Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (491)

Reviews: 491


5
80%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

99% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

McSaint Z

McSaint Z star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Seriously one of the nicest bars I have ever been too, Such a welcoming staff and the environment is so nice. The prices are also very fair. If you are in the area looking for a bar, this is the best place in town."

2 years ago

Google review

Sparksy

Sparksy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome place! Best nachos around!"

2 years ago

Google review

Michelle Couper

Michelle Couper star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"good food, great atmosphere, friendly people"

2 years ago

Rosalee Schmaltz

Rosalee Schmaltz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent food and service"

2 years ago

Google review

Trevor Stuart

Trevor Stuart star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food is amazing! Service is ALWAYS impressive. Interior is done up simikar to pubs in England. Great place."

3 years ago

Google review

Jimmy Pauline McCran

Jimmy Pauline McCran star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had a great pork tenderloin with red wine sauce and roast spuds with asparagus. Twas delicious."

3 years ago

Jimmy McCran

Jimmy McCran star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very nice pork tenderloin this evening."

3 years ago

Google review

Tyler Wall

Tyler Wall star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great wings, great service. The decor is perfect and exactly what you'd expect from a pub whose name is the Kingsman."

3 years ago

Google review

Terry Knodel

Terry Knodel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food and service was excellent. Had a great waitress!"

3 years ago

Google review

Joey Sopal

Joey Sopal star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wonderful ale house with a amazing new spring menu! And beer for everybody's preferences. Kingsmen ale house has great staff and is a great experience!"

3 years ago

Andrea Cowan

Andrea Cowan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great British food..friendly staff"

3 years ago

Google review

Chris Stewart

Chris Stewart star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Friendly staff. Good prices. Nice and clean. Will be back next time I am town."

3 years ago

Google review

Laurie-Ann White

Laurie-Ann White star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Quiet, quaint, unique and good food and service"

3 years ago

Google review

Nathan Goertzen

Nathan Goertzen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had a great Yorkshire pudding and cheap pitchers of beer. Good place"

3 years ago

Google review

Tracey Whitehead

Tracey Whitehead star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and staff"

3 years ago

Google review

Miranda Hawthorne

Miranda Hawthorne star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love this place! Great service every time."

3 years ago

Google review

Dave Joubert

Dave Joubert star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wings and Yorkshire are great"

3 years ago

Steve Skrenkowich

Steve Skrenkowich star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Absolutely awesomeness in their menu..........you will be impressed!!! Shout out to Sarah thanks for all your help!"

3 years ago

Tara Asuchak

Tara Asuchak star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food is unreal good. Service is excellent. Beer is good and I have finally found somewhere that makes an excellent Ceaser. My new favourite place to eat."

3 years ago

Bob H

Bob H star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent Moscow mules, soup was great, stuffed yorkies (Monday special) really good. The wife had the fish & chips very large portions. She said tasted good. Service was good. Definitely recommend."

3 years ago

Google review

Trevor Kidd

Trevor Kidd star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had the Sunday roast dinner and it was pretty damn good. Have had the burgers before and those are typically pretty good as well."

3 years ago

Google review

CariAnn Olson

CariAnn Olson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food was awesome, the place looked amazing. Service was great! I wanted a good English/Scottish meal and I got it. Right up there with my Gramma's food and she's Scottish. If I want the memories of my Gramma's food I will head to Kingsman for sure!"

3 years ago

Google review

Karen Kalau

Karen Kalau star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome all around great food staff and atmosphere"

3 years ago

Quéren-Hapuque Mota Araújo

Quéren-Hapuque Mota Araújo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice beer selection and nice staff."

3 years ago

Google review

James Rouleau

James Rouleau star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice place for some good wings."

3 years ago

Google review