Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (633)

Reviews: 633


5
81%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

Tiff O'Neil

Tiff O'Neil star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Interesting place!"

5 years ago

Google review

Brianna Block

Brianna Block star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracy is amazing she was a great server"

5 years ago

Shelley Schwindt

Shelley Schwindt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and atmosphere!"

6 years ago

Google review

Slam Urai

Slam Urai star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"O M G Best Fish n Chips I've ever had !"

6 years ago

Google review

Tobias Gelber

Tobias Gelber star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"High end pub food. Fantastic blend of pub atmosphere, almost 50 beers on tap, with a foodie take on pub food."

6 years ago

Google review

Marlene Skoog

Marlene Skoog star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the Coulee Bears Hump Nut Brown Ale and daily special menu till 3: 00!"

6 years ago

Google review

Fraser Milner

Fraser Milner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Group of 10 came on a Monday night for the Yorkshire pudding special. I had the roast beef, mashed potatoes and cheese. Others had the Bangers and Mash. Some had hamburgers and bbq chicken club. DELICIOUS!! We will be back!"

6 years ago

Google review

Milner Farms Welding

Milner Farms Welding star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Group of 10 came on a Monday night for the Yorkshire pudding special. I had the roast beef, mashed potatoes and cheese. Others had the Bangers and Mash. Some had hamburgers and bbq chicken club. DELICIOUS!! We will be back!"

6 years ago

Google review

David McKinstry

David McKinstry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great roast beef supper!"

6 years ago

Google review

James Newport

James Newport star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good beer, good wings, good..."

6 years ago

Google review

Brent LeBlanc

Brent LeBlanc star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing staff! Great food! Certainly a place to frequent!"

6 years ago

Cory Forsyth

Cory Forsyth star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food. Had full roast beef dinner with Yorkshire pudding."

6 years ago

Google review

Deirdre Coburn

Deirdre Coburn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We live this place for the great craft beer choices, tasty food (best fries) and friendly staff. A regular place to eat for us. Would love to see a rooftop patio to fully enjoy a sour on a hot day."

6 years ago

Google review

taylor zalaski

taylor zalaski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place"

6 years ago

Google review

Nick Mayfield

Nick Mayfield star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, great service!"

6 years ago

Google review

Karen N' Ted Betts

Karen N' Ted Betts star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, great service and a warm, comfy atmosphere. The staff are great and we always have an enjoyable experience every time we go. We recommend The Kingsmen Ale House to everyone!"

6 years ago

John Buckmaster

John Buckmaster star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Friendly staff. Good beer. Quiet, enjoyable venue. Wish I lived closer. Debating moving so I could enjoy a beer in peace, instead of the randomness and noise of other venues."

6 years ago

Google review

Alex Singbeil

Alex Singbeil star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"One of the better places for beer in Lethbridge. Part of the group that owns Coulee Brew Co., Pops and Mojos. Sometimes a bit pricy for what you get. My fish and chips was average."

6 years ago

Google review

Mona Mah

Mona Mah star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love this quaint pub."

6 years ago

Google review

Melanie Lewis

Melanie Lewis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My husband and I love everything about this place, the food and drinks are amazing and the staff is the absolute BEST in town!"

6 years ago

Mark Skidmore

Mark Skidmore star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"A very nice English style pub i recommend it"

6 years ago

Aaron The ProudBoy

Aaron The ProudBoy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good service and food. I tried the Beef and mushroom pot pie, topped with a generous layer of puff pastry. the meat was braised very tender, the mushrooms were cut nicely and had a nice texture. parsnips in there were a great touch. the gravy was delicious. I'd recommend this to anyone! Chicken wings were served nice and crisp and cooked well done. G..." Read more

6 years ago

Google review

Aaron The Proud Boy

Aaron The Proud Boy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good service and food. I tried the Beef and mushroom pot pie, topped with a generous layer of puff pastry. the meat was braised very tender, the mushrooms were cut nicely and had a nice texture. parsnips in there were a great touch. the gravy was delicious. I'd recommend this to anyone! Chicken wings were served nice and crisp and cooked well done. G..." Read more

6 years ago

Google review

Josh Marti

Josh Marti star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Can't get enough of those fries!"

6 years ago

Google review

VilsynShouting

VilsynShouting star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Cool place. The food is great and the staff know what they're doing for sure!"

6 years ago

Google review