Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (373)

Reviews: 373


5
95%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Ed Ellingham

Ed Ellingham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Cloud Nine Web Design

"Endorsal is an amazing platform for collecting and showcasing testimonials on your website! It integrates with the most popular review sites (ie, Facebook, Google) as well, displaying all of your reviews in one place."

10 months ago

Kari Yearous

Kari Yearous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Sole Proprietor, Kari Yearous Photography, LLC

"Great, easy way to feature real, honest reviews. Set up is relatively easy. The wall of Love is a nice feature -- I know people look at it!"

10 months ago

Michał Pliszka

Michał Pliszka star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Haiku Studio, Poland

"A very useful tool. I implement it on almost every constructed website. My clients are very pleased with the effect."

10 months ago

Reframed Solutions

Reframed Solutions star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Review software for any small business!"

10 months ago

Google review

Solomon Langi

Solomon Langi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Reframed Marketing

"Great Review software for any small business!"

10 months ago

Rory Breen

Rory Breen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, CyberSecuritiesUK, United Kingdom

"Endorsal simplifies our entire Customer Survey process. We've also recently expanded it to include general feedback which then feeds into our Quality Assurance system. It's a great product, easy to setup, feature rich."

10 months ago

Guy Hacha

Guy Hacha star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

WebXafari S.L., Spain

"Great app, very easy to use. Also if you need support, they are very responsive and fast to reply."

10 months ago

Pondering Us

Pondering Us star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Pondering

"A well crafted solution to a common problem by a very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional team."

10 months ago

Stewart Bell

Stewart Bell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Business Coach & Founder, Audere Coaching & Consulting, Sydney, Australia

"Endorsal made what used to be a sometimes painful process of getting a testimonial and made it effortless. Send link by email, tick accept and it's live. Absolute no brainer which saw our testimonials quadruple in a week."

10 months ago

Roberto Srpak

Roberto Srpak star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Brandpuls d.o.o.

"App simplicity and great customer support. A few times I had some additional questions and needs. Dean helps me in a very short time and we can immediately proceed with working on our projects. That is why I love Endorsal :)"

10 months ago

Ed Ferrigan

Ed Ferrigan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ed Ferrigan Coaching

"Endorsal is one of the best investments I’ve ever made. There are so many moving parts to running a business. Endorsal removes a very important piece off my plate. This software is easy to use and LOADED with well thought out features."

10 months ago

Luís Martins

Luís Martins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Cham3leon, Portugal

"Endorsal is one of my favourite applications to collect testimonials. It's practical, easy to set up, and makes everyone look professional when asking for feedback. No doubt that this is a must-have application to collect testimonials"

10 months ago

Eric Evenstad

Eric Evenstad star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love Endorsal! It makes it incredibly easy for my clients to leave 5-star reviews on my Google listing - which is great for SEO and for building trust with future prospective clients. I'd recommend Endorsal to every single business owner."

10 months ago

Google review

Eric Evenstad

Eric Evenstad star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Bootstrap Websites

"Love Endorsal! It makes it incredibly easy for my clients to leave 5-star reviews on my Google listing - which is great for SEO and for building trust with future prospective clients. I'd recommend Endorsal to every single business owner."

10 months ago

Frank Sellingsloh

Frank Sellingsloh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It was about time that Endorsal is asking its users for endorsement. In short words: I love this tool, it is very well thought. We use it on two websites already and are about to include it on more."

10 months ago

Google review

JM

JM star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Endorsal User

"I love this app. It has been one of the best investments last year. I will keep using it."

10 months ago

sterling star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal makes collecting and managing testimonials a breeze! Its been a joy to use!"

10 months ago

Sterling C.

Sterling C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal makes collecting and managing testimonials a breeze! Its been a joy to use!"

10 months ago

Google review

Sterling Chase

Sterling Chase star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Chasebros LLC

"Endorsal makes collecting and managing testimonials a breeze! Its been a joy to use!"

10 months ago

DAVE KRIEGER

DAVE KRIEGER star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Managing Director, MidAmerica Marketing Partners

"This is an awesome tool for clients - they love the website stream and social media Review Marketing - lots of positive comments and it reinforces the client service."

10 months ago

Daniel Roger star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great product and customer support, great way to centralize your reviews and add other features"

a year ago

Daniel R

Daniel R star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great product and customer support. — What do you like best? The product and customer support, they are doing a brilliant job — What do you dislike? They could add more integrations with other platforms — Recommendations to others considering the product: This is a great software with much more functionality than the usual... Read more"

a year ago

Ollie Penn

Ollie Penn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Founder, Penn-ultimate Electrical, Worcester, UK

"Endorsal ....well what an awesome, effortless way to request reviews from my customers. Very easy to use and navigate through. Would highly recommend this to any company/business who gains work through their reputation."

a year ago

Google review

Yvonne Tomlin Miller

Yvonne Tomlin Miller star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, United Kingdom

"Excellent tool for capturing reviews, very easy to use!"

a year ago

Pierre-Antoine Cristofini

Pierre-Antoine Cristofini star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Initiateur de communautés, XXL Partners, France - Marseille

"Endorsal is absolutely second-to-none when it comes to happy clients reviews. And I've put my money where my mouth is, as I happily bought their Agency plan!"

a year ago