Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (373)

Reviews: 373


5
95%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Ivan Petkov

Ivan Petkov star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Digital Market Studio, UK

"This is the most powerful and beautiful platform for customer reviews I've ever seen. It's the best one!"

2 years ago

Tamrah Barber

Tamrah Barber star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Extreme Teen Leaders Inc

"I love this product! It is easy to use and gathers all your testimonials in one place. The integration is slick and the impact is amazing. Thank you!!!"

2 years ago

Leah Leaves

Leah Leaves star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Leah Leaves Hypnotherapy, United Kingdom

"I am delighted with Endorsal. The widget looks fantastic, and it makes it so easy to gather testimonials from clients. I had a few problems setting it up, and the customer support was excellent and had me up and running in no time."

2 years ago

Ken Walden

Ken Walden star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome review system!"

2 years ago

Google review

Smarter Websites

Smarter Websites star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Gamechanger software, seriously. Oh, and the support, truly good, and the dev team are open to input and ideas and advancement."

2 years ago

Google review

Peter Butler

Peter Butler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Smarter Websites, Australia

"Gamechanger software, serously. Oh, and the support, truly good, and the dev team are open to input and ideas and advancement."

2 years ago

Josh Tew

Josh Tew star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO & Founder, Aftersix, Malaysia

"Great software for made shop/brand/service rating easier & more effective!"

2 years ago

Tricia Littlefield

Tricia Littlefield star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ledgers Web Design

"Endorsal is useful, beautiful, easy to use and the company has excellent support. I highly recommend this product."

2 years ago

Shamica Davis

Shamica Davis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

JTS Vacations

"This service is very easy to use and implement. I am so happy I was able to have it installed so now all of my reviews are imported without me having to go grab them all from different sources. This was a great purchase for my business!"

2 years ago

Jasper Sierink

Jasper Sierink star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice system to display and get reviews. Hopefully they get something going so reviews are automatically and in the first place added to google and thereafter on the site itself. Support is good as well."

2 years ago

Google review

Jasper Sierink

Jasper Sierink star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Sierink-WP, Netherlands

"Nice system to display and get reviews. Hopefully they get something going so reviews are automatically and in the first place added to google and thereafter on the site itself. Support is good as well."

2 years ago

Rommel Caibal

Rommel Caibal star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner + Operator, RCC Graphic Designs, Canada

"Love it! Great tool and very effective for improving sales conversion and building brand loyalty!"

2 years ago

HerMJ

HerMJ star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Her Majesty's Jewels, California

"The implementation of Endorsal is something you don't commonly see in plugins -- comprehensive, fast loading interfaces, excellent functionality, and incredibly useful features. It's added considerable value to my WooCommerce Store."

2 years ago

Michael Schreiber

Michael Schreiber star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Michael Schreiber

"Even just starting, I'm thrilled. Testimonials are important to my work as a coach, and it makes sense to manage and leverage them like any other asset. Having a system like Endorsal makes it much easier. Thank you!"

2 years ago

SHLOMO EDERY

SHLOMO EDERY star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

shlomo.me

"Really simple, beautiful on back and front end. But most of all - effective. Users love it, use it, review with it and my customers couldn't be happier."

2 years ago

Patrice Wellhoff

Patrice Wellhoff star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Key Partners, France

"Very nice product, easy to use and to adapt. Looks great on website."

2 years ago

Adit Vyas

Adit Vyas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Orbis Inc., Canada

"Great service"

2 years ago

Richard Sproston

Richard Sproston star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Mousework, UK

"Great-looking review displays, easy-to-use interface and outstanding customer support! A no-brainer :)"

2 years ago

DJ Le

DJ Le star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Escape Velocity Digital

"I find that Endorsal to be beautiful to use. And it makes getting reviews so much easier than what we were doing before. Better results and less time. What more can you ask for!"

2 years ago

simon longster

simon longster star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

aiom, worcester

"I really like Endorsal. It's a great option for my clients as displaying and getting testimonials is vital for their business. Endorsal haa a lovely GUI and is very simple to use. What's not to like? Thanks Dean Si"

2 years ago

Aiman at Recommend.my

Aiman at Recommend.my star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice product and services! 5 stars!"

2 years ago

Google review

Bret Carmichael

Bret Carmichael star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

LEAP WORKS

"Endorsal is some useful stuff. A person can write a review once and distribute it to multiple social channels. In addition to that, it gives you nice review presentations to embed on your website."

2 years ago

Lisa-Maree Botticelli

Lisa-Maree Botticelli star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Pure Creativity Coaching, Australia

"Endorsal is one of the most useful apps for my business. It is super easy to set up and looks great on my website. I love the way my testimonials are now automated and my clients find it easy to use too."

2 years ago

Dr. Dar Hawks

Dr. Dar Hawks star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Dr. Dar

"I love that reviews can be pulled into Endorsal and then displayed on my own website. I also love the way the endoform makes it easy for my clients and fans to submit their testimonials."

2 years ago

Jason Erickson

Jason Erickson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Big fan of Endorsal. It makes the whole process of capturing and displaying reviews really easy!"

2 years ago

Google review