Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (364)

Reviews: 364


5
95%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

100% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

Egide

Egide star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Tuyoswp.com

"Excellent product. In just a few clicks l had a clean and easy way of collecting feedback and testimonials. Right now l have about 45 client testimonials - the most l have ever got. All thanks to Endorsal"

3 years ago

Bernhard Wiesner

Bernhard Wiesner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

wiesner.marketing | Büro für Marketing

"Easy to use, one of the most intuitive tools. Easy way to get testimonials. The owner is super helpful with short time replies."

3 years ago

Jessey Kwong

Jessey Kwong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

REI Conversion

"Endorsal is a game changer for us. It's already paid for itself and has saved us loads of time. I can't wait for Endorsal to continue buidling on features. We're on the agency plan because we see this being a HUGE value add for our client!"

3 years ago

Lori Newman

Lori Newman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Newman Web Solutions

"Great plugin for obtaining reviews! We love this plugin, we've been looking for something like this for a while. Can't wait to see some of the new features on the roadmap!"

3 years ago

Russell Brown

Russell Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Digital Stream Ltd

"This is really smart software! Loving how easy it is to use and get testimonials from our customers, so intuitive and simple to get great results."

3 years ago

Tony Eppright

Tony Eppright star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

AlphaBlossom

"I love Endorsal and believe it's one of my best investments for my business in a while. I'll be using it for my own websites as well as clients. It makes getting testimonials fun and easy. Not to mention the amazing support!"

3 years ago

Daniel Helland

Daniel Helland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Uffda

"There are two reasons I took the time to do this review. 1. Endorsal is a fantastic product. 2. I knew they would use their own product to collect the review, so I knew it would be painless. Seriously, so easy to use. Get Endorsal today."

3 years ago

Mike Slodowski

Mike Slodowski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Magnus Box

"We were looking for an easy way to add endorsements and testimonials to our website. Endorsal checked all of the boxes! It is easy to use and user-friendly. Plus we like the "Wall of love" feature!"

3 years ago

Andrea Hill

Andrea Hill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Hill-Management Group

"I love this tool. It works, the Endorsal team is responsive, and the FOMO popups are perfect. I'm so glad I've subscribed!"

3 years ago

Sam

Sam star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Trailway Co

"Such a great piece of software. Doesn’t slow down my webpage, looks great, and has made a world of difference in how easy it is to capture reviews!"

3 years ago

Amar Thakkar

Amar Thakkar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Black and White Real Estate

"Great tool to collect client testimonials. Love the ability to create superlinks to embed in email campaigns or direct one on one messages. Would love to see the option to share the reviews directly to Facebook/IG."

3 years ago

Kenny Liu

Kenny Liu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Mitu Studio

"Amazing tools! Glad I bought!"

3 years ago

Stig Solberg

Stig Solberg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Visible

"I use Endorsal on my website and it looks great! Thank you! Looking forward to all the nice functions on the roadmap."

3 years ago

Mala

Mala star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Rai

"Awesome Tool for endorsements."

3 years ago

James Hayward

James Hayward star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

HeyPressGo

"Great product, very easy to set up and use, customers have found it easy to use. Bonus is how it pulls Google and Facebook reviews into the feed."

3 years ago

Douglass Hatcher

Douglass Hatcher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

communicate4IMPACT

"Great solution for getting testimonials up on your site that look great and scroll with ease. It also makes asking for testimonials a breeze with forms that are pre-filled and ready to go. Highly recommend."

3 years ago

Yael Reinhardt-Matsliah

Yael Reinhardt-Matsliah star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Seriously, one of the best tools I've seen in a long time. Makes collecting reviews a joyful and pain free experience and then the beautiful always current display of reviews on my website is the icing on the cake. I love Endorsal!"

3 years ago

Dermot Murphy

Dermot Murphy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Dermot Murphy Digital

"Great product - beautiful and slick to use. Amazing support!"

3 years ago

Toader Andrei

Toader Andrei star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Agent SEO

"Really good product, I use it to all my sites, it's so easy to have updated testimonials and get more reviews."

3 years ago

Juan Badillo

Juan Badillo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Badillo

"Pretty great. The service works really well, and it allows me to get reviews from customers who otherwise would never leave one. Love it!"

3 years ago

Fabiana

Fabiana star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

ITALIA

"This software is great and very simple to use. The customer care is excellent. You have to buy it!"

3 years ago

Bryan Bennett

Bryan Bennett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

1MasterSystem

"I'm in love w/ the simplicity, the beautiful UI, and the ease. But, most importantly, I'm googley-eyed about what this is going to do for my business. I'm an Asana consultant and sending a review link after workshops will change everything!"

3 years ago

Joaquin Gomez

Joaquin Gomez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal exceeded my expectations by light years. One of the hardest things for any business is to get their clients to write good reviews, the complainers always have more motivation to do something, on top of that technology sometimes gets in the way. What I like about Endorsal, it is easy to setup and it has an intuitive design for reviewers to easily..." Read more

3 years ago

Joaquin Gomez

Joaquin Gomez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Solutionarian

"Endorsal exceeded my expectations by light years. Prior to Endorsal, I was using BrightLocal to automate reviews, which was a good tool; however, Endorsal has been far superior. Great Job!"

3 years ago

Marilyn Devonish

Marilyn Devonish star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

TranceFormations TM

"Great product. I have a MS Word document full of testimonials that runs to 3000 pages sat gathering dust. Thanks to Endorsal I can now do something with them. It will also transform the way I collect future client feedback. Thank you."

3 years ago