Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (491)

Reviews: 491


5
80%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

99% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

Becky Selwood

Becky Selwood star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Absolutely superb little pub, with a great cosy atmosphere! Food was fantastic and well portioned. We were served by Daniel who was an absolute gentleman and incredibly friendly and knowledgeable! Really enjoyed our time chatting with him! Fantastic little hide away with brilliant service! X"

3 years ago

Marlene Wylychenko

Marlene Wylychenko star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great beer selection, the best nacho plate in town!"

3 years ago

Google review

Billie Loder

Billie Loder star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had the english burger and it was delicious. Server was wonderful. Will be back soon"

3 years ago

Google review

Peter Hookway

Peter Hookway star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the food here."

3 years ago

Google review

James Marshalsay

James Marshalsay star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious! Nice atmosphere!"

3 years ago

Google review

J. Marshal Courneyea

J. Marshal Courneyea star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious! Nice atmosphere!"

3 years ago

Google review

Dan Tait

Dan Tait star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service, amazing eats! Our waitress was absolutely wonderful, and very professional! Top shelf!"

3 years ago

Google review

Tiffany O'Neil

Tiffany O'Neil star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Interesting place!"

3 years ago

Google review

Tiff O'Neil

Tiff O'Neil star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Interesting place!"

3 years ago

Google review

Brianna Block

Brianna Block star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracy is amazing she was a great server"

3 years ago

Shelley Schwindt

Shelley Schwindt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and atmosphere!"

3 years ago

Google review

Slam Urai

Slam Urai star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"O M G Best Fish n Chips I've ever had !"

3 years ago

Google review

Tobias Gelber

Tobias Gelber star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"High end pub food. Fantastic blend of pub atmosphere, almost 50 beers on tap, with a foodie take on pub food."

3 years ago

Google review

Marlene Skoog

Marlene Skoog star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the Coulee Bears Hump Nut Brown Ale and daily special menu till 3: 00!"

3 years ago

Google review

Fraser Milner

Fraser Milner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Group of 10 came on a Monday night for the Yorkshire pudding special. I had the roast beef, mashed potatoes and cheese. Others had the Bangers and Mash. Some had hamburgers and bbq chicken club. DELICIOUS!! We will be back!"

3 years ago

Google review

Milner Farms Welding

Milner Farms Welding star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Group of 10 came on a Monday night for the Yorkshire pudding special. I had the roast beef, mashed potatoes and cheese. Others had the Bangers and Mash. Some had hamburgers and bbq chicken club. DELICIOUS!! We will be back!"

3 years ago

Google review

David McKinstry

David McKinstry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great roast beef supper!"

3 years ago

Google review

James Newport

James Newport star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good beer, good wings, good..."

3 years ago

Google review

Brent LeBlanc

Brent LeBlanc star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing staff! Great food! Certainly a place to frequent!"

3 years ago

Cory Forsyth

Cory Forsyth star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food. Had full roast beef dinner with Yorkshire pudding."

3 years ago

Google review

Deirdre Coburn

Deirdre Coburn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We live this place for the great craft beer choices, tasty food (best fries) and friendly staff. A regular place to eat for us. Would love to see a rooftop patio to fully enjoy a sour on a hot day."

3 years ago

Google review

taylor zalaski

taylor zalaski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place"

3 years ago

Google review

Nick Mayfield

Nick Mayfield star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, great service!"

3 years ago

Google review

Karen N' Ted Betts

Karen N' Ted Betts star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, great service and a warm, comfy atmosphere. The staff are great and we always have an enjoyable experience every time we go. We recommend The Kingsmen Ale House to everyone!"

3 years ago

John Buckmaster

John Buckmaster star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Friendly staff. Good beer. Quiet, enjoyable venue. Wish I lived closer. Debating moving so I could enjoy a beer in peace, instead of the randomness and noise of other venues."

3 years ago

Google review