Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (371)

Reviews: 371


5
95%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

Shannon Daniels

Shannon Daniels star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Business Growth Specialist, emanation, Australia

"Endorsal is a complete review acquisition tool that gives you control over what reviews you display on your website. I purchased it to display reviews from Google and Facebook but got so much more. You will not be disappointed."

2 years ago

Pierre-Antoine Cristofini

Pierre-Antoine Cristofini star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Absolutely brilliant a solution. And Dean is truly available and nice a guy. Solving a common issue every online business is facing : easily getting and nicely displaying customers testimonials. Thanks Endorsal!"

2 years ago

Rupesh Patel

Rupesh Patel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Competitive Careers Pvt. Ltd, india

"Great Tool!"

2 years ago

John Ohman

John Ohman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Principal, Doggone Good Technology

"The system is very well designed! The only thing necessary for 5 stars is completion of its white label capabilities. I'm confident this will happen!"

2 years ago

Marcin Chirowski

Marcin Chirowski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, GrowthTurn.com - SEO for B2B SaaS

"Endorsal is exactly what I needed. Simple & easy to setup app to collect/display reviews. Love it!"

2 years ago

Court Whyte

Court Whyte star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Adds incredible value to local businesses by adding social proof to any website. Looking forward to even more new features added to it!"

2 years ago

Google review

Stephen Revere

Stephen Revere star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

InterCultural Communications Inc., Seoul, South Korea

"This thing is terrific. Really makes getting your testimonials in from happy customers easy!"

2 years ago

Sara Jayne

Sara Jayne star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

silk purse society, England

"Endorsal has literally been a game changer for my business. I would never have believed that our small marketplace would look so fantastic. It is easy to set up, use and install, with exceptional and personal customer service. Just buy it!"

2 years ago

Steven Button

Steven Button star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Clean and easy to use interfaces - setup and real time usage with customers is easy."

2 years ago

Google review

Steven Button

Steven Button star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, CleanFast USA, United States

"Clean, easy to setup and use! Customer facing and admin dashboard interfaces are slick."

2 years ago

Tamsin Starke

Tamsin Starke star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"So easy to navigate the app and the end result looks great on my site!"

2 years ago

Darryl Dahl

Darryl Dahl star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Dahlhouse Enterprises LLC, USA

"Great way to display positive feedback on my clients' websites."

2 years ago

Miljenko Bulaš

Miljenko Bulaš star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, Mediteranija j.d.o.o., Croatia

"Endorsal is awesome! I've used it with a couple of clients and it's a very useful testimonial automation tool. Keep up the good work!"

2 years ago

Paolo Falcone

Paolo Falcone star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had been looking for a system to manage reviews for some time, we had even thought of developing one ourselves. Then I discovered Endorsal! It does exactly what it needs to do. In 2 days we included it in our marketing process, we solved the problem of collecting reviews and we are completely satisfied."

2 years ago

Phill Coxon

Phill Coxon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, Get Results Limited, New Zealand

"Endorsal provides a fantastic, feature filled review & testimonial service that I can offer to my clients."

2 years ago

Peter Chaly

Peter Chaly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, SMARTink

"Endorsal is a very easy to use, extremely useful tool for obtaining and displaying testimonials from clients. It has been built with a great attention to detail and as a result, Endorsal really shines. Highly recommended!"

2 years ago

Don Sykes

Don Sykes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Sykes Associates

"I love Endorsal - it's the perfect way to encourage testimonials AND share them. I plan to add this to all of my websites!"

2 years ago

Garrett Steve

Garrett Steve star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"incredible platform, simple UX/UI"

2 years ago

Mjølner Rankenberg

Mjølner Rankenberg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

https://Kropogempati.dk, Denmark

"I'm really pleased with Endorsal. As soon as I started using it, getting testimonials for our website (https://kropogempati.dk) has become so much easier. Thank you Endorsal!"

2 years ago

Tamrah Barber

Tamrah Barber star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

President, Tamrah Barber , United States

"This is one of the best tools around. I am so pleased with the functionality and value it brings!"

2 years ago

Darron Charles

Darron Charles star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Canvas Guru, Trinidad & Tobago

"Great tool. Lots of potential here."

2 years ago

Kate Hills

Kate Hills star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Make it British, United Kingdom

"Endorsal makes it super easy for my clients to leave feedback for me"

2 years ago

Jarrod Bell

Jarrod Bell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CommandFusion, Australia

"Such an easy to use review platform. Setup in minutes and easily integrates into our work flows with Zapier and MailerLite. Multiple endoforms and it would be 5 stars."

2 years ago

Rob Hadingham

Rob Hadingham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal is a pleasure to use both as an agency customer and as an end reviewer. I can't recommend it enough. Keep it on track guys, you've got a winner here."

2 years ago

Google review

Robert Hadingham

Robert Hadingham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Advertising Forensics, United Kingdom

"Endorsal is a pleasure to use both as an agency customer and as an end reviewer. I can't recommend it enough. Keep it on track guys, you've got a winner here."

2 years ago