Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (373)

Reviews: 373


5
95%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Neha Ramesh

Neha Ramesh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I am in love with Endorsal. It's easy , fast, convenient and I have to say I haven't seen such a beautiful UI anywhere else. The support is awesome. I really like that the product just gets better. I wish the team all d best! Keep Rockin!"

2 years ago

Google review

Neha Rau

Neha Rau star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Up Digital Services, New Delhi

"I am in love with Endorsal. It's easy , fast, convenient and I have to say I haven't seen such a beautiful UI anywhere else. The support is awesome. I really like that the product just gets better. I wish the team all d best! Keep Rockin!"

2 years ago

TWD GMB

TWD GMB star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"So easy to set up and use and the features are bar none the best on the market! Support is excellent as well and always willing to answer questions or provide resources that will guide you. Highly recommend!"

2 years ago

Google review

Toni Taylor

Toni Taylor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Toni's Web Design

"So easy to set up and use and the features are bar none the best on the market! Support is excellent as well and always willing to answer questions or provide resources that will guide you. Highly recommend!"

2 years ago

Jeff B.

Jeff B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Maintenance Technician II, Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.

"This software has allowed me to offer a new product to my clients in a very affordable way. I've gotten to experience it in every aspect as both a user and a supplier."

2 years ago

Courtenay W. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Owner, Expoflow

"Endorsal has been brilliant at providing my clients with a service that allows them to settle customer complaints before they make it to their social (public) channels"

2 years ago

Reiner Ress

Reiner Ress star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Inhaber, Ress Computersysteme, Deutschland

"Superb Software!! Only the complete german translation is on the todo-list :)"

2 years ago

Jonathan Benjamin

Jonathan Benjamin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service and a great way to display your reviews on a website. Also the forms make it easier to get MORE of your clients to write a referral. Highly Recommend."

2 years ago

Google review

Solomon Langi

Solomon Langi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Co-Founder, Reframed Marketing , Fort Myers, FL

"This is a great product for those looking to capture your business reviews in a convenient and easy way. The customer service was beyond helpful and I would recommend Endorsal to any business owner!"

2 years ago

Alex Pha

Alex Pha star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Impact Aura Marketing, Canada

"This is a great service. It does what it promises to do and in an outstanding fashion. 100% recommended!"

2 years ago

Donna Gunter

Donna Gunter star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

President, BizSmart Media, Orange, TX

"I love the ease of use of Endorsal and am telling all of my clients to use the service!"

2 years ago

Jon Salt

Jon Salt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great tool, very easy to use"

2 years ago

Google review

Shannon Daniels

Shannon Daniels star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Business Growth Specialist, emanation, Australia

"Endorsal is a complete review acquisition tool that gives you control over what reviews you display on your website. I purchased it to display reviews from Google and Facebook but got so much more. You will not be disappointed."

2 years ago

Pierre-Antoine Cristofini

Pierre-Antoine Cristofini star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Absolutely brilliant a solution. And Dean is truly available and nice a guy. Solving a common issue every online business is facing : easily getting and nicely displaying customers testimonials. Thanks Endorsal!"

2 years ago

Rupesh Patel

Rupesh Patel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Competitive Careers Pvt. Ltd, india

"Great Tool!"

2 years ago

Marcin Chirowski

Marcin Chirowski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, GrowthTurn.com - SEO for B2B SaaS

"Endorsal is exactly what I needed. Simple & easy to setup app to collect/display reviews. Love it!"

2 years ago

Court Whyte

Court Whyte star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Adds incredible value to local businesses by adding social proof to any website. Looking forward to even more new features added to it!"

2 years ago

Google review

Stephen Revere

Stephen Revere star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

InterCultural Communications Inc., Seoul, South Korea

"This thing is terrific. Really makes getting your testimonials in from happy customers easy!"

2 years ago

Sara Jayne

Sara Jayne star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

silk purse society, England

"Endorsal has literally been a game changer for my business. I would never have believed that our small marketplace would look so fantastic. It is easy to set up, use and install, with exceptional and personal customer service. Just buy it!"

2 years ago

Steven Button

Steven Button star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Clean and easy to use interfaces - setup and real time usage with customers is easy."

2 years ago

Google review

Steven Button

Steven Button star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, CleanFast USA, United States

"Clean, easy to setup and use! Customer facing and admin dashboard interfaces are slick."

2 years ago

Tamsin Starke

Tamsin Starke star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"So easy to navigate the app and the end result looks great on my site!"

2 years ago

Darryl Dahl

Darryl Dahl star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Dahlhouse Enterprises LLC, USA

"Great way to display positive feedback on my clients' websites."

2 years ago

Miljenko Bulaš

Miljenko Bulaš star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, Mediteranija j.d.o.o., Croatia

"Endorsal is awesome! I've used it with a couple of clients and it's a very useful testimonial automation tool. Keep up the good work!"

2 years ago

Paolo Falcone

Paolo Falcone star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had been looking for a system to manage reviews for some time, we had even thought of developing one ourselves. Then I discovered Endorsal! It does exactly what it needs to do. In 2 days we included it in our marketing process, we solved the problem of collecting reviews and we are completely satisfied."

2 years ago