Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (373)

Reviews: 373


5
95%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Egor U.

Egor U. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Owner, EUK Entertainment

"- fully automated review getting is great - the requests forms look professional and optional personal info fill via Facebook is very helpful - the Wall of Love is a great feature for your websites, easily to implement, easy to customize to look extremely professional and gets new reviews posted there automatically as soon a customer submits their review -... Read more"

6 months ago

Egor U

Egor U star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Every business needs this product! — What do you like best? - fully automated review getting is great- the requests forms look professional and optional personal info fill via Facebook is very helpful- the Wall of Love is a great feature for your websites, easy to implement, easy to customize to look extremely professional, and gets new reviews p... Read more"

6 months ago

Donna Gunter

Donna Gunter star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love Endorsal's ease of use and the ability to both pull and populate customer endorsements from a variety of sites. The ease of inserting these testimonials on my websites has made me fall more in love with Endorsal!"

6 months ago

Paul C.

Paul C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Business Owner, Lead One

"Exceptional. backing up all your reviews from all third-party platforms, keeping you in control at an affordable price, widgets to showcase reviews is fantastic. Functionality is always expanding, active development, responsive team"

6 months ago

Administrator in Marketing and Advertising star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Totally worth it. — What do you like best? I've searched for an automated way to collect and display testimonials. This product does that with ease.Plus, I love Endorsal's branding and visual design. It's light and fun. — What do you dislike? I haven't identified any downsides. It works really well for what I need it for. — What... Read more"

6 months ago

Paul C

Paul C star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fantastic tool to build trust and increase sales. — What do you like best? backing up reviews on platforms like facebook and google, showing reviews with various widgets on the company website, Review HQ is a game changer. Compatibility with various services to import reviews, every expanding functionality, feedback taken seriously — What do... Read more"

6 months ago

Niki star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very easy to setup, I was able to connect with my mailchimp list and to ask my customers endorsals. Looks also very good, out of the box."

6 months ago

Philip Rothschild

Philip Rothschild star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal has really surprised us! We've implemented Endorsal to build reviews for our live and livestreaming events. We've found it provides an appealing and easy interface for users, and by a click of a button or two, we can approve. See it at work at Fresh Grounded Faith events."

6 months ago

Kirsten Larsen Schultz

Kirsten Larsen Schultz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Collecting reviews is a key marketing component in generating new business leads. Endorsal is an amazing must-have tool in my strategic efforts to help my clients acquire, monitor, and promote reviews. Highly recommend!""

7 months ago

Google review

Kirsten Larsen Schultz

Kirsten Larsen Schultz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Marketing Ally

"Collecting reviews is a key marketing component in generating new business leads. Endorsal is an amazing must-have tool in my strategic efforts to help my clients acquire, monitor, and promote reviews. Highly recommend!"

7 months ago

Backward Design star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great piece of software. I pull in all my reviews from all major platforms and publish on my site effortlessly. The integration is easy and the reviews look fantastic. It is a massive boon to be able to clearly show social validation on your site and using endorsal was a no brainer."

7 months ago

Sara

Sara star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, The Silk Purse Guild

"I'll be straight with you. I thank my lucky stars that I decided to invest in Endorsal. With their "Wall of Love" installed I find that customers actually ask ME if they can give us a review! It's a GAMECHANGER for my small business"

7 months ago

Sara Hall

Sara Hall star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I am the lucky owner of the Endorsal "Wall of Love" and I could not be happier. I have never seen this feature before, and was sceptical in the beginning... Before installing Endorsal, chasing around after reviews was a nightmare not to mention a complete time suck. The worst part however is feeling like you are having to beg. You feel cheeky somehow. Now... Read more"

7 months ago

Lori Newman

Lori Newman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Creative Director, Newman Web Solutions

"Endorsal.io is a great tool for displaying and managing reviews and testimonials. Love the widget and the wall of Love. Thank you!"

7 months ago

Kejda G.

Kejda G. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Founder, Predictive Intent Marketing

"How much thought there was put behind each feature, and the user experience. The number of options for customization, generally stellar UI, API and web hooks available, ready built in integration with Twilio to auto collect reviews via SMS, the way it can be used for any sort of business (b2b / b2c), the white label options"

9 months ago

Carin H star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Highly Recommend Endorsal. — What do you like best? Endorsal is a top-notch product, and under continuous development. The support is fantastic, and even when I got stuck on an issue, they were there for me! I highly recommend. My clients love that Endorsal automatically pulls in thier facebook and google reviews, and they can refer their clients... Read more"

9 months ago

Carin Handsun

Carin Handsun star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal is a top-notch product, and under continuous development. The support is fantastic, and even when I got stuck on an issue, they were there for me! I highly recommend"

9 months ago

Carin H.

Carin H. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

CEO, iWebResults Digital Marketing Agency

"Fantastic experience, support is there when I need it. Endorsal is a top-notch product, and under continuous development. The support is fantastic, and even when I got stuck on an issue, they were there for me! I highly recommend"

9 months ago

Carin Handsun

Carin Handsun star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, iWebResults Digital Marketing Agency, USA

"Endorsal is a top-notch product, and under continuous development. The support is fantastic, and even when I got stuck on an issue, they were there for me! I highly recommend"

9 months ago

Teddy Marie

Teddy Marie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CMO, CESAD SAS, France

"One of the best app to manage and get reviews easily. With Endorsal you are able in just few seconds to customize your widgets according to your branding. Amazing product."

9 months ago

Shannon Daniels

Shannon Daniels star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Business Strategist & Mentor, emanation, Australia

"Endorsal lets you take back control or reviews with an easy review acquisition process and selective display which allows you to easily showcase your very best customer experiences."

9 months ago

Lori Newman (Newman Web Solutions)

Lori Newman (Newman Web Solutions) star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great plugin for obtaining reviews! We love this plugin, we've been looking for something like this for a while. Can't wait to see some of the new features on the roadmap!"

10 months ago

Google review

Lori Newman

Lori Newman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Newman Web Solutions

"Endorsal is a great tool for requesting feedback and reviews. Highly recommend it!"

10 months ago

Anja Phillips

Anja Phillips star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

TropiQ Trips | Latin America Tours, United States

"Love Endorsal. It is really easy to set up and implement. I've added it to my homepage and it looks awesome!"

10 months ago

Anne Victory

Anne Victory star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Victory Editing

"Endorsal is awesome. It creates great-looking testimonials on your own website, and you can also use it on landing pages hosted on third-party platforms. It's easy for your clients to use, and support is awesome. I couldn't be happier!"

10 months ago