Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (491)

Reviews: 491


5
80%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

99% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

Barney Heitman

Barney Heitman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Always great tasting food for friends and business lunchings"

2 years ago

John karl Raposas

John karl Raposas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food was okay. Its good price to go better than the average fastfood place but not really like good good food."

2 years ago

Google review

John karl Raposas

John karl Raposas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food was okay. Its good price to go better than the average fastfood place but not really like good good food."

2 years ago

Google review

Dawn Shaw

Dawn Shaw star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good service and food"

2 years ago

Google review

Perry Brown

Perry Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great fries"

2 years ago

Google review

Adam Saturley

Adam Saturley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place with great food and excellent service"

2 years ago

Marcio Maganha

Marcio Maganha star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"One of the best fries I have eaten!"

2 years ago

Google review

Jennifer Rebere

Jennifer Rebere star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice place and excellent food."

2 years ago

Google review

Dryden Barnes

Dryden Barnes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Would have been 5 stars but because I believe they need to hire more people this is the 5th time I have come and I had to wait a long time for a drink and food the waitress had to run around alot"

2 years ago

Google review

Laura Barrett

Laura Barrett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing service, good food and drink specials, Dover nachos are unique and delicious. Cleverly designed accessible washroom. Excellent beer selection."

2 years ago

Google review

Melissa Jensen

Melissa Jensen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food here is delicious and we love the selection of beer and ciders"

2 years ago

Google review

Justin Myles

Justin Myles star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This food always makes me think, hey, I love this food."

2 years ago

Google review

carla ror

carla ror star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nachos are delicious thank you, Patricia was a lovely server."

2 years ago

Google review

Katryn Robinson

Katryn Robinson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, cozy environment and great staff. We had the beef stew and the shepherd's pie...awesome"

2 years ago

Google review

Corinna Gisi

Corinna Gisi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Everything I just posted! Haha"

2 years ago

Chad Vatamaniuck

Chad Vatamaniuck star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Super interesting and delicious food"

2 years ago

Google review

Renee Young

Renee Young star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food was awesome"

2 years ago

Google review

Del Mitchelmore

Del Mitchelmore star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice atmosphere. ..but check you bill at end of the meal was told I had drink specials and was charged regular price. Didn't notice till I got home."

2 years ago

Google review

Scott Fjordbotten

Scott Fjordbotten star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food was alright, however everything was overpriced"

2 years ago

Google review

Elijah Brown

Elijah Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food is very good, different options from a normal pub style place, friendly service and good drink menu"

2 years ago

Google review

Monique Amyotte

Monique Amyotte star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good food, good service, good atmosphere."

2 years ago

Google review

Laurie Anderson

Laurie Anderson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel was fantastic! Lunch was great. Best shepard's pie ( other than Moms) potato soup was also great! Thanks for the Birtday wishes!"

2 years ago

Google review

michelle keim

michelle keim star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food is always amazing. Atmosphere is so comfortable and the service was bang on!"

2 years ago

Google review

Steve Szabo

Steve Szabo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food wonderful people"

2 years ago

Google review

Bruce Wayne Anderson

Bruce Wayne Anderson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place to have drinks and food with friends and family. Good service and friendly staff. Very busy at most times but always worth a stop."

2 years ago

Google review