our clients. The UX and integration to are very smooth. The software also evolve with more features which differentiate them with other competitors."

10 months ago

Emily Gregg

Emily Gregg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Client Obsession, United States

"Endorsal has helped get several companies ranked higher in the google map pack! Great product!"

10 months ago