Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (371)

Reviews: 371


5
95%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

Luiz Marques

Luiz Marques star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Starglider Systems, Brazil

"Looks really nice, and is very easy to implement."

2 years ago

Andrew Ingkavet

Andrew Ingkavet star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder CEO, The Musicolor Method

"What a great system you have created - definitely fills a pain point for all entrepreneurs."

2 years ago

Andrew Helms

Andrew Helms star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Feralflix

"Seriously have been amazed at how simple the tool is and the fact that it works. Most of the clients I send to Endorsal write me back to tell me how awesome Endorsal is! 👌"

2 years ago

Carrie Harris

Carrie Harris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Carrie Harris

"Love everything so far! This has saved me tons of time! I'm so glad I can finally put all of our amazing reviews on our website...and it's SO EASY!"

2 years ago

Pam Covarrubias

Pam Covarrubias star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Spread Ideas, Move People, San Diego, CA

"I love Endorsal. Support is responsive, and the platform is intuitive to use for me and my clients. Exactly what I was looking for."

2 years ago

Howard Olsen

Howard Olsen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

High Output Training Systems, Canada

"This is by far the simplest to use and most effective mechanism I've found not just to request testimonials but to actually get them! Well done Endorsal."

2 years ago

Bruce Hiatt

Bruce Hiatt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Talega Systems LLC

"Very responsive support & the owner has well received suggestions for improvement. We are anxious for the ability to add video links & thumbnails for testimonials as most of our real estate clients let us shoot those videos."

2 years ago

Carolyn Shearlock

Carolyn Shearlock star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Boat Galley, LLC

"Love the service and how easy it was to set it up. Tags are fantastic if you have a variety of products! Easy to embed in my sales pages. Can't wait for some of the new features to be rolled out. P.S. Your support ROCKS!!"

2 years ago

Tes Macpherson

Tes Macpherson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

PlanSocial

"Love this service! It makes it so easy to collect and display testimonials and is a pleasure to use. Excellent friendly support too if I have any questions."

2 years ago

Tony Johansson

Tony Johansson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Manjo Consulting AB, Sweden

"Endorsal is kick ass awesome, beside fulfilling our every need it's easy to work with and even if I would like to I can't complain about the price. Well spent money and with the current roadmap the system is about to give us even more value"

2 years ago

J. Griffin Stewart

J. Griffin Stewart star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We love Endorsal! Cannot recommend it highly enough! We had spent a lot of time & money custom making something similar, but Endorsal does everything we had and so much more smoothly and seamlessly! Thank you and keep up the great work!"

2 years ago

Google review

5DayDeal Team

5DayDeal Team star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

5DayDeal

"We love Endorsal! Cannot recommend it highly enough! We had spent a lot of time & money custom making something similar, but Endorsal does everything we had and so much more smoothly and seamlessly! Thank you and keep up the great work!"

2 years ago

Purushottam Kiri

Purushottam Kiri star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Consultant, Counsellr Web Development and WordPress Services, India

"Amazing product, amazing founders. This really helps you delete the hiccup between the service/product provider and consumer. Highly recommended."

2 years ago

Ka Man Lai

Ka Man Lai star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Holistic Healing Limited, 香港

"Amazing app to get testimonials from your clients. Very easy to use from operating side and client-side. Thank you for creating such an excellent app. Highly recommended!"

2 years ago

Neha Ramesh

Neha Ramesh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Simply great."

2 years ago

Google review

Neha Ramesh Rau

Neha Ramesh Rau star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Up Digital Services, India

"Simply great."

2 years ago

Fernando Acevedo

Fernando Acevedo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Web designer and SEO, TWE, Spain

"Endorsal is a one-of-a-kind tool for collecting testimonials and as social proof. Simple and powerful."

2 years ago

Suv Ran

Suv Ran star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Design & Interface wise it is already a winner by a miles ahead compare to its competitors in its niche."

2 years ago

Google review

Suvran Roy

Suvran Roy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, ethicaLead, India

"Design & Interface wise it is already a winner by a miles ahead compare to its competitors in its niche."

2 years ago

Kirk W.

Kirk W. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Publisher, Hot n Spicy Media

"Endorsal is one of the best purchase we have made this year. In minimum time we have this up and running on our shopify platform. It is very easy to use Endorsal with our email service mailerlite. Will recommend this to any business."

2 years ago

Ted Edwards

Ted Edwards star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, Irez Enterprise, Australia

"Great service, great feature set and excellent vision. Look forward to a long partnership together."

2 years ago

Josh Bernthold ,.

Josh Bernthold ,. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Agency Owner, The Hotshot Group

"I like the modern look the software gives compared to the competition. I also love the fact this is JAM PACKED with a number of features with a ton more being added and implemented. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] really listens and takes advice from actual customers using the product and what is wanted most from the users."

2 years ago

Sri R.

Sri R. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Owner, iQode Technologies

"I've got several clients who wanted the ability to automatically import new reviews. Endorsal solved this issue with ease. The user experience is excellent, interface is friendly and support is fast and helpful. Cool and nice interface. No-nonsense clutter-free setup. I really love the simplicity of Endorsal."

2 years ago

Ken Moo

Ken Moo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Simple to use. Beautiful UI. Effective. Use it!"

2 years ago

James Blackman

James Blackman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, BJB Local Biz Marketing, Pembroke Pines, Florida

"Endorsal is a great service that allows my company to plug into a review/testimonial system, so we can get feedback on our performance and get our reviews seen on our website and around the web for social proof. Amazing!"

2 years ago