Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (359)

Reviews: 359


5
95%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

100% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

Robert Dow star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Remarkable Land, LLC, Dallas, Texas USA

"Endorsal makes it super simple to collect testimonials and then display them on your website. I highly recommend it!"

a year ago

Duarte Faria

Duarte Faria star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Game Arts Academy, Canada

"Great service that is quick and easy to use. The back end is very clean and simple and makes testimonial gathering a breeze. Love this tool!"

a year ago

Steve Rushton

Steve Rushton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Travel Marketing Systems

"Endorsal provides an excellent solution for gathering and showcasing reviews. The team at Endorsal are very responsive and constantly adding new features. I highly recommend."

a year ago

Gregory Conroy

Gregory Conroy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

www.holygrail.club, Australia

"Easy, seamless and powerful endorsement system which is highly recommended."

a year ago

Hamza Zahid

Hamza Zahid star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Customer relations, designplex.ca, Canada

"Endorsal is an awesome tool. Easy to setup and you are ready to go. We are promoting Endorsal to our clients. It's Business Feedback on autopilot."

a year ago

Oswen Corbel

Oswen Corbel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Endorsal is super easy to integrate to your website and gives confidence to your visitors. You can choose which kind of reviews will appear with a tag system: I love it!""

a year ago

Google review

Oswen Corbel

Oswen Corbel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Bonjour Success, france

"Endorsal is super easy to integrate to your website and gives confidence to your visitors. You can choose which kind of reviews will appear with a tag system: I love it!"

a year ago

Joseph Wong

Joseph Wong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Intelligence Group

"Endorsal is an excellent tool, and its founder truly cares about his customers. I absolutely recommend Endorsal."

a year ago

Alex Sanchez

Alex Sanchez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, masqueunaweb, Alicante, España

"A great tool to display reviews on your site. Fantastic integration with Facebook and Google testimonials. The wall of love is awesome, and the new feature posting the testimonials on the social platforms is just perfect."

a year ago

Robert Brown

Robert Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"Great product that has worked well for several clients. I have used support and they are very responsive."

a year ago

Gihan Perera

Gihan Perera star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Futurist, First Step, Australia

"We love using Endorsal to showcase comments and testimonials from our happy clients. It's easy to use, very flexible, and comes with elegant, stylish designs."

a year ago

Craig Davidiuk

Craig Davidiuk

"This app has had a tremendous impact on my biz. I always struggled to integrate the review process into my post sale process. Endorsal makes it so easy to complete Google reviews in particular instead of trying to find some confusing, hard to locate link inside Google My biz to share. Worth every penny. My website rankings have gone way up since getting a... Read more"

a year ago

Craig Davidiuk

Craig Davidiuk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Ultimate Promotions Ltd, Canada

"Endorsal is such an incredible product. It's super easy to use and implement. They are constantly improving the product. Having the Wall of Love and ratings popup on my site has helped me gain trust and increase conversions."

a year ago

User in Design star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great testimonial tool. — What do you like best? A great tool to display reviews on your site. Fantastic integration with Facebook and Google testimonials. The wall of love is awesome, and the new feature posting the testimonials on the social platforms is just perfect. — What do you dislike? The UX can be better and optimized for mobi... Read more"

a year ago

Virgil Vergara

Virgil Vergara star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal has to be one of the easiest software to use in collecting testimonials. Clients do fill them out because their a hassle and don't want to deal with the time and effort in doing it. Endorsal alleviates all that. I like how they have their form pull the picture profiles from various sources such as Facebook or LinkedIn. Then it just goes into the fo... Read more"

a year ago

Google review

Virgil Vergara

Virgil Vergara star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Veethree Marketing Company, United States

"What sold me about Endorsal was how easy it was for a client to fill out a form and hit submit. There are other review software out there. But Endorsal has to be one of the easiest to use. I highly recommend it to any business for reviews."

a year ago

Ty Duran

Ty Duran star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, MarketPlan.io

"Endorsal gave us a simple, and easy to install testimonial solution to our own website. It makes it very simple to organize your reviews across different platforms, and also looks clean and elegant with the design options it affords."

a year ago

Michelle Bracewell

Michelle Bracewell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Bracewell Web Works

"Endorsal has been great for me and my clients. It’s such a good system for getting and displaying testimonials. It’s been a great addition to my tool stack!"

a year ago

Bowen Douglas

Bowen Douglas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Inner Momentum, Sydney, Australia

"Endorsal is one of the easiest 3rd-party software products I've ever used. It's worked flawlessly on every client site we've built, is easily customized, looks great, and has all the features we need. 5/5 for Dean and his team."

a year ago

Art Munson

Art Munson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Music Library Report, United States

"Had been looking for a long time for an easy way to add endorsements to my site. Endorsal make it very easy."

a year ago

Shaundel Celestrial

Shaundel Celestrial

"It's a really great platform to showcase your reviews to your customers. We especially think the "wall of love" is a great bonus to show the many fans we have on our site. Design is sleek and modern we love it!"

a year ago

Nemesis LAN

Nemesis LAN star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Celestial Nemesis Inc., Montreal, QC

"Endorsal is a great tool that has many options. We especially love the "wall of love" and the display widgets."

a year ago

Halid Izzet

Halid Izzet star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, www.RhubarbAndCustard.com, United Kingdom

"We’ve used Endorsal for our 2 sites for about a year now and loving it!!! Great flexibility, great product! It lets us tag testimonials and gather feedback easily."

a year ago

Tanya Smith (Get Noticed with Video)

Tanya Smith (Get Noticed with Video) star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I'm truly enjoying Endorsal. I always have had a problem collecting testimonials consistently. This software has made it so much easier. Plus, it works so well with my brand. The versatility is endless!"

a year ago

Google review

Tanya Smith

Tanya Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Video Content Strategist, Get Noticed with Video, Dallas, TX

"I am a big fan of Endorsal. It's one of the best investments I've ever made because it has completely simplified my testimonial game. I used to be horrible at organizing this, but now I've created a review link for each service I provide."

a year ago