Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (491)

Reviews: 491


5
80%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

99% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

Clayton Richard

Clayton Richard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My wife and I love the Kingsmen! Great food, fantastic staff, comfortable homely environment!"

5 years ago

Google review

Kimberlee Westphal

Kimberlee Westphal star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"One of our favourite places to eat in Lethbridge! Love the Kingsmen burger and The Royal. Hubby loves trying a different beer every time and loves the variety! Took our friend out last night for a belated birthday dinner and had an excellent meal with a great service from Tenille! Thank you very much and keep up the great work we will be back!"

5 years ago

Richard Singh

Richard Singh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Always a solid experience. Lots of great beer, great food, and very friendly staff that remembers your name!"

5 years ago

Google review

Clayton Richard

Clayton Richard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the Kingsmen!! I try to come at least once a week!!!"

5 years ago

Ruth Guliker

Ruth Guliker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food"

5 years ago

Google review

Donna Nordquist

Donna Nordquist star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"4 of us went Saturday night. There was only a couple of tables available, so yes, they were busy. The wait staff worked as a team and were friendly and efficient. the food was amazing. The dusted chips are awesome too. We were surprised by how fast the meals were served. I loved the atmosphere too. Oh and the coffee!!! Amazing too �"

5 years ago

Mike Fitton

Mike Fitton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Really cozy place. Traditional English pub style, with tasty food and good beer!!"

5 years ago

Google review

Katherine Millar

Katherine Millar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Loved the service. Waitress was personable and fantastic. Loved the food and my "seasonal beer" was on tap!"

5 years ago

Nicci O'Grady

Nicci O'Grady star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My boyfriend and I just did our Valentine's Day this weekend and decided on pub food for dinner. Not only were the food and drinks absolutely delicious but the service was some of the best I have ever experienced! I wish I had caught our server's name as I would love to send an extra big thank you her way! The place was packed and this girl was literally ru... Read more"

5 years ago

Nick Burger

Nick Burger star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Service was good, beer was great, food was amazing. What more could you ask for. "

5 years ago

Google review

Nick Burger

Nick Burger star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Service was good, beer was great, food was amazing. What more could you ask for."

5 years ago

Google review

Carla Smith

Carla Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Friendly staff and service - Excellent beer selection - Very tasty broccoli soup 👍👍👍"

5 years ago

Google review

Jenny Yanke

Jenny Yanke star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food was good. Fries were awesome."

5 years ago

Google review

Jess Lin

Jess Lin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and service, not overpriced either �"

5 years ago

Donovan Reid

Donovan Reid star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food!"

5 years ago

Google review

Moses Gyamfi

Moses Gyamfi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very warm and "British" in style! Reminds me constantly of the good pubs I have been to when I was in England. I come here anytime I miss my favorite British pub! Good job guys! Keep it up!"

5 years ago

Google review

Moses Gyamfi

Moses Gyamfi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very warm and "British" in style! Reminds me constantly of the good pubs I have been to when I was in England. I come here anytime I miss my favorite British pub! Good job guys! Keep it up!"

5 years ago

Google review

Martin Walter Pépin

Martin Walter Pépin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best place in town to get a dram! Robbie burns day was awesome!"

5 years ago

Julia Macdonell

Julia Macdonell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Scotch egg was good but would have rather had it soft boiled - really nice atmosphere though and good service. Also good selection of beer!"

5 years ago

Tony Adams

Tony Adams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"... feels like "home " �� excellent beer selection on tap . Friendly staff and terrific menu too :)"

5 years ago

Bazuka420

Bazuka420 star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Sundays roast beef is amazing"

5 years ago

Google review

TeriLee Hammond

TeriLee Hammond star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing food and authentic atmosphere with very attentive waitresses plus great prices. Thanks!"

5 years ago

Allan Orr

Allan Orr star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very cool. Old English style. "

5 years ago

Google review

Allan Orr

Allan Orr star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very cool. Old English style."

5 years ago

Google review

Jess Shay

Jess Shay star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My husband and I were in Saturday night. We were already a little buzzed when we showed up, and we ordered a bottle of wine. The waitress, I think her name was Kalla (brown hair and glasses) she was amazing and so wonderful! She brought us ice water and trail mix (cause she knew we were a little buzzed) and always took a moment to talk and connect with us. 5... Read more"

5 years ago