Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (373)

Reviews: 373


5
95%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Mr John MacDonald

Mr John MacDonald star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Endorsal is one of the top 3 best products I’ve purchased this last year and by far the cheapest of the 3. It’s installed on 20 of my sites. The support is great and the team keep rolling out improvements and new integrations. Love It!""

10 months ago

John MacDonald

John MacDonald star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Endorsal is one of the top 3 best products I’ve purchased this last year and by far the cheapest of the 3. It’s installed on 20 of my sites. The support is great and the team keep rolling out improvements and new integrations. Love It!""

10 months ago

Google review

John MacDonald

John MacDonald star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Mac Productions

"Endorsal is one of the top 3 best products I’ve purchased this last year and by far the cheapest of the 3. It’s installed on 20 of my sites. The support is great and the team keep rolling out improvements and new integrations. Love It!"

10 months ago

Robert Dow star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Remarkable Land, LLC, Dallas, Texas USA

"Endorsal makes it super simple to collect testimonials and then display them on your website. I highly recommend it!"

10 months ago

Duarte Faria

Duarte Faria star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Game Arts Academy, Canada

"Great service that is quick and easy to use. The back end is very clean and simple and makes testimonial gathering a breeze. Love this tool!"

10 months ago

Steve Rushton

Steve Rushton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Travel Marketing Systems

"Endorsal provides an excellent solution for gathering and showcasing reviews. The team at Endorsal are very responsive and constantly adding new features. I highly recommend."

10 months ago

Gregory Conroy

Gregory Conroy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

www.holygrail.club, Australia

"Easy, seamless and powerful endorsement system which is highly recommended."

10 months ago

Hamza Zahid

Hamza Zahid star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Customer relations, designplex.ca, Canada

"Endorsal is an awesome tool. Easy to setup and you are ready to go. We are promoting Endorsal to our clients. It's Business Feedback on autopilot."

10 months ago

Oswen Corbel

Oswen Corbel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Endorsal is super easy to integrate to your website and gives confidence to your visitors. You can choose which kind of reviews will appear with a tag system: I love it!""

10 months ago

Google review

Oswen Corbel

Oswen Corbel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Bonjour Success, france

"Endorsal is super easy to integrate to your website and gives confidence to your visitors. You can choose which kind of reviews will appear with a tag system: I love it!"

10 months ago

Joseph Wong

Joseph Wong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Intelligence Group

"Endorsal is an excellent tool, and its founder truly cares about his customers. I absolutely recommend Endorsal."

10 months ago

Alex Sanchez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"A great tool to display reviews on your site. Fantastic integration with Facebook and Google testimonials. The wall of love is awesome, and the new feature posting the testimonials on the social platforms is just perfect."

10 months ago

Alex Sanchez

Alex Sanchez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, masqueunaweb, Alicante, España

"A great tool to display reviews on your site. Fantastic integration with Facebook and Google testimonials. The wall of love is awesome, and the new feature posting the testimonials on the social platforms is just perfect."

10 months ago

Robert Brown

Robert Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"Great product that has worked well for several clients. I have used support and they are very responsive."

10 months ago

Gihan Perera

Gihan Perera star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Futurist, First Step, Australia

"We love using Endorsal to showcase comments and testimonials from our happy clients. It's easy to use, very flexible, and comes with elegant, stylish designs."

10 months ago

Craig Davidiuk

Craig Davidiuk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"One of the best website review tools I've ever used. I love all the different ways to use it including pop ups, wall of love and the ability to create a review manually. The tagging feature is super powerful. I can place a specific product review under the same product. The team is constantly evolving and improving the app. Great support too."

10 months ago

Craig Davidiuk

Craig Davidiuk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Ultimate Promotions Ltd, Canada

"Endorsal is such an incredible product. It's super easy to use and implement. They are constantly improving the product. Having the Wall of Love and ratings popup on my site has helped me gain trust and increase conversions."

10 months ago

User in Design star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great testimonial tool. — What do you like best? A great tool to display reviews on your site. Fantastic integration with Facebook and Google testimonials. The wall of love is awesome, and the new feature posting the testimonials on the social platforms is just perfect. — What do you dislike? The UX can be better and optimized for mobi... Read more"

10 months ago

Virgil Vergara

Virgil Vergara star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal has to be one of the easiest software to use in collecting testimonials. Clients do fill them out because their a hassle and don't want to deal with the time and effort in doing it. Endorsal alleviates all that. I like how they have their form pull the picture profiles from various sources such as Facebook or LinkedIn. Then it just goes into the fo... Read more"

10 months ago

Google review

Virgil Vergara

Virgil Vergara star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Veethree Marketing Company, United States

"What sold me about Endorsal was how easy it was for a client to fill out a form and hit submit. There are other review software out there. But Endorsal has to be one of the easiest to use. I highly recommend it to any business for reviews."

10 months ago

Ty Duran

Ty Duran star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, MarketPlan.io

"Endorsal gave us a simple, and easy to install testimonial solution to our own website. It makes it very simple to organize your reviews across different platforms, and also looks clean and elegant with the design options it affords."

10 months ago

Michelle Bracewell

Michelle Bracewell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Bracewell Web Works

"Endorsal has been great for me and my clients. It’s such a good system for getting and displaying testimonials. It’s been a great addition to my tool stack!"

10 months ago

Bowen Douglas

Bowen Douglas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Inner Momentum, Sydney, Australia

"Endorsal is one of the easiest 3rd-party software products I've ever used. It's worked flawlessly on every client site we've built, is easily customized, looks great, and has all the features we need. 5/5 for Dean and his team."

10 months ago

Art Munson

Art Munson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Music Library Report, United States

"Had been looking for a long time for an easy way to add endorsements to my site. Endorsal make it very easy."

10 months ago

Nemesis LAN

Nemesis LAN star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It's a really great platform to showcase your reviews to your customers. We especially think the "wall of love" is a great bonus to show the many fans we have on our site. Design is sleek and modern we love it!"

10 months ago