Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (491)

Reviews: 491


5
80%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

99% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

Faswerum Naswerum

Faswerum Naswerum star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent. They have English beer which is one of the reasons we come. While we had a minor mix up with our drinks order, everything was sorted out. I would recommend this pub. One note to keep in mind, this is a pub with VLT gambling machines. Therefore no one under 18 is allowed."

a year ago

Google review

Kris Turner

Kris Turner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent. They have English beer which is one of the reasons we come. While we had a minor mix up with our drinks order, everything was sorted out. I would recommend this pub. One note to keep in mind, this is a pub with VLT gambling machines. Therefore no one under 18 is allowed."

a year ago

Google review

Megan Mathew

Megan Mathew star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good pub. I like the atmosphere as it was decorated with lots of things from the United Kingdom and Ireland. Had the clam chowder soup, fish and chips and they were fantastic. Prices are very reasonable too. My server was friendly and efficient. They have a large selection of draught beer including a bunch from the United Kingdom and Ireland."

a year ago

Google review

Huffman Worth

Huffman Worth star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The waitress was so pleasant and attentive. The food was ....... AMAZING. Right from the appetizers to the meal. This is one of my favorite destinations. The atmosphere is cozy and authentic; the staff are excellent and the delicious food just makes it all come together. They need to patent those fries :)"

a year ago

Google review

Sean Moreland

Sean Moreland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing food and 43, I think, beer on tap."

a year ago

Google review

Cindy Petrie

Cindy Petrie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great authentic food. Good service"

a year ago

Google review

Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food"

a year ago

Google review

Lorelei Mcleod

Lorelei Mcleod star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This place is the BEST. the food is always good!! By far the best fish and chips I have had in a long time. And I have had them in England :) Service is always great too"

a year ago

Google review

Whitney

Whitney star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good beer, good food, and the staff were great."

a year ago

Google review

Jimmy Hampton

Jimmy Hampton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Besides the food, it is rich and savory, our waiter, Daniel Yanke was a pleasant and professional host. He served my non-alcoholic beer in a tall chilled glass with the name of the beer on it. He remarked that they had high standards of service. This was also. evident in the quality of chairs and booths."

a year ago

Google review

Gary Willmer

Gary Willmer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good food and great staff."

a year ago

Google review

Virgil

Virgil star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent food and service, great atmosphere"

a year ago

Google review

james harris

james harris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We were in town after a near 4 hour car trip, looking for lunch. We had good food chosen from an extensive menu, and good beer. Terrific, friendly service. The reasonable prices lead to a 5 star review, which would have been 4 stars otherwise. Typical pub food, but done well."

a year ago

Google review

Steve Irving

Steve Irving star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place and Awesome staff! I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a delicious meal or a quick beverage."

a year ago

Google review

adira hre

adira hre star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This menu has something for anyone looking for an authentic British pub style meal. The flavors are deep, varied and absolutely to die for. The curbside pick up was easy and safe. They brought out the debit machine and sanitized it immediately. The staff is friendly and the kitchen is talented."

a year ago

Google review

Mell Wood

Mell Wood star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This menu has something for anyone looking for an authentic British pub style meal. The flavors are deep, varied and absolutely to die for. The curbside pick up was easy and safe. They brought out the debit machine and sanitized it immediately. The staff is friendly and the kitchen is talented."

a year ago

Google review

Guy Lafosse

Guy Lafosse star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food"

a year ago

Google review

David Welling

David Welling star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good pub. I like the atmosphere as it was decorated with lots of things from the United Kingdom and Ireland. Had the clam chowder soup, fish and chips and they were fantastic. Prices are very reasonable too. My server was friendly and efficient. The best restaurant i've ever had. Must try it"

a year ago

Google review

Maxine Gamble

Maxine Gamble star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food good service"

a year ago

Google review

Matt Patching

Matt Patching star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice atmosphere. Good food and great beer selection."

a year ago

Google review

Ron Horvat

Ron Horvat star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Phenomenal food...awesome service...we'll be back!"

a year ago

Google review

Madison

Madison star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing service, the best homemade food and such amazing quality!! Definitely recommend!"

a year ago

Google review

Clifford Yakimchuk

Clifford Yakimchuk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and Great Beer selection. Friendly staff"

a year ago

Ytgtafrd Elendloa

Ytgtafrd Elendloa star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Kingsman Ale House Is a traditional pub with excellent food. I had New England clam chowder which was wonderful. And I also had their award winning fish and chips for my meal. Take extra care with Google Maps in finding this restaurant. The restaurant is behind the 7-Eleven across the street at an Indian restaurant where Google maps takes you."

a year ago

Google review

randy webb

randy webb star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food was amazing and the service was very good tmiur waitress was awesome"

a year ago

Google review