Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (491)

Reviews: 491


5
80%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

99% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

Alex Singbeil

Alex Singbeil star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"One of the better places for beer in Lethbridge. Part of the group that owns Coulee Brew Co., Pops and Mojos. Sometimes a bit pricy for what you get. My fish and chips was average."

3 years ago

Google review

Mona Mah

Mona Mah star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love this quaint pub."

3 years ago

Google review

Melanie Lewis

Melanie Lewis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My husband and I love everything about this place, the food and drinks are amazing and the staff is the absolute BEST in town!"

3 years ago

Mark Skidmore

Mark Skidmore star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"A very nice English style pub i recommend it"

3 years ago

Aaron The ProudBoy

Aaron The ProudBoy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good service and food. I tried the Beef and mushroom pot pie, topped with a generous layer of puff pastry. the meat was braised very tender, the mushrooms were cut nicely and had a nice texture. parsnips in there were a great touch. the gravy was delicious. I'd recommend this to anyone! Chicken wings were served nice and crisp and cooked well done. G... Read more"

3 years ago

Google review

Aaron The Proud Boy

Aaron The Proud Boy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good service and food. I tried the Beef and mushroom pot pie, topped with a generous layer of puff pastry. the meat was braised very tender, the mushrooms were cut nicely and had a nice texture. parsnips in there were a great touch. the gravy was delicious. I'd recommend this to anyone! Chicken wings were served nice and crisp and cooked well done. G... Read more"

3 years ago

Google review

Josh Marti

Josh Marti star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Can't get enough of those fries!"

3 years ago

Google review

VilsynShouting

VilsynShouting star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Cool place. The food is great and the staff know what they're doing for sure!"

3 years ago

Google review

Garry Moore

Garry Moore star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Service good and so was the food we ordered."

3 years ago

Google review

Nicholas Allen

Nicholas Allen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wonderful drink selection. Not sure why but the food made my stomach a little upset. May have been my mixing of jalapenos and salmon though as it tasted amazing still."

3 years ago

Google review

Nicholas L. M. Allen

Nicholas L. M. Allen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wonderful drink selection. Not sure why but the food made my stomach a little upset. May have been my mixing of jalapenos and salmon though as it tasted amazing still."

3 years ago

Google review

David R Miller

David R Miller star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Inviting decor with a warm welcome. Was busy but the noise level was low. You could have a conversation without shouting. The selection of pub grub is great and their specialty of fish and dusted chips is winner. If you have room try the bread and butter pudding but order the small as the serving is massive. Oh yes and the beer. A great selection. If you ar... Read more"

3 years ago

Google review

David McKinstry

David McKinstry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The steak and mushroom pie was great! The pastry on top fantastic! The Blue cheese burger was unique and the flavour was incredible. Heading back next time I'm in Lethbridge!"

3 years ago

Jason Arnold

Jason Arnold star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Friendly staff, good food and a great beer selection makes this my favourite of the local pubs."

3 years ago

Google review

Ed Roberts

Ed Roberts star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Always Pleasant. Right Mood. Great Food"

3 years ago

Google review

Jorgen von stein

Jorgen von stein star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Large selection of beers including some from each of the local breweries. Nice English pub decor."

3 years ago

Google review

Ila Mlynarski

Ila Mlynarski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We love Kingsmen Ale House, the food is good and the staff are excellent. Their personalities are amazing. Keep up the good work!"

3 years ago

Ami Walker

Ami Walker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel is legit the best. Ever. He is polite and socialable and makes awesome recommendations of food to try. The food is flavorful and amazing. 10/10 would reccomend."

3 years ago

Google review

Vittorio Oliverio

Vittorio Oliverio star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Just had their steak sandwich it was amazing plus it was my birthday so it was free yahoo"

3 years ago

Alison Freng

Alison Freng star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fabulous meal, great service"

3 years ago

Google review

mona mah

mona mah star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Favorite watering hole"

3 years ago

Google review

Tom Moffatt

Tom Moffatt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The Kingsman has a great menu and daily food specials. Lots of pub food favorites. The beer selection features lots of craft beer. Prices for food are good, prices for beer are high."

3 years ago

Google review

Kyle Svenson

Kyle Svenson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent food, great selection of beer"

3 years ago

Google review

Kelly Duff

Kelly Duff star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The Kingsman added cheddar ale sauce , bacon and candied Jalapenos to my dusted chips. AMAZING!! They rock!"

3 years ago

Google review

Lesley Murray Woo

Lesley Murray Woo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Kingsman is our favourite pub. Great variety of food, always tasty and fantastic service from our favourite server Tracey!"

3 years ago

Google review