Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (373)

Reviews: 373


5
95%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Max Bissolati

Max Bissolati star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Product, I'm really excited to implement it into my future projects. Really love how simple simple it is to use"

a year ago

Sivagnanaselvan Subburayan

Sivagnanaselvan Subburayan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Has huge potential to be a great product"

a year ago

Juan Grajales

Juan Grajales star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

founder, eclandings.com, Tainan City, Taiwan

"Simply amazing. I love absolutely everything about Endorsal. The UX is impeccable, the customer support is out of this world and the design is beautiful. It has been created with care and attention to detail. Take the plunge, no regrets."

a year ago

Adam

Adam star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, mfe Design, Ohio, United States

"What a spectacularly wonderful platform! Great UI/UX design, stable and very attentive support. I am confident in offering Endorsal.io as a valued asset to my client's websites."

a year ago

Jason Dion

Jason Dion star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Lead Instructor, Dion Training Solutions

"Endorsal is a great tool. We have integrated it fully into our customer journey to gather the reviews/endorsements, then we display those throughout all all webpages and salespages. Looks great, and works great!"

a year ago

Kevin O'Grady

Kevin O'Grady star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Twin Flame Productions

"I love Endorsal. It is smart and it's a keeper!"

2 years ago

Kate Bagoy

Kate Bagoy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Six Figure Freelancers, Austin, Tx

"Super easy to use software for collecting and displaying testimonials and reviews - love the ease of importing and inviting people to give reviews."

2 years ago

Kejda Gjermani

Kejda Gjermani star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Predictive Intent Marketing

"Great user experience in collecting testimonials and putting them to work to boost credibility online."

2 years ago

Selle Evans

Selle Evans star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Masterly Business Solutions

"Amazing tool for us and our clients! We love it!!"

2 years ago

Stewart Bell

Stewart Bell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder & Business Cosch, Audere Coaching & Consulting, Australia

"The simplest, most effective and most functional tool for making testimonial-gathering ridiculously straightforward."

2 years ago

Katrina Henderson

Katrina Henderson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Unbreakable Memoriesa

"Very easy to use!"

2 years ago

Richard Burnham

Richard Burnham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Salt Net

"Dashboard is easy to use & set up. Customer service has been spot on answering any questions. 5 stars on this tool and one we will use moving forward. Keep up the great work and we look forward to growing with you."

2 years ago

MWL

MWL star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

user, MWL, United States

"Endorsal has been wonderful to work with - customer support is very responsive, the platform is intuitive and the modern look is great when it renders within the website of your client! Better than most of the other platforms I've tried!"

2 years ago

Ed Forteau

Ed Forteau star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founter, Win/Win Pro Mktg & Sales Assoc., Kalamazoo, United States

"Endorsal is the perfect reputation marketing solution. It is an all in one system for showcasing your best reviews, while gathering new ones. We're going to use it for all of our clients."

2 years ago

Michelle Mexted

Michelle Mexted star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Sweven Talent

"After reviewing many similar systems, Endorsal was the easiest to use, has the best look and feel and the service has been exceptional. I would highly recommend Endorsal to help you build your client testimonials."

2 years ago

Sean Thurston

Sean Thurston star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service and customer service. Highly recommend!"

2 years ago

Google review

Andy Benson

Andy Benson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Renovative Marketing LLC.

"A well thought out app with amazing features."

2 years ago

John Ohman

John Ohman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is a great product/service! Can't say enough good things about every facet of it. The setup, functionality, UI, customer-facing material is all top-notch. In addition, the developer has kept his promises about delivering enhancements to the platform. If you're in the market for a online review generation and management platform, don't need to look a... Read more"

2 years ago

Michael Onthank

Michael Onthank star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Steel Bridge Media

"Great product!"

2 years ago

Christian Skagemark

Christian Skagemark star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good! Expectations were high from the start but were exceeded nonetheless. It's not often that happens."

2 years ago

Google review

BERTON PHILIPPE

BERTON PHILIPPE star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

bestuurder, BERTON NV, België

"good and nice to use"

2 years ago

Matthew Friedman

Matthew Friedman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

SMB Logic

"Endorsal has been an awesome experience so far. I love their responsiveness, and the awesome new feature rollouts that they have been pushing through. Communication and support has been solid, and the product is easy to use, and effective!"

2 years ago

Brian Woolard (BDubs)

Brian Woolard (BDubs) star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal is an exceptional, feature-rich, service for easily collecting customer reviews and displaying them in a modern, attractive manner. Even for non-tech types! I highly recommend for ALL small business owners!"

2 years ago

Google review

Brian Woolard

Brian Woolard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, NestTenders, A Property Management Company, United States

"Endorsal is an exceptional, feature-rich, service for easily collecting customer reviews and displaying them in a modern, attractive manner. Even for non-tech types! I highly recommend for ALL small business owners!"

2 years ago

Daniel Doherty

Daniel Doherty star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"What an amazing piece of software. Loving this!"

2 years ago