Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (493)

Reviews: 493


5
80%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

99% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

Kirsty Kemp

Kirsty Kemp star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had the steak and mushroom pie and it was delicious. Lots of filing and the pastry was to die for. Will defiantly be back!!!"

6 years ago

Angela Young

Angela Young star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My friends and I went Friday night, busy but we found seats and we were greeted immediately, table cleaned and drinks ordered. Out waitress Angie, was fun and offer specials which she recommended (she was right - omg good), drinks were awesome and the food- OMG the best!!!!! This will now be our date night place - love love love it!!!!"

6 years ago

Tim Cooper

Tim Cooper star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing fish and chips and coming from an Englishman that's quite an achievement!!"

6 years ago

Ed DeYoung

Ed DeYoung star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Four ladies went out for lunch today and were very pleased. We had the porter, the chicken sandwich, the chop and the chowder. Fantastic flavor, good portion sizes and the dusted fries are so yummy. We will be back for the fish and chips and to sample some beer!"

6 years ago

Heather Danylchuk

Heather Danylchuk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing beer and food! Love the atmosphere and decor."

6 years ago

James Dillon Toone

James Dillon Toone star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome atmosphere, awesome food and really good service even when it's busy. I recommend it to all my friends and family."

6 years ago

Scott Meeks

Scott Meeks star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and decor. Just wish it was bigger because I can see this place being really busy and hard to get a table."

6 years ago

Tavis Taylor

Tavis Taylor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wow as an expat looking for a little taste of home WWWWOOOOOWWWWW With a capital W. The nachos are AMMAAAZZZIINNGG. Will definitely be back to try the rest of the menu. Just need some footy on at a decent time then the world will be perfect again. Well done guys."

6 years ago

Suzanne Allred Idfa Pro

Suzanne Allred Idfa Pro star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Four of us visited for the first time this past weekend and had a great experience. A huge selection of beers, Guinness on tap was poured well. Fantastic food! The chef came to visit us personally to check on our meals. I love that they support local business by using Lethbridge food suppliers. Wonderful service! Great atmosphere! All anyone could ask for.... Read more"

6 years ago

Josee Zimmer

Josee Zimmer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and service.. my husband and I will definitely be back. ."

6 years ago

Jill Calnan

Jill Calnan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Unreal food! Unreal service! Amazing atmosphere! Will definately be back!"

6 years ago

Matt Calnan

Matt Calnan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My wife and I went for a lunch at Kingsmen Ale House, and it was absolutely fantastic. We both had the Mac 'n cheese, and it was the best that we have both ever had! The drink menu is fantastic as well, with a lot of great variety! The prices are exactly what you'd expect from a pub, and the atmosphere is awesome. It makes you feel like you're in an English... Read more"

6 years ago

Danielle Crawford

Danielle Crawford star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Me and my husband went a few days ago, and it was awesome. Great drinks, great food, great atmosphere, and just a little ways from my house so I can walk home."

6 years ago

Leslie Ohene-Adjei

Leslie Ohene-Adjei star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Perfect place to go hang out. Incredible décor, friendly staff, and excellent food!"

6 years ago

Bonnie Erman

Bonnie Erman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Went last night for the first time. Loved the atmosphere. Delicious food and great service. We will be going back many times."

6 years ago

Maureen Perlich Kasko

Maureen Perlich Kasko star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thank You!!! For knowing your community and supporting your community. This is evident in your menu, from your selections to your suppliers. I was very impressed! Not only that, but your food tastes amazing and your guinness is fantastic! I’ll be back very soon!"

6 years ago

Marla Bloudoff

Marla Bloudoff star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great first impression! I was well taken care of and quite dazzled by the decor, food and beer!"

6 years ago

Shawn Burke

Shawn Burke star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, 49 taps of beer served cold and a friendly staff. Great little place to grab a pint and a bite!"

6 years ago

Julie Denton

Julie Denton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had fish and chips with a dark ale!! Awesome Good Food, love the decor!!! Will def go back!!!"

6 years ago