Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (577)

Reviews: 577


5
81%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

Petrus Stabat

Petrus Stabat star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Service 10/10 Staff 10/10 Ales for sale to many to mention Brit pub amazing fresh cooked food English dishes Seriously check it out In general 10/10"

6 years ago

Sunderland Pete

Sunderland Pete star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Service 10/10 Staff 10/10 Ales for sale to many to mention Brit pub amazing fresh cooked food English dishes Seriously check it out In general 10/10"

6 years ago

Christine Spotton-Bly

Christine Spotton-Bly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food was excellent as was the service. I was especially fond of the ambiance and decor. Wings are to die for. Lol"

6 years ago

Tammie Schmautz

Tammie Schmautz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great atmosphere. Too noisy for us on busy nights "

6 years ago

Google review

CrazyCat Lady

CrazyCat Lady star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great atmosphere. Too noisy for us on busy nights"

6 years ago

Google review

Keith Christie

Keith Christie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great atmosphere, hooked on the Scotch eggs. Parking is a little awkward."

6 years ago

Google review

Stacey Renner

Stacey Renner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Finally! Something different in Lethbridge! Awesome food, and always great service."

6 years ago

Google review

Mason Dusome

Mason Dusome star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice place. Beautiful furniture and a comfortable place to hang out. Great selection of draught beer and wonderful staff."

6 years ago

Google review

Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent food and service. We will be back again for sure."

6 years ago

Google review

Jesse Amos

Jesse Amos star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great selection and very tasty food."

6 years ago

Google review

Only Fehr

Only Fehr star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good food with great staff definitely one of the best pubs in Lethbridge !"

6 years ago

Google review

Clayton Richard

Clayton Richard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My wife and I love the Kingsmen! Great food, fantastic staff, comfortable homely environment!"

6 years ago

Google review

Kimberlee Westphal

Kimberlee Westphal star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"One of our favourite places to eat in Lethbridge! Love the Kingsmen burger and The Royal. Hubby loves trying a different beer every time and loves the variety! Took our friend out last night for a belated birthday dinner and had an excellent meal with a great service from Tenille! Thank you very much and keep up the great work we will be back!"

6 years ago

Richard Singh

Richard Singh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Always a solid experience. Lots of great beer, great food, and very friendly staff that remembers your name!"

6 years ago

Google review

Clayton Richard

Clayton Richard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the Kingsmen!! I try to come at least once a week!!!"

6 years ago

Ruth Guliker

Ruth Guliker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food"

6 years ago

Google review

Donna Nordquist

Donna Nordquist star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"4 of us went Saturday night. There was only a couple of tables available, so yes, they were busy. The wait staff worked as a team and were friendly and efficient. the food was amazing. The dusted chips are awesome too. We were surprised by how fast the meals were served. I loved the atmosphere too. Oh and the coffee!!! Amazing too �"

6 years ago

Mike Fitton

Mike Fitton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Really cozy place. Traditional English pub style, with tasty food and good beer!!"

6 years ago

Google review

Katherine Millar

Katherine Millar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Loved the service. Waitress was personable and fantastic. Loved the food and my "seasonal beer" was on tap!"

6 years ago

Nicci O'Grady

Nicci O'Grady star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My boyfriend and I just did our Valentine's Day this weekend and decided on pub food for dinner. Not only were the food and drinks absolutely delicious but the service was some of the best I have ever experienced! I wish I had caught our server's name as I would love to send an extra big thank you her way! The place was packed and this girl was literally ru..." Read more

6 years ago

Nick Burger

Nick Burger star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Service was good, beer was great, food was amazing. What more could you ask for. "

6 years ago

Google review

Nick Burger

Nick Burger star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Service was good, beer was great, food was amazing. What more could you ask for."

6 years ago

Google review

Carla Smith

Carla Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Friendly staff and service - Excellent beer selection - Very tasty broccoli soup 👍👍👍"

6 years ago

Google review

Jenny Yanke

Jenny Yanke star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food was good. Fries were awesome."

6 years ago

Google review

Jess Lin

Jess Lin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and service, not overpriced either �"

6 years ago