Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (376)

Reviews: 376


5
94%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

Richard Burnham

Richard Burnham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Salt Net

"Dashboard is easy to use & set up. Customer service has been spot on answering any questions. 5 stars on this tool and one we will use moving forward. Keep up the great work and we look forward to growing with you."

4 years ago

MWL

MWL star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

user, MWL, United States

"Endorsal has been wonderful to work with - customer support is very responsive, the platform is intuitive and the modern look is great when it renders within the website of your client! Better than most of the other platforms I've tried!"

4 years ago

Ed Forteau

Ed Forteau star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"If you're looking to capture, and showcase, more customer reviews, Endorsal is as good as it gets."

4 years ago

Ed Forteau

Ed Forteau star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founter, Win/Win Pro Mktg & Sales Assoc., Kalamazoo, United States

"Endorsal is the perfect reputation marketing solution. It is an all in one system for showcasing your best reviews, while gathering new ones. We're going to use it for all of our clients."

4 years ago

Michelle Mexted

Michelle Mexted star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Sweven Talent

"After reviewing many similar systems, Endorsal was the easiest to use, has the best look and feel and the service has been exceptional. I would highly recommend Endorsal to help you build your client testimonials."

4 years ago

Sean Thurston

Sean Thurston star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service and customer service. Highly recommend!"

4 years ago

Google review

Andy Benson

Andy Benson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Renovative Marketing LLC.

"A well thought out app with amazing features."

4 years ago

Verified Reviewer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It has give my business credibility in the eye of my clients. It makes me look legit and professional. I love how you can add your company brand like logos and company colors to the Endoforms .Really makes your brand standout and makes look professional. The form field from the Endoforms is very customizable and gives you the opportunity to remove some unnec..." Read more

4 years ago

John Ohman

John Ohman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is a great product/service! Can't say enough good things about every facet of it. The setup, functionality, UI, customer-facing material is all top-notch. In addition, the developer has kept his promises about delivering enhancements to the platform. If you're in the market for a online review generation and management platform, don't need to look a..." Read more

4 years ago

Michael Onthank

Michael Onthank star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Steel Bridge Media

"Great product!"

4 years ago

Christian Skagemark

Christian Skagemark star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good! Expectations were high from the start but were exceeded nonetheless. It's not often that happens."

4 years ago

Google review

Tomas

Tomas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Amezce, Autralia

"The best app ever, full stop. No need to look any further."

4 years ago

BERTON PHILIPPE

BERTON PHILIPPE star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

bestuurder, BERTON NV, België

"good and nice to use"

4 years ago

Matthew Friedman

Matthew Friedman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

SMB Logic

"Endorsal has been an awesome experience so far. I love their responsiveness, and the awesome new feature rollouts that they have been pushing through. Communication and support has been solid, and the product is easy to use, and effective!"

4 years ago

Brian Woolard (BDubs)

Brian Woolard (BDubs) star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal is an exceptional, feature-rich, service for easily collecting customer reviews and displaying them in a modern, attractive manner. Even for non-tech types! I highly recommend for ALL small business owners!"

4 years ago

Google review

Brian Woolard

Brian Woolard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, NestTenders, A Property Management Company, United States

"Endorsal is an exceptional, feature-rich, service for easily collecting customer reviews and displaying them in a modern, attractive manner. Even for non-tech types! I highly recommend for ALL small business owners!"

4 years ago

Daniel Doherty

Daniel Doherty star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"What an amazing piece of software. Loving this!"

4 years ago

Neha Ramesh

Neha Ramesh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I am in love with Endorsal. It's easy , fast, convenient and I have to say I haven't seen such a beautiful UI anywhere else. The support is awesome. I really like that the product just gets better. I wish the team all d best! Keep Rockin!"

4 years ago

Google review

Neha Rau

Neha Rau star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Up Digital Services, New Delhi

"I am in love with Endorsal. It's easy , fast, convenient and I have to say I haven't seen such a beautiful UI anywhere else. The support is awesome. I really like that the product just gets better. I wish the team all d best! Keep Rockin!"

4 years ago

Luis Carlos

Luis Carlos star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Fondateur, Clara Network, Switzerland

"Simple and really useful, love it!"

4 years ago

TWD GMB

TWD GMB star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"So easy to set up and use and the features are bar none the best on the market! Support is excellent as well and always willing to answer questions or provide resources that will guide you. Highly recommend!"

4 years ago

Google review

Toni Taylor

Toni Taylor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Toni's Web Design

"So easy to set up and use and the features are bar none the best on the market! Support is excellent as well and always willing to answer questions or provide resources that will guide you. Highly recommend!"

4 years ago

Jeff B.

Jeff B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Maintenance Technician II, Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.

"This software has allowed me to offer a new product to my clients in a very affordable way. I've gotten to experience it in every aspect as both a user and a supplier."

4 years ago

Courtenay W. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Owner, Expoflow

"Endorsal has been brilliant at providing my clients with a service that allows them to settle customer complaints before they make it to their social (public) channels"

4 years ago

Reiner Ress

Reiner Ress star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Inhaber, Ress Computersysteme, Deutschland

"Superb Software!! Only the complete german translation is on the todo-list :)"

4 years ago