Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (364)

Reviews: 364


5
95%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

100% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

Annie P Ruggles

Annie P Ruggles star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Non-Sleazy Sales Academy

"Endorsal is a service-provider's dream! I recently led an hour-long workshop. Thanks to Endorsal, my testimonials are flooding in, posted directly to my website (OMG, Y'ALL it's magic), and popping up as social proof without any fuss. 10/10"

3 years ago

Joel Conner

Joel Conner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great super easy to use software! Thanks, Endorsal!"

3 years ago

Google review

John D

John D star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I would recommend Endorsal to EVERY company. Total game changer for getting reviews."

3 years ago

Google review

Johnathon D

Johnathon D star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Wow wow wow, this is an incredible product. UX is amazing."

3 years ago

Steve Pickering

Steve Pickering star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ozle Websites

"Great addition to a website for managing the flow and content of testimonials, reviews, and endorsements."

3 years ago

Kaman Lai

Kaman Lai star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I like this app. Easy to use and powerful"

3 years ago

Jeffrey Truitt

Jeffrey Truitt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Like the concept of this app!"

3 years ago

Dylan Tovey

Dylan Tovey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Paintbar Australia, Camp Hill, Australia

"Beautiful software that does exactly what it promises. Love the ease of importing and displaying reviews from Google and Facebook"

3 years ago

Eric Pastorek

Eric Pastorek star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"When I hear a client review come into my email through Endorsal it's like hearing gold drop in the box because I know how those reviews will give potential clients confidence to trust my product."

3 years ago

Matthew Gibbons

Matthew Gibbons star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

LS25 Web Design

"Endorsal is easy to use and has lots of great features already. The product has huge potential and the team there are super responsive. Great service!"

3 years ago

D. Klinger

D. Klinger star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Dean constantly tries to improve Endorsal and is open for new suggestions. In my opinion, there is no better way than Endorsal when it comes to collecting and displaying testimonials."

3 years ago

Leah Gibbs

Leah Gibbs star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Your Digital Agency

"Absolutely loving Endorsal, great product and founder."

3 years ago

Terry Kuo

Terry Kuo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Hong Ting International CO., LTD

"Looking great! I am looking to use endorse to have social influence over my prospect. Thank you for building this 👍"

3 years ago

Michael Scott

Michael Scott star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Regional Manager, Dunder Mifflin, Scranton

"What is Endorsal? Nobody knows. But I do know sharks have Endorsal fins. And you don't argue with sharks. I also know that an Endorsal is a way of telling someone they did good. So I always say, "Well done! Here, have an Endorsal". "

3 years ago