Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (373)

Reviews: 373


5
95%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

James Hayward

James Hayward star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

HeyPressGo

"Great product, very easy to set up and use, customers have found it easy to use. Bonus is how it pulls Google and Facebook reviews into the feed."

2 years ago

Douglass Hatcher

Douglass Hatcher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

communicate4IMPACT

"Great solution for getting testimonials up on your site that look great and scroll with ease. It also makes asking for testimonials a breeze with forms that are pre-filled and ready to go. Highly recommend."

2 years ago

Yael Reinhardt-Matsliah

Yael Reinhardt-Matsliah star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Seriously, one of the best tools I've seen in a long time. Makes collecting reviews a joyful and pain free experience and then the beautiful always current display of reviews on my website is the icing on the cake. I love Endorsal!"

2 years ago

Dermot Murphy

Dermot Murphy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Dermot Murphy Digital

"Great product - beautiful and slick to use. Amazing support!"

2 years ago

Toader Andrei

Toader Andrei star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Agent SEO

"Really good product, I use it to all my sites, it's so easy to have updated testimonials and get more reviews."

2 years ago

Juan Badillo

Juan Badillo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Badillo

"Pretty great. The service works really well, and it allows me to get reviews from customers who otherwise would never leave one. Love it!"

2 years ago

Fabiana

Fabiana star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

ITALIA

"This software is great and very simple to use. The customer care is excellent. You have to buy it!"

2 years ago

Bryan Bennett

Bryan Bennett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

1MasterSystem

"I'm in love w/ the simplicity, the beautiful UI, and the ease. But, most importantly, I'm googley-eyed about what this is going to do for my business. I'm an Asana consultant and sending a review link after workshops will change everything!"

2 years ago

Joaquin Gomez

Joaquin Gomez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal exceeded my expectations by light years. One of the hardest things for any business is to get their clients to write good reviews, the complainers always have more motivation to do something, on top of that technology sometimes gets in the way. What I like about Endorsal, it is easy to setup and it has an intuitive design for reviewers to easily... Read more"

2 years ago

Joaquin Gomez

Joaquin Gomez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Solutionarian

"Endorsal exceeded my expectations by light years. Prior to Endorsal, I was using BrightLocal to automate reviews, which was a good tool; however, Endorsal has been far superior. Great Job!"

2 years ago

Marilyn Devonish

Marilyn Devonish star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

TranceFormations TM

"Great product. I have a MS Word document full of testimonials that runs to 3000 pages sat gathering dust. Thanks to Endorsal I can now do something with them. It will also transform the way I collect future client feedback. Thank you."

2 years ago

Annie P Ruggles

Annie P Ruggles star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Non-Sleazy Sales Academy

"Endorsal is a service-provider's dream! I recently led an hour-long workshop. Thanks to Endorsal, my testimonials are flooding in, posted directly to my website (OMG, Y'ALL it's magic), and popping up as social proof without any fuss. 10/10"

2 years ago

Joel Conner

Joel Conner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great super easy to use software! Thanks, Endorsal!"

2 years ago

Google review

John D

John D star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I would recommend Endorsal to EVERY company. Total game changer for getting reviews."

2 years ago

Google review

Johnathon D

Johnathon D star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Wow wow wow, this is an incredible product. UX is amazing."

2 years ago

Steve Pickering

Steve Pickering star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ozle Websites

"Great addition to a website for managing the flow and content of testimonials, reviews, and endorsements."

2 years ago

Kaman Lai

Kaman Lai star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I like this app. Easy to use and powerful"

2 years ago

Jeffrey Truitt

Jeffrey Truitt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Like the concept of this app!"

2 years ago

Dylan Tovey

Dylan Tovey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Paintbar Australia, Camp Hill, Australia

"Beautiful software that does exactly what it promises. Love the ease of importing and displaying reviews from Google and Facebook"

2 years ago

Eric Pastorek

Eric Pastorek star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"When I hear a client review come into my email through Endorsal it's like hearing gold drop in the box because I know how those reviews will give potential clients confidence to trust my product."

2 years ago

Matthew Gibbons

Matthew Gibbons star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

LS25 Web Design

"Endorsal is easy to use and has lots of great features already. The product has huge potential and the team there are super responsive. Great service!"

2 years ago

D. Klinger

D. Klinger star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Dean constantly tries to improve Endorsal and is open for new suggestions. In my opinion, there is no better way than Endorsal when it comes to collecting and displaying testimonials."

2 years ago

Leah Gibbs

Leah Gibbs star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Your Digital Agency

"Absolutely loving Endorsal, great product and founder."

2 years ago

Terry Kuo

Terry Kuo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Hong Ting International CO., LTD

"Looking great! I am looking to use endorse to have social influence over my prospect. Thank you for building this 👍"

2 years ago

Michael Scott

Michael Scott star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Regional Manager, Dunder Mifflin, Scranton

"What is Endorsal? Nobody knows. But I do know sharks have Endorsal fins. And you don't argue with sharks. I also know that an Endorsal is a way of telling someone they did good. So I always say, "Well done! Here, have an Endorsal". "

2 years ago