Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (491)

Reviews: 491


5
80%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

99% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

Lee Illes

Lee Illes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey is very friendly and a great server. Food is delicious"

4 years ago

Vincent Van Seters

Vincent Van Seters star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome atmosphere and the food is always so good. More taps then most pubs (and they are all available) so there is a beer for everyone. Thanks for supper and the Innis & Gunn on tap!"

4 years ago

Shane Leith Knudsvig

Shane Leith Knudsvig star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best nachos ever. Enough said. Definitely the best nachos in Lethbridge. Highly recommend."

4 years ago

Shane Ex Otic

Shane Ex Otic star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Best nachos ever. Enough said. Definitely the best nachos in Lethbridge. Highly recommend."

4 years ago

Tabbi

Tabbi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Beer was good love the butter chicken. But the wine is very expensive. "

4 years ago

Google review

Tabbi

Tabbi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Beer was good love the butter chicken. But the wine is very expensive."

4 years ago

Google review

Kevin Verberk

Kevin Verberk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent selection of beer, casual and cozy atmosphere, very friendly staff. Delicious food, I would classify it as high end pub food. Had the fish tacos, definitely seemed more English than California, but still tasty."

4 years ago

Google review

Allison Blackburn Billings

Allison Blackburn Billings star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Loved Tracy and the food was beyond delicious.. amazing atmosphere and friendly staff. Did everything to make sure our first visit would not be our last !!"

4 years ago

Melissa Nielson

Melissa Nielson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey rocks my socks! Great service, great atmosphere."

4 years ago

Justin Garrick Jensen

Justin Garrick Jensen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey and Cass are two of the best employees in this establishment, they bring so much joy to the establishment! We definitely appreciate their smiles and professionalism"

4 years ago

Dallas Smith

Dallas Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My husband and I decided to follow done friends advice and visited The Kingsnan Ale House . What a pleasant surprise. I love the English decor. The food was great and Tracy was superb. She gave great advice on the menu and it's evident she is a professional. I'd like to hang out here with friends. Dallas Dixon"

4 years ago

Dave Coulier

Dave Coulier star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"48 types of beer on tap, great selection, and good drink specials. The bangers and mash were mediocre, the potatoes tasted a bit like instant boxed potatoes. The church burner hot wings were incredibly hot. Hottest I've had in town. I'd definitely go again."

4 years ago

Google review

Darren Koopmans

Darren Koopmans star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracy is the best server we have ever had! We are new people to the Kingsman Ale House. After coming here once and meeting Tracey. We have chosen to make the Kingsman our favourite place to hang out and have drinks. I would totally recommend you come try the food and Tracey's company!! Thanks Tracey! We love you!!!"

4 years ago

Tannis Leitch

Tannis Leitch star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best nachos I've ever had in my life. Hands down. Also good beer."

4 years ago

Google review

Petrus Stabat

Petrus Stabat star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Service 10/10 Staff 10/10 Ales for sale to many to mention Brit pub amazing fresh cooked food English dishes Seriously check it out In general 10/10"

4 years ago

Sunderland Pete

Sunderland Pete star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Service 10/10 Staff 10/10 Ales for sale to many to mention Brit pub amazing fresh cooked food English dishes Seriously check it out In general 10/10"

4 years ago

Christine Spotton-Bly

Christine Spotton-Bly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food was excellent as was the service. I was especially fond of the ambiance and decor. Wings are to die for. Lol"

4 years ago

Tammie Schmautz

Tammie Schmautz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great atmosphere. Too noisy for us on busy nights "

4 years ago

Google review

CrazyCat Lady

CrazyCat Lady star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great atmosphere. Too noisy for us on busy nights"

4 years ago

Google review

Keith Christie

Keith Christie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great atmosphere, hooked on the Scotch eggs. Parking is a little awkward."

4 years ago

Google review

Stacey Renner

Stacey Renner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Finally! Something different in Lethbridge! Awesome food, and always great service."

4 years ago

Google review

Mason Dusome

Mason Dusome star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice place. Beautiful furniture and a comfortable place to hang out. Great selection of draught beer and wonderful staff."

4 years ago

Google review

Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent food and service. We will be back again for sure."

4 years ago

Google review

Jesse Amos

Jesse Amos star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great selection and very tasty food."

4 years ago

Google review

Only Fehr

Only Fehr star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good food with great staff definitely one of the best pubs in Lethbridge !"

4 years ago

Google review