Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (359)

Reviews: 359


5
95%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

100% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

Jason Dion

Jason Dion star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Dion Training Solutions

"Endorsal is a great SaaS product that allows us to easily collect and display reviews of our products. Highly recommended!"

a year ago

Jeff Krueger star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

President, Boost Marketing

"Before using Endorsal with our small business, we had around 85 reviews on Google and no good way to preemptively process bad feedback. Now we ask for feedback first, take care of issues quickly and will pass 300 Google reviews this week."

a year ago

Joel Conner

Joel Conner

""I really like this product. It's simple. It works. It looks great on any website and provides that little bit of social proof that can really make a difference. On top of all of that, there is a great team behind it. I officially endorse!""

a year ago

Joel C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Founder, Blue Swing Media

"Very responsive and helpful team. "I really like this product. It's simple. It works. It looks great on any website and provides that little bit of social proof that can really make a difference. On top of all of that, there is a great team behind it. I officially endorse!""

a year ago

Joel Conner

Joel Conner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Blue Swing Media

"I really like this product. It's simple. It works. It looks great on any website and provides that little bit of social proof that can really make a difference. On top of all of that, there is a great team behind it. I officially endorse!"

a year ago

Alper

Alper star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Managing Partner, BAS Services & Graphics, LLC., United States

"I love the feedback of the GUI and simplicity"

a year ago

Yorgos Kastritseas

Yorgos Kastritseas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Digital Marketer, firebase.digital, Greece

"endorsal has helped us and our clients effortless get testimonials and grow our loyalty and reputation building strategy. Great value nice UI."

a year ago

Roland Zelhof

Roland Zelhof star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, Labinator.com

"Our company specializes in web solutions and that means we choose wisely our tools. Our decision to join Endorsal.io was based on a thorough research and detailed comparison. It packs great features with superb support for a logical price."

a year ago

daute evans

daute evans star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Bright Box Insight

"Awesome program! Recommend πŸ€“"

a year ago

Julian Wolf

Julian Wolf star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

NLP-Deutschland.de, Germany

"Great Software, great Support, great Design. Just visit my website to see Endorsal in Action. ;)"

a year ago

Taina N star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I am so happy to be using Endorsal! β€” What do you like best? How easy it is for my customers to give feedback and how astonishingly easy it is to put their feedback for display in a really nice looking way. β€” What do you dislike? There is nothing to dislike! There are some features that would be nice to have but I guess they are on the... Read more"

a year ago

Kenny Liu

Kenny Liu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Mitu Studio, Victoria, BC, Canada

"We use Endorsal as our clients' review management system. They are loving it. It makes our workflow so much easier. Thanks for bringing us such an amazing product!"

a year ago

Scott Travis

Scott Travis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Globe Getaways

"This product has been amazing to help capitalize on existing reviews to help promote our business. Endorsal has hit it out of the park!"

a year ago

Ted Edwards

Ted Edwards star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Irez Enterprise

"Easily the best review software out there. Looked at so many and endorsal had great bang for buck value and any support needed thus far has been great."

a year ago

Matthew Gibbons

Matthew Gibbons star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

LS25 Web Design, United Kingdom

"Endorsal is a fantastic tool that we partnered with to display customer testimonials on our website. It’s quick and easy for our customers to provide a testimonial which means they are more likely to leave a review."

a year ago

Dr. Suman Halder

Dr. Suman Halder star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

AskDrHalder.com, Kolkata, India

"Healthcare professionals thrive on the trust of the people. Endorsal not only helped to increase that trust but also made them confidant about the outcome of my expert Homeopathic treatment. I'm really thankful to them."

a year ago

Andrea Hill

Andrea Hill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Hill Management Group

"We cannot imagine life without Endorsal. We implement it for all our clients. It's the best social proof tool we've found."

a year ago

Ian Gilbert

Ian Gilbert star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Addfield Environmental Systems Ltd

"Very simple to use and clear systems for gathering feedback from customers."

a year ago

Josh Linton

Josh Linton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Archer Recruitment, Ireland

"We use this for www.archer.ie and it is quick and easy for everyone to use. Highly recommend."

a year ago

Peter Chaly

Peter Chaly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

SMARTink

"Endorsal is great! It's very easy for our clients to leave 5-star reviews on Google, and for us to publish them on our website. Collecting testimonials used to be a pain, but Endorsal makes it so simple."

a year ago

Steven Dey

Steven Dey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Shadowtek Web Solutions, Australia

"Endorsal has fast become an integral part of our business. We use/recommend Endorsal to all of our clients, both new and existing. The service and support is second to none. Far superior to other similar tools we have used in the past."

a year ago

Jock B.

Jock B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Author, Medium and Marketing Constultant, Jock Brocas

"Endorsal is a service that allowed me to wow my clients and serve them even better. It has become a necessity to my organization. It far surpasses any review marketing or reputation management app online today. The support is the best!"

a year ago

Jock Brocas

Jock Brocas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, JBSM

"Endorsal is a service that allowed me to wow my clients and serve them even better. It has become a necessity to my organization. It far surpasses any review marketing or reputation management app online today. The support is the best!"

a year ago

Revise Radiology

Revise Radiology star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Revise Radiology Ltd, United Kingdom

"We absolutely love endorsal. It’s incredible value for money and keeps improving . Well done Dean and Team"

a year ago

Adrian Southern

Adrian Southern star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Manager, Disc Golf United, Rock Hill, SC

"Excellent platform. Easy to use and implement. Our reviews have gone through the roof since using this tool. Highly recommended."

a year ago