Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (369)

Reviews: 369


5
95%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

100% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

Niloufer Tamboly

Niloufer Tamboly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Cofounder, 100DaysOfCyber.com

"I was not sure if people would submit reviews, but Endorsal's ease of use brought me many reviews. I recommend Endorsal if you want to get back reviews promptly for your business."

2 years ago

Krzysztof Adamski

Krzysztof Adamski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Sales Brain POLSKA sp. z o.o., Poland

"It's a very good app. Full automation to gather recommendations. I like it."

2 years ago

Michael Ruiz

Michael Ruiz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Agency Owner, Michael Ruiz | Digital Marketer, United States

"My clients and I love the ease of sending review generating links to our customers that can be shared to Google or Facebook. It's by far the most advanced testimonial app available."

2 years ago

Patrice Wellhoff

Patrice Wellhoff star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Key Partners, France

"Excellent product, easy to use, and to implement on a website. Multiple options (validation of recommendations, rules, tags, customization possibilities, etc. ) make it easy to use. I highly recommend it!"

2 years ago

Angie Ross

Angie Ross star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO + Co-Founder, 31 Four Artisan Jewelry

"As a custom jewelry studio, credibility is essential to our brand and Endorsal makes it very easy to both capture and share reviews from our customers. I especially love that Endorsal allows us to push the reviews to social media."

2 years ago

Colan Scheidenhelm

Colan Scheidenhelm star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Schure Consulting LLC, United States

"I love Endorsal. The team is fantastic, the software is excellent, and I can't wait to see what is done for the future!"

2 years ago

John MacDonald

John MacDonald star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Endorsal is one of the top 3 best products I’ve purchased this last year and by far the cheapest of the 3. It’s installed on 20 of my sites. The support is great and the team keep rolling out improvements and new integrations. Love It!""

2 years ago

Google review

John MacDonald

John MacDonald star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Mac Productions

"Endorsal is one of the top 3 best products I’ve purchased this last year and by far the cheapest of the 3. It’s installed on 20 of my sites. The support is great and the team keep rolling out improvements and new integrations. Love It!"

2 years ago

Robert Dow star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Remarkable Land, LLC, Dallas, Texas USA

"Endorsal makes it super simple to collect testimonials and then display them on your website. I highly recommend it!"

2 years ago

Duarte Faria

Duarte Faria star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Game Arts Academy, Canada

"Great service that is quick and easy to use. The back end is very clean and simple and makes testimonial gathering a breeze. Love this tool!"

2 years ago

Steve Rushton

Steve Rushton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Travel Marketing Systems

"Endorsal provides an excellent solution for gathering and showcasing reviews. The team at Endorsal are very responsive and constantly adding new features. I highly recommend."

2 years ago

Gregory Conroy

Gregory Conroy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

www.holygrail.club, Australia

"Easy, seamless and powerful endorsement system which is highly recommended."

2 years ago

Hamza Zahid

Hamza Zahid star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Customer relations, designplex.ca, Canada

"Endorsal is an awesome tool. Easy to setup and you are ready to go. We are promoting Endorsal to our clients. It's Business Feedback on autopilot."

2 years ago

Oswen Corbel

Oswen Corbel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Endorsal is super easy to integrate to your website and gives confidence to your visitors. You can choose which kind of reviews will appear with a tag system: I love it!""

2 years ago

Google review

Oswen Corbel

Oswen Corbel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Bonjour Success, france

"Endorsal is super easy to integrate to your website and gives confidence to your visitors. You can choose which kind of reviews will appear with a tag system: I love it!"

2 years ago

Joseph Wong

Joseph Wong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Intelligence Group

"Endorsal is an excellent tool, and its founder truly cares about his customers. I absolutely recommend Endorsal."

2 years ago

Alex Sanchez

Alex Sanchez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, masqueunaweb, Alicante, España

"A great tool to display reviews on your site. Fantastic integration with Facebook and Google testimonials. The wall of love is awesome, and the new feature posting the testimonials on the social platforms is just perfect."

2 years ago

Robert Brown

Robert Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"Great product that has worked well for several clients. I have used support and they are very responsive."

2 years ago

Gihan Perera

Gihan Perera star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Futurist, First Step, Australia

"We love using Endorsal to showcase comments and testimonials from our happy clients. It's easy to use, very flexible, and comes with elegant, stylish designs."

2 years ago

Craig Davidiuk

Craig Davidiuk

"This app has had a tremendous impact on my biz. I always struggled to integrate the review process into my post sale process. Endorsal makes it so easy to complete Google reviews in particular instead of trying to find some confusing, hard to locate link inside Google My biz to share. Worth every penny. My website rankings have gone way up since getting a..." Read more

2 years ago

Craig Davidiuk

Craig Davidiuk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Ultimate Promotions Ltd, Canada

"Endorsal is such an incredible product. It's super easy to use and implement. They are constantly improving the product. Having the Wall of Love and ratings popup on my site has helped me gain trust and increase conversions."

2 years ago

User in Design star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great testimonial tool. — What do you like best? A great tool to display reviews on your site. Fantastic integration with Facebook and Google testimonials. The wall of love is awesome, and the new feature posting the testimonials on the social platforms is just perfect. — What do you dislike? The UX can be better and optimized for mobi..." Read more

2 years ago

Virgil Vergara

Virgil Vergara star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal has to be one of the easiest software to use in collecting testimonials. Clients do fill them out because their a hassle and don't want to deal with the time and effort in doing it. Endorsal alleviates all that. I like how they have their form pull the picture profiles from various sources such as Facebook or LinkedIn. Then it just goes into the fo..." Read more

2 years ago

Google review

Virgil Vergara

Virgil Vergara star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Veethree Marketing Company, United States

"What sold me about Endorsal was how easy it was for a client to fill out a form and hit submit. There are other review software out there. But Endorsal has to be one of the easiest to use. I highly recommend it to any business for reviews."

2 years ago

Ty Duran

Ty Duran star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, MarketPlan.io

"Endorsal gave us a simple, and easy to install testimonial solution to our own website. It makes it very simple to organize your reviews across different platforms, and also looks clean and elegant with the design options it affords."

2 years ago