Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (359)

Reviews: 359


5
95%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

100% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

Miljenko Bulaš

Miljenko Bulaš star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, Mediteranija j.d.o.o., Croatia

"Endorsal is awesome! I've used it with a couple of clients and it's a very useful testimonial automation tool. Keep up the good work!"

2 years ago

Paolo Falcone

Paolo Falcone star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had been looking for a system to manage reviews for some time, we had even thought of developing one ourselves. Then I discovered Endorsal! It does exactly what it needs to do. In 2 days we included it in our marketing process, we solved the problem of collecting reviews and we are completely satisfied."

2 years ago

Phill Coxon

Phill Coxon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, Get Results Limited, New Zealand

"Endorsal provides a fantastic, feature filled review & testimonial service that I can offer to my clients."

2 years ago

Peter Chaly

Peter Chaly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, SMARTink

"Endorsal is a very easy to use, extremely useful tool for obtaining and displaying testimonials from clients. It has been built with a great attention to detail and as a result, Endorsal really shines. Highly recommended!"

2 years ago

Don Sykes

Don Sykes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Sykes Associates

"I love Endorsal - it's the perfect way to encourage testimonials AND share them. I plan to add this to all of my websites!"

2 years ago

Garrett Steve

Garrett Steve star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"incredible platform, simple UX/UI"

2 years ago

Mjølner Rankenberg

Mjølner Rankenberg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

https://Kropogempati.dk, Denmark

"I'm really pleased with Endorsal. As soon as I started using it, getting testimonials for our website (https://kropogempati.dk) has become so much easier. Thank you Endorsal!"

2 years ago

Tamrah Barber

Tamrah Barber star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

President, Tamrah Barber , United States

"This is one of the best tools around. I am so pleased with the functionality and value it brings!"

2 years ago

Darron Charles

Darron Charles star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Canvas Guru, Trinidad & Tobago

"Great tool. Lots of potential here."

2 years ago

Kate Hills

Kate Hills star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Make it British, United Kingdom

"Endorsal makes it super easy for my clients to leave feedback for me"

2 years ago

Jarrod Bell

Jarrod Bell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CommandFusion, Australia

"Such an easy to use review platform. Setup in minutes and easily integrates into our work flows with Zapier and MailerLite. Multiple endoforms and it would be 5 stars."

2 years ago

Rob Hadingham

Rob Hadingham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal is a pleasure to use both as an agency customer and as an end reviewer. I can't recommend it enough. Keep it on track guys, you've got a winner here."

2 years ago

Google review

Robert Hadingham

Robert Hadingham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Advertising Forensics, United Kingdom

"Endorsal is a pleasure to use both as an agency customer and as an end reviewer. I can't recommend it enough. Keep it on track guys, you've got a winner here."

2 years ago

Luiz Marques

Luiz Marques star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Starglider Systems, Brazil

"Looks really nice, and is very easy to implement."

2 years ago

Andrew Ingkavet

Andrew Ingkavet star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder CEO, The Musicolor Method

"What a great system you have created - definitely fills a pain point for all entrepreneurs."

2 years ago

Andrew Helms

Andrew Helms star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Feralflix

"Seriously have been amazed at how simple the tool is and the fact that it works. Most of the clients I send to Endorsal write me back to tell me how awesome Endorsal is! 👌"

2 years ago

Carrie Harris

Carrie Harris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Carrie Harris

"Love everything so far! This has saved me tons of time! I'm so glad I can finally put all of our amazing reviews on our website...and it's SO EASY!"

2 years ago

Pam Covarrubias

Pam Covarrubias star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Spread Ideas, Move People, San Diego, CA

"I love Endorsal. Support is responsive, and the platform is intuitive to use for me and my clients. Exactly what I was looking for."

2 years ago

Howard Olsen

Howard Olsen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

High Output Training Systems, Canada

"This is by far the simplest to use and most effective mechanism I've found not just to request testimonials but to actually get them! Well done Endorsal."

2 years ago

Bruce Hiatt

Bruce Hiatt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Talega Systems LLC

"Very responsive support & the owner has well received suggestions for improvement. We are anxious for the ability to add video links & thumbnails for testimonials as most of our real estate clients let us shoot those videos."

2 years ago

Carolyn Shearlock

Carolyn Shearlock star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Boat Galley, LLC

"Love the service and how easy it was to set it up. Tags are fantastic if you have a variety of products! Easy to embed in my sales pages. Can't wait for some of the new features to be rolled out. P.S. Your support ROCKS!!"

2 years ago

Tes Macpherson

Tes Macpherson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

PlanSocial

"Love this service! It makes it so easy to collect and display testimonials and is a pleasure to use. Excellent friendly support too if I have any questions."

2 years ago

Tony Johansson

Tony Johansson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Manjo Consulting AB, Sweden

"Endorsal is kick ass awesome, beside fulfilling our every need it's easy to work with and even if I would like to I can't complain about the price. Well spent money and with the current roadmap the system is about to give us even more value"

2 years ago

J. Griffin Stewart

J. Griffin Stewart star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We love Endorsal! Cannot recommend it highly enough! We had spent a lot of time & money custom making something similar, but Endorsal does everything we had and so much more smoothly and seamlessly! Thank you and keep up the great work!"

2 years ago

Google review

5DayDeal Team

5DayDeal Team star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

5DayDeal

"We love Endorsal! Cannot recommend it highly enough! We had spent a lot of time & money custom making something similar, but Endorsal does everything we had and so much more smoothly and seamlessly! Thank you and keep up the great work!"

2 years ago