Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (646)

Reviews: 646


5
81%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

Craig Coburn

Craig Coburn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome combination of great service and fabulous food!"

4 years ago

Google review

Michelle Christensen

Michelle Christensen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Service & food very good. They have my favorite beer on tap - Granville Island winter ale."

4 years ago

Google review

Michael Doughty

Michael Doughty star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fast, friendly service in an English pub setting. Servers are always helpful in navigating the specials and drink menus. Fish & Chips is outstanding."

4 years ago

Google review

Shannon King-Brown

Shannon King-Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Always have a great meal here. One of my family's favorite places."

4 years ago

Shelly Miller

Shelly Miller star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"really good burger"

4 years ago

Google review

Angel Nadine

Angel Nadine star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I've never been to this pub, however ordered skip dishes from them tonight, honestly the BEST food ever! I felt like we'd ordered food from England but even better. the bread pudding is amazing, I would order just that for dinner. yum."

4 years ago

Julia Dzurka

Julia Dzurka star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love love love Daniel and Stephanie and John and Charlie and all of the people here that make this place amazing. Not only working here, but by coming back as a customer I have been able to enjoy delicious food, great times, and sweet drinks. This is the most amazing place!"

4 years ago

Christie Thacker

Christie Thacker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love eating here. Great atmosphere, good food, friendly staff."

4 years ago

Google review

Never Moore

Never Moore star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Stuffed Yorkshire pudding, bangers and mash, roast beef done perfectly....."

4 years ago

Google review

Sandy Ashmore

Sandy Ashmore star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, attentive staff, relaxing environment."

4 years ago

Google review

Steven S

Steven S star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good food and friendly staff"

4 years ago

Google review

Jumba Lintel

Jumba Lintel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Curry chips are amazing. Best place in town"

4 years ago

Google review

Jim Ghost

Jim Ghost star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Curry chips are amazing. Best place in town"

4 years ago

Google review

Mark Mayhew

Mark Mayhew star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"What a great place, food is unique and delicious. If you haven't been already I suggest you go."

4 years ago

Google review

Randy Visser

Randy Visser star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Ole English style pub with good selection of food and beverages"

4 years ago

Google review

Laura Oviedo-Guzmán

Laura Oviedo-Guzmán star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The service and the were excellent! Our server was super knowledgeable and friendly. Their mac and cheese was delicious and the portion was hearty. So hearty, in fact, that I had to take half home... almost. I accidentally left my boxed-up mac and cheese at the restaurant, to my dismay, but the amazing team was on it. They blessed me with a new, full-size, m..." Read more

4 years ago

Google review

Claire Keddy

Claire Keddy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious vegan burger and friendly staff! Great place to get together with friends for a drink and bite to eat"

4 years ago

Google review

Jen Wright

Jen Wright star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good service and delicious food!"

4 years ago

Google review

Ward Grantham

Ward Grantham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Loved it.Great food."

5 years ago

Google review

Alysa Pitre

Alysa Pitre star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing comfort food and friendly service, we will be returning very soon."

5 years ago

Google review

Max Wellsmrt

Max Wellsmrt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Beautiful place and great staff."

5 years ago

Google review

Dan Lawrence

Dan Lawrence star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best fish and chips in town Burgers are to die for too"

5 years ago

Jeff J Henderson

Jeff J Henderson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place to relax. Friendly staff. Excellent eats."

5 years ago

Louis Elder

Louis Elder star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Clean and nice staff"

5 years ago

Google review

Louis E

Louis E star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Clean and nice staff"

5 years ago

Google review