Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (371)

Reviews: 371


5
95%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

Bowen Douglas

Bowen Douglas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Inner Momentum, Sydney, Australia

"Endorsal is one of the easiest 3rd-party software products I've ever used. It's worked flawlessly on every client site we've built, is easily customized, looks great, and has all the features we need. 5/5 for Dean and his team."

9 months ago

Art Munson

Art Munson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Music Library Report, United States

"Had been looking for a long time for an easy way to add endorsements to my site. Endorsal make it very easy."

9 months ago

Shaundel Celestrial

Shaundel Celestrial

"It's a really great platform to showcase your reviews to your customers. We especially think the "wall of love" is a great bonus to show the many fans we have on our site. Design is sleek and modern we love it!"

9 months ago

Nemesis LAN

Nemesis LAN star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It's a really great platform to showcase your reviews to your customers. We especially think the "wall of love" is a great bonus to show the many fans we have on our site. Design is sleek and modern we love it!"

9 months ago

Nemesis LAN

Nemesis LAN star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Celestial Nemesis Inc., Montreal, QC

"Endorsal is a great tool that has many options. We especially love the "wall of love" and the display widgets."

9 months ago

Halid Izzet

Halid Izzet star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, www.RhubarbAndCustard.com, United Kingdom

"We’ve used Endorsal for our 2 sites for about a year now and loving it!!! Great flexibility, great product! It lets us tag testimonials and gather feedback easily."

9 months ago

Tanya Smith (Get Noticed with Video)

Tanya Smith (Get Noticed with Video) star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I'm truly enjoying Endorsal. I always have had a problem collecting testimonials consistently. This software has made it so much easier. Plus, it works so well with my brand. The versatility is endless!"

9 months ago

Google review

Tanya Smith

Tanya Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Video Content Strategist, Get Noticed with Video, Dallas, TX

"I am a big fan of Endorsal. It's one of the best investments I've ever made because it has completely simplified my testimonial game. I used to be horrible at organizing this, but now I've created a review link for each service I provide."

9 months ago

Jason Dion

Jason Dion star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Dion Training Solutions

"Endorsal is a great SaaS product that allows us to easily collect and display reviews of our products. Highly recommended!"

9 months ago

Jeff Krueger star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

President, Boost Marketing

"Before using Endorsal with our small business, we had around 85 reviews on Google and no good way to preemptively process bad feedback. Now we ask for feedback first, take care of issues quickly and will pass 300 Google reviews this week."

9 months ago

Joel Conner

Joel Conner

""I really like this product. It's simple. It works. It looks great on any website and provides that little bit of social proof that can really make a difference. On top of all of that, there is a great team behind it. I officially endorse!""

9 months ago

Joel C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Founder, Blue Swing Media

"Very responsive and helpful team. "I really like this product. It's simple. It works. It looks great on any website and provides that little bit of social proof that can really make a difference. On top of all of that, there is a great team behind it. I officially endorse!""

9 months ago

Joel Conner

Joel Conner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Blue Swing Media

"I really like this product. It's simple. It works. It looks great on any website and provides that little bit of social proof that can really make a difference. On top of all of that, there is a great team behind it. I officially endorse!"

9 months ago

Alper

Alper star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Managing Partner, BAS Services & Graphics, LLC., United States

"I love the feedback of the GUI and simplicity"

9 months ago

Yorgos Kastritseas

Yorgos Kastritseas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Digital Marketer, firebase.digital, Greece

"endorsal has helped us and our clients effortless get testimonials and grow our loyalty and reputation building strategy. Great value nice UI."

9 months ago

Roland Zelhof

Roland Zelhof star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, Labinator.com

"Our company specializes in web solutions and that means we choose wisely our tools. Our decision to join Endorsal.io was based on a thorough research and detailed comparison. It packs great features with superb support for a logical price."

9 months ago

daute evans

daute evans star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Bright Box Insight

"Awesome program! Recommend 🤓"

9 months ago

Julian Wolf

Julian Wolf star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

NLP-Deutschland.de, Germany

"Great Software, great Support, great Design. Just visit my website to see Endorsal in Action. ;)"

9 months ago

Taina N star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I am so happy to be using Endorsal! — What do you like best? How easy it is for my customers to give feedback and how astonishingly easy it is to put their feedback for display in a really nice looking way. — What do you dislike? There is nothing to dislike! There are some features that would be nice to have but I guess they are on the... Read more"

9 months ago

Kenny Liu

Kenny Liu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Mitu Studio, Victoria, BC, Canada

"We use Endorsal as our clients' review management system. They are loving it. It makes our workflow so much easier. Thanks for bringing us such an amazing product!"

9 months ago

Scott Travis

Scott Travis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Globe Getaways

"This product has been amazing to help capitalize on existing reviews to help promote our business. Endorsal has hit it out of the park!"

9 months ago

Ted Edwards

Ted Edwards star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Irez Enterprise

"Easily the best review software out there. Looked at so many and endorsal had great bang for buck value and any support needed thus far has been great."

9 months ago

Matthew Gibbons

Matthew Gibbons star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

LS25 Web Design, United Kingdom

"Endorsal is a fantastic tool that we partnered with to display customer testimonials on our website. It’s quick and easy for our customers to provide a testimonial which means they are more likely to leave a review."

9 months ago

Dr. Suman Halder

Dr. Suman Halder star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

AskDrHalder.com, Kolkata, India

"Healthcare professionals thrive on the trust of the people. Endorsal not only helped to increase that trust but also made them confidant about the outcome of my expert Homeopathic treatment. I'm really thankful to them."

9 months ago

Andrea Hill

Andrea Hill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Hill Management Group

"We cannot imagine life without Endorsal. We implement it for all our clients. It's the best social proof tool we've found."

9 months ago