Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (646)

Reviews: 646


5
81%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

Julie Higginson

Julie Higginson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Always a favourite and so welcoming-a perfect neighborhood pub!"

6 months ago

Google review

Sarah Moss

Sarah Moss star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This has become our traditional celebratory dinner when in Lethbridge for swim meets. They go out of their way to accommodate our team, the food is delicious, and the service exceptional. Hungry athletes leave satisfied, and the prices are reasonable too! I highly recommend them for a satisfying meal."

6 months ago

Google review

colleen me

colleen me star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome food"

7 months ago

Google review

Graeme Glaister

Graeme Glaister star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and service was exceptional (as expected when Tracy is working out front)!"

7 months ago

Google review

David McAleer

David McAleer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent service and friendly staff"

7 months ago

Google review

Jeff Fullerton

Jeff Fullerton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food was awesome 👌"

8 months ago

Google review

Timothy Harbottle

Timothy Harbottle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"First time there Service was excellent Fish and Chips was awesome Parmesan fries were great"

8 months ago

Google review

Julie Harbottle

Julie Harbottle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had the 2 piece fish with dusted fries and coleslaw. Service was great. Food was amazing. The place is clean and has a nice atmosphere. The choice of beer on tap is exceptional. All around a great experience. We will be back."

8 months ago

Google review

Taylor Chartier

Taylor Chartier star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Incredible allergy accommodation! Mitch, Sprocket, and Brenna helped me find a meal I could eat with several food allergies. Very rare to find this kind of service within the city — thank you!!"

9 months ago

Google review

adam hunter

adam hunter star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fish was greasy don't recommend it but amazing tartar sauce. They do have alot of other great dishes"

9 months ago

Google review

Abe Wall

Abe Wall star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I've been here once before and it was great, later took my wife here who is normally not a fan of restaurants or such, but she also said "best tasting food I've ever had eating out""

9 months ago

Google review

Matt Van Lent

Matt Van Lent star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"First time dinning here and it was different from what I was used to. Glad we decided to stop in and try it. The food was served with a smile and everything was great. There are a few other things on the menu I plan to try the next time. If you have not had the Scotch Egg, do yourself a favor and order it."

9 months ago

Google review

Janis

Janis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We were in town visiting and were surprised by the wonderful atmosphere and delicious food at the kingsmen ale house. We will definitely be back."

10 months ago

Google review

Duane Moser

Duane Moser star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I enjoyed it"

10 months ago

Google review

Lee Ash

Lee Ash star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had the Roast dinner and sticky toffee pudding. One of the best meals I have had in a long time."

10 months ago

Google review

Michał B.

Michał B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Jedzenie bardzo dobre, jedliśmy niedzielny obiad, była wołowina długo gotowana z ziemniakami, pychota Miejsce z klimatem, typowe dla miejscowych Bardzo polecam"

10 months ago

Google review

Marjorie Hedrich

Marjorie Hedrich star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best Bday party ever. Thanks to everyone there."

a year ago

Google review

Craig Skubleny

Craig Skubleny star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place food was awesome our server was extraordinary"

a year ago

Google review

Edmund

Edmund star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is an excellent place to take your parents for lunch. Excellent food and service. The Beef Stew is top notch."

a year ago

Google review

Mike Hoffman

Mike Hoffman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice place and vibe for this place, I recommend the Shepard's Pie"

a year ago

Google review

Kelly Cornwell

Kelly Cornwell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great selection of beer. Food always is good."

a year ago

Google review

Hazel Henselmans

Hazel Henselmans star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"From a British point of view the service was great, the atmosphere was great , the food was wonderful although the mushy peas could be a little bit more mushy peas than just regular peas mushed up. Would definately go back and recommend it to anyone who likes good beer and good food. Good place for sports fans as well. TV's are well placed to be seen in all..." Read more

a year ago

Google review

Irina Irin

Irina Irin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We went on Friday night so it was loud and crowded. We ordered the fish and chips. We were waiting for quite some time, but the fish and chips were delicious. Good size portion. Will be back to try some other stuff from the menu."

a year ago

Google review

Emma Wescott

Emma Wescott star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It was a quiet Monday afternoon. Had to have the yorkshire pudding bangers and mash and it didn't disappoint! I'm British and love yorkshire puds. Will definitely be back when next in Lethbridge. Can't wait to try the scotch egg!!"

a year ago

Google review

Brandon Laycock

Brandon Laycock star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and wonderful service! What more could you ask for ?"

a year ago

Google review