Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (646)

Reviews: 646


5
81%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

Richard Merrick k

Richard Merrick k star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good food and beer"

6 years ago

Google review

Larry McCorquodale

Larry McCorquodale star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"1st time and don’t know how we missed you before. The food and service were terrific. Looking forward to wing night and many more. Great place and we highly recommend."

6 years ago

Nivlac BlackThorn

Nivlac BlackThorn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food great service. Best fries in town with the best atmosphere."

6 years ago

Google review

Bob's Buns

Bob's Buns star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food great service. Best fries in town with the best atmosphere."

6 years ago

Google review

Lorna Chandler

Lorna Chandler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Beer & food was great! So was the service! Will be back �"

6 years ago

Chris vandenbrink

Chris vandenbrink star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great atmosphere, excellent selection of beverages"

6 years ago

Google review

Christopher Hurkens

Christopher Hurkens star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Their Pierogies are great. Quite different from what you see at other places. Staff was friendly, and the atmosphere was warm."

6 years ago

Google review

Derek Loose

Derek Loose star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Always good here. Good atmosphere. Great Selection of Beer."

6 years ago

Google review

Emelia Kazakawich

Emelia Kazakawich star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We would give five stars, but for the music! Pop music is off-putting in a pub like that. It should at least be indie music."

6 years ago

Google review

Richard Merrick

Richard Merrick star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome beers"

6 years ago

Google review

Amber Fishel

Amber Fishel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracy is the best always makes me feel welcome and is nice and funny to boot! Also love the chop salad, can't beat it in quality, try it with goat cheese, so good!"

6 years ago

Google review

Christa Skov

Christa Skov star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The crab cakes are AMAZING!!!! I'm not usually the type of person to order the same thing twice but I have had them 5 times!!! So much on the menu looks good so I want to try it but all I want is those cakes as soon as I walk in. Mmmmmm crab cakes and a Guinness... such a wonderful after work treat! I seriously crave them!"

6 years ago

Google review

Toni Labadie

Toni Labadie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Really great, quite place to get good beer! I'm not even a big beer drinker, and they had beer that I enjoyed. It wasn't busy, which is nice. Would recommend checking out."

6 years ago

Google review

T Marie

T Marie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Really great, quite place to get good beer! I'm not even a big beer drinker, and they had beer that I enjoyed. It wasn't busy, which is nice. Would recommend checking out."

6 years ago

Google review

Tracey Stroeve

Tracey Stroeve star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is by far one of my favourite restaurants in this city! The food is amazing. I have been there many times and have not had a bad meal yet. The drinks are fun and my husband loves the selection of beers. The servers are so enjoyable and fun to be around, especially Tracey. She is a fantastic server and makes a great place even more enjoyable. I would rec..." Read more

6 years ago

Sylvia Stroeve

Sylvia Stroeve star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We came with a group of 14 for birthday and had one of the most enjoyable evenings out. This was my first time at the Kingsmen. The food was amazing, but it wasn't the food that impressed me the most, but the waitress. Tracey will by far be the most memorable waitress ever. She is fantastic at her job and very very witty. She had us laughing every time she c..." Read more

6 years ago

Google review

Adam Davis

Adam Davis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracy was the sexiest awesome IST server in the world give her more money"

6 years ago

Google review

Jeff Hinman

Jeff Hinman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the food and beer selection"

6 years ago

Google review

Rory Dyck

Rory Dyck star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had the Sunday roast beef dinner, it was very good and the service was awesome. Thanks Tracey."

6 years ago

Eric Weeks

Eric Weeks star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Loved our visit! Every time we are in town we stop in. Tracey was the best! See you all next year."

7 years ago

Salina Hewko

Salina Hewko star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good food, decent service, lots of great beer selections... nice interior and comfortable seats."

7 years ago

Google review

Mike Brimhall

Mike Brimhall star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey was the best server in the Universe! Food was spectacular!"

7 years ago

Joseph VandenDungen

Joseph VandenDungen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey was very efficient, friendly, courteous and all around amazing! The food... amazing!!! Great experience!"

7 years ago

Google review

Frank Dungen

Frank Dungen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The atmosphere is friendly and inviting. The food (mine was fish & chips) was excellent. Tracey our server was great, attentive, friendly, and efficient."

7 years ago

Google review

Ellen Dungen

Ellen Dungen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey was our server thus evening and was amazing."

7 years ago

Google review