Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (359)

Reviews: 359


5
95%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

100% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

simon longster

simon longster star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

aiom, worcester

"I really like Endorsal. It's a great option for my clients as displaying and getting testimonials is vital for their business. Endorsal haa a lovely GUI and is very simple to use. What's not to like? Thanks Dean Si"

2 years ago

Aiman at Recommend.my

Aiman at Recommend.my star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice product and services! 5 stars!"

2 years ago

Google review

Bret Carmichael

Bret Carmichael star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

LEAP WORKS

"Endorsal is some useful stuff. A person can write a review once and distribute it to multiple social channels. In addition to that, it gives you nice review presentations to embed on your website."

2 years ago

Lisa-Maree Botticelli

Lisa-Maree Botticelli star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Pure Creativity Coaching, Australia

"Endorsal is one of the most useful apps for my business. It is super easy to set up and looks great on my website. I love the way my testimonials are now automated and my clients find it easy to use too."

2 years ago

Dr. Dar Hawks

Dr. Dar Hawks star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Dr. Dar

"I love that reviews can be pulled into Endorsal and then displayed on my own website. I also love the way the endoform makes it easy for my clients and fans to submit their testimonials."

2 years ago

Jason Erickson

Jason Erickson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Big fan of Endorsal. It makes the whole process of capturing and displaying reviews really easy!"

2 years ago

Google review

Jason Erickson

Jason Erickson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

MechBlocks, Seattle

"I love Endorsal. It makes the whole process of capturing and displaying reviews really easy!"

2 years ago

James Cross

James Cross star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Pinnacle Pro Sound, Barre, Vermont, USA

"So far so good! It seems like an incredibly easy interface, and after hearing some of the things in store for the future I'm very excited to see where Endorsal takes things."

2 years ago

Brett Adkins

Brett Adkins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

eHub

"Excellent app, great UI and functionality. Highest recommendation."

2 years ago

Ben Henderson

Ben Henderson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Repose Creative, United Kingdom

"Great UI and simple enough that customers actually use it! One improvement: I wish the widgets allowed you to offset the testimonials shown to avoid a repeated display of the same ones further down the page..."

2 years ago

Matt Clark

Matt Clark star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

DMG Online Marketing

"Great tool, works seamlessly and we have started implementing for clients."

2 years ago

Besmir Muka

Besmir Muka star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

SmartUP

"A great and very reliable software. I am amazed about the velocity of the founders response to the users feedback. Keep going like this!"

2 years ago

David Crowther

David Crowther star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

NerveCentral, England

"I've been very impressed with Endorsal in how quick and easy it was to create and upload my testimonials and display them on my website. Now all my testimonials are in one central place. Five stars!"

2 years ago

Eric McRoy

Eric McRoy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

AdVantage, St. Louis. MO

"Easy Peasy! So glad someone built this great tool!"

2 years ago

Craig Davidiuk

Craig Davidiuk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is probably the nicest display of reviews I've come across in app world. Well done. Easy to setup and understand."

2 years ago

Google review

Craig Davidiuk

Craig Davidiuk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ultimate Promotions Ltd, Canada

"The quality of this app is hard to match. The UX, ease of setup, display and options are a must-have for any business owner. The thing that tripped me up is that it doesn't collect google reviews, only aggregates them."

2 years ago

Dominique Dejonghe

Dominique Dejonghe star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

c4d

"Such a great tool to develop your social proof and get endorsements for your services or product. UX is very clean and fun to use. Great support from Dean."

2 years ago

Malcolm Dewey

Malcolm Dewey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Malcolm Dewey Fine Art

"Easy to use. Looks good and makes it simple to get reviews."

2 years ago

Daniel Kientz

Daniel Kientz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

HIRNDRANG

"Great Service, highly customizable, nice-looking. Exactly what I was searching for;)"

2 years ago

Christian Violi

Christian Violi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Officina del Pixel

"Maybe the best in its category, really well done and growing fast!"

2 years ago

Egide

Egide star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Tuyoswp.com

"Excellent product. In just a few clicks l had a clean and easy way of collecting feedback and testimonials. Right now l have about 45 client testimonials - the most l have ever got. All thanks to Endorsal"

2 years ago

Bernhard Wiesner

Bernhard Wiesner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

wiesner.marketing | Büro für Marketing

"Easy to use, one of the most intuitive tools. Easy way to get testimonials. The owner is super helpful with short time replies."

2 years ago

Jessey Kwong

Jessey Kwong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

REI Conversion

"Endorsal is a game changer for us. It's already paid for itself and has saved us loads of time. I can't wait for Endorsal to continue buidling on features. We're on the agency plan because we see this being a HUGE value add for our client!"

2 years ago

Lori Newman

Lori Newman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Newman Web Solutions

"Great plugin for obtaining reviews! We love this plugin, we've been looking for something like this for a while. Can't wait to see some of the new features on the roadmap!"

2 years ago

Russell Brown

Russell Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Digital Stream Ltd

"This is really smart software! Loving how easy it is to use and get testimonials from our customers, so intuitive and simple to get great results."

2 years ago