Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (577)

Reviews: 577


5
81%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

Carter Hansen

Carter Hansen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I LOVE QUEEN TRACEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY"

5 years ago

Keenan Harrison

Keenan Harrison star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The chefs and staff are phenomenal! Best food in town! Love the beer selection!"

5 years ago

Brianna Marie

Brianna Marie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Drinks and food were amazing ! Our server wonderful and attentive 😀 Will be going back. "

5 years ago

Google review

Brianna Marie

Brianna Marie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Drinks and food were amazing ! Our server wonderful and attentive 😀 Will be going back."

5 years ago

Google review

Mike Mccague

Mike Mccague star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey was our server. Truly great service, wings and beer."

5 years ago

Shannon Styra

Shannon Styra star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Dinner & a couple bevy's! Excellent food as well as service! Thanks Tracey, we'll definitely be back!!"

5 years ago

Stephen Morris

Stephen Morris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They've done it. They've gone and managed to make a nice pub in the middle of a strip mall. There's a good variety of draught beer here (quite a few from around Alberta) and a good menu of pub food. Fish and chips were reminiscent of good British chip shops (e.g., not greasy and you and taste you know, the fish.) The sandwiches/burgers I've had can be a bit..." Read more

5 years ago

Google review

Micheal Duff

Micheal Duff star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Friendly staff, good food, friendly atmosphere. What a pub should be."

6 years ago

Google review

Norman Desjardins

Norman Desjardins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food is great, been here a few times to eat and never disappointed the food itself. Wish the kitchen would do stay open until 11 for main menu otherwise it's just appys after 10 until 11. Atmosphere is good, usually quiet when we make it in, servers are nice and friendly but seeing them a little more often to get a new drink would be nice. All in all I woul..." Read more

6 years ago

Google review

Pam Crawshaw

Pam Crawshaw star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great beer, great food!"

6 years ago

Google review

Jenelle Hansen

Jenelle Hansen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey, girl, stay sassy and witty we love it as much as the food."

6 years ago

Lee Illes

Lee Illes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey is very friendly and a great server. Food is delicious"

6 years ago

Vincent Van Seters

Vincent Van Seters star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome atmosphere and the food is always so good. More taps then most pubs (and they are all available) so there is a beer for everyone. Thanks for supper and the Innis & Gunn on tap!"

6 years ago

Shane Leith Knudsvig

Shane Leith Knudsvig star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best nachos ever. Enough said. Definitely the best nachos in Lethbridge. Highly recommend."

6 years ago

Shane Ex Otic

Shane Ex Otic star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best nachos ever. Enough said. Definitely the best nachos in Lethbridge. Highly recommend."

6 years ago

Tabbi

Tabbi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Beer was good love the butter chicken. But the wine is very expensive. "

6 years ago

Google review

Tabbi

Tabbi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Beer was good love the butter chicken. But the wine is very expensive."

6 years ago

Google review

Kevin Verberk

Kevin Verberk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent selection of beer, casual and cozy atmosphere, very friendly staff. Delicious food, I would classify it as high end pub food. Had the fish tacos, definitely seemed more English than California, but still tasty."

6 years ago

Google review

Allison Blackburn Billings

Allison Blackburn Billings star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Loved Tracy and the food was beyond delicious.. amazing atmosphere and friendly staff. Did everything to make sure our first visit would not be our last !!"

6 years ago

Melissa Nielson

Melissa Nielson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey rocks my socks! Great service, great atmosphere."

6 years ago

Justin Garrick Jensen

Justin Garrick Jensen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey and Cass are two of the best employees in this establishment, they bring so much joy to the establishment! We definitely appreciate their smiles and professionalism"

6 years ago

Dallas Smith

Dallas Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My husband and I decided to follow done friends advice and visited The Kingsnan Ale House . What a pleasant surprise. I love the English decor. The food was great and Tracy was superb. She gave great advice on the menu and it's evident she is a professional. I'd like to hang out here with friends. Dallas Dixon"

6 years ago

Dave Coulier

Dave Coulier star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"48 types of beer on tap, great selection, and good drink specials. The bangers and mash were mediocre, the potatoes tasted a bit like instant boxed potatoes. The church burner hot wings were incredibly hot. Hottest I've had in town. I'd definitely go again."

6 years ago

Google review

Darren Koopmans

Darren Koopmans star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracy is the best server we have ever had! We are new people to the Kingsman Ale House. After coming here once and meeting Tracey. We have chosen to make the Kingsman our favourite place to hang out and have drinks. I would totally recommend you come try the food and Tracey's company!! Thanks Tracey! We love you!!!"

6 years ago

Tannis Leitch

Tannis Leitch star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best nachos I've ever had in my life. Hands down. Also good beer."

6 years ago

Google review