Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (491)

Reviews: 491


5
80%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

99% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

Cooper Lyon

Cooper Lyon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey Bell is hands down the best waitress I have ever had. Delicious food and even better service. Highly recommend Kingsmen!"

4 years ago

Google review

Steve Tester

Steve Tester star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food okay. Service good."

4 years ago

Google review

Jasmin Roussy

Jasmin Roussy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Decor was awesome. Great selection of beers. Service was a bit slow. Food was good."

4 years ago

Google review

Corbyn Wehlage

Corbyn Wehlage star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the food and atmosphere. One of the few places in Lethbridge that is doing unconventional things."

4 years ago

Google review

Kathy Nyberg

Kathy Nyberg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best food ... best service ....nice atmosphere! Not often you find a place with all three!!!! Real treat to eat here. Then to top it off, Great prices :)"

4 years ago

Donna Lee Urlacher

Donna Lee Urlacher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good traditional pub food with a twist. Tracy gave us fast and friendly service. She greeted everyone that came through the door. We came to the Kingsme Ale House after another restaurant told us we would have to want for at least 15min just to be seated!! So glad we came to the Kingsmen Ale House."

4 years ago

Google review

Donna Lee Urlacher

Donna Lee Urlacher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good traditional pub food with a twist. Tracy gave us fast and friendly service. She greeted everyone that came through the door. We came to the Kingsme Ale House after another restaurant told us we would have to want for at least 15min just to be seated!! So glad we came to the Kingsmen Ale House."

4 years ago

Google review

Joanne Caruso

Joanne Caruso star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We have eaten here many times - although we have our favorites on the menu (the wings are the best!), every meal has been wonderful. Thanks to the staff for your friendly service!"

4 years ago

Joey Lavorato

Joey Lavorato star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome food! Portions could be a little bigger. Soup bowls are way too shallow!"

4 years ago

Google review

Gus Byam

Gus Byam star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food is great freindly staff"

4 years ago

Google review

48dirtfarmer

48dirtfarmer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Never been disappointed at Kingsman Ale House....great food and drink and good wait staff."

4 years ago

Google review

Scooter Bogdan

Scooter Bogdan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent. Will eat again at this place. Wondrous food."

4 years ago

Ryan Nottellin

Ryan Nottellin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Sevice is superb. Food was excellent."

4 years ago

Google review

Connor Wright

Connor Wright star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey: self-proclaimed ninja, and the best damn waitress this town has to offer; not to mention delicious wings."

4 years ago

Google review

Carter Hansen

Carter Hansen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I LOVE QUEEN TRACEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY"

4 years ago

Keenan Harrison

Keenan Harrison star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The chefs and staff are phenomenal! Best food in town! Love the beer selection!"

4 years ago

Brianna Marie

Brianna Marie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Drinks and food were amazing ! Our server wonderful and attentive 😀 Will be going back. "

4 years ago

Google review

Brianna Marie

Brianna Marie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Drinks and food were amazing ! Our server wonderful and attentive 😀 Will be going back."

4 years ago

Google review

Mike Mccague

Mike Mccague star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey was our server. Truly great service, wings and beer."

4 years ago

Shannon Styra

Shannon Styra star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Dinner & a couple bevy's! Excellent food as well as service! Thanks Tracey, we'll definitely be back!!"

4 years ago

Stephen Morris

Stephen Morris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They've done it. They've gone and managed to make a nice pub in the middle of a strip mall. There's a good variety of draught beer here (quite a few from around Alberta) and a good menu of pub food. Fish and chips were reminiscent of good British chip shops (e.g., not greasy and you and taste you know, the fish.) The sandwiches/burgers I've had can be a bit... Read more"

4 years ago

Google review

Micheal Duff

Micheal Duff star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Friendly staff, good food, friendly atmosphere. What a pub should be."

4 years ago

Google review

Norman Desjardins

Norman Desjardins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food is great, been here a few times to eat and never disappointed the food itself. Wish the kitchen would do stay open until 11 for main menu otherwise it's just appys after 10 until 11. Atmosphere is good, usually quiet when we make it in, servers are nice and friendly but seeing them a little more often to get a new drink would be nice. All in all I woul... Read more"

4 years ago

Google review

Pam Crawshaw

Pam Crawshaw star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great beer, great food!"

4 years ago

Google review

Jenelle Hansen

Jenelle Hansen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey, girl, stay sassy and witty we love it as much as the food."

4 years ago