Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (371)

Reviews: 371


5
95%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

Sean Thurston

Sean Thurston star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service and customer service. Highly recommend!"

2 years ago

Google review

Andy Benson

Andy Benson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Renovative Marketing LLC.

"A well thought out app with amazing features."

2 years ago

Verified Reviewer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It has give my business credibility in the eye of my clients. It makes me look legit and professional. I love how you can add your company brand like logos and company colors to the Endoforms .Really makes your brand standout and makes look professional. The form field from the Endoforms is very customizable and gives you the opportunity to remove some unnec... Read more"

2 years ago

John Ohman

John Ohman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is a great product/service! Can't say enough good things about every facet of it. The setup, functionality, UI, customer-facing material is all top-notch. In addition, the developer has kept his promises about delivering enhancements to the platform. If you're in the market for a online review generation and management platform, don't need to look a... Read more"

2 years ago

Michael Onthank

Michael Onthank star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Steel Bridge Media

"Great product!"

2 years ago

Christian Skagemark

Christian Skagemark star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good! Expectations were high from the start but were exceeded nonetheless. It's not often that happens."

2 years ago

Google review

Tomas

Tomas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Amezce, Autralia

"The best app ever, full stop. No need to look any further."

2 years ago

BERTON PHILIPPE

BERTON PHILIPPE star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

bestuurder, BERTON NV, België

"good and nice to use"

2 years ago

Matthew Friedman

Matthew Friedman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

SMB Logic

"Endorsal has been an awesome experience so far. I love their responsiveness, and the awesome new feature rollouts that they have been pushing through. Communication and support has been solid, and the product is easy to use, and effective!"

2 years ago

Brian Woolard (BDubs)

Brian Woolard (BDubs) star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal is an exceptional, feature-rich, service for easily collecting customer reviews and displaying them in a modern, attractive manner. Even for non-tech types! I highly recommend for ALL small business owners!"

2 years ago

Google review

Brian Woolard

Brian Woolard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, NestTenders, A Property Management Company, United States

"Endorsal is an exceptional, feature-rich, service for easily collecting customer reviews and displaying them in a modern, attractive manner. Even for non-tech types! I highly recommend for ALL small business owners!"

2 years ago

Daniel Doherty

Daniel Doherty star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"What an amazing piece of software. Loving this!"

2 years ago

Neha Ramesh

Neha Ramesh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I am in love with Endorsal. It's easy , fast, convenient and I have to say I haven't seen such a beautiful UI anywhere else. The support is awesome. I really like that the product just gets better. I wish the team all d best! Keep Rockin!"

2 years ago

Google review

Neha Rau

Neha Rau star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Up Digital Services, New Delhi

"I am in love with Endorsal. It's easy , fast, convenient and I have to say I haven't seen such a beautiful UI anywhere else. The support is awesome. I really like that the product just gets better. I wish the team all d best! Keep Rockin!"

2 years ago

Luis Carlos

Luis Carlos star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Fondateur, Clara Network, Switzerland

"Simple and really useful, love it!"

2 years ago

TWD GMB

TWD GMB star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"So easy to set up and use and the features are bar none the best on the market! Support is excellent as well and always willing to answer questions or provide resources that will guide you. Highly recommend!"

2 years ago

Google review

Toni Taylor

Toni Taylor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Toni's Web Design

"So easy to set up and use and the features are bar none the best on the market! Support is excellent as well and always willing to answer questions or provide resources that will guide you. Highly recommend!"

2 years ago

Jeff B.

Jeff B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Maintenance Technician II, Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.

"This software has allowed me to offer a new product to my clients in a very affordable way. I've gotten to experience it in every aspect as both a user and a supplier."

2 years ago

Courtenay W. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Owner, Expoflow

"Endorsal has been brilliant at providing my clients with a service that allows them to settle customer complaints before they make it to their social (public) channels"

2 years ago

Reiner Ress

Reiner Ress star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Inhaber, Ress Computersysteme, Deutschland

"Superb Software!! Only the complete german translation is on the todo-list :)"

2 years ago

Jonathan Benjamin

Jonathan Benjamin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service and a great way to display your reviews on a website. Also the forms make it easier to get MORE of your clients to write a referral. Highly Recommend."

2 years ago

Google review

Solomon Langi

Solomon Langi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Co-Founder, Reframed Marketing , Fort Myers, FL

"This is a great product for those looking to capture your business reviews in a convenient and easy way. The customer service was beyond helpful and I would recommend Endorsal to any business owner!"

2 years ago

Alex Pha

Alex Pha star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Impact Aura Marketing, Canada

"This is a great service. It does what it promises to do and in an outstanding fashion. 100% recommended!"

2 years ago

Donna Gunter

Donna Gunter star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

President, BizSmart Media, Orange, TX

"I love the ease of use of Endorsal and am telling all of my clients to use the service!"

2 years ago

Jon Salt

Jon Salt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great tool, very easy to use"

2 years ago

Google review