Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (371)

Reviews: 371


5
95%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

Jeff Brigman (Vertical Hosts)

Jeff Brigman (Vertical Hosts) star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great reviews tool that has a lot of potential and has already seen an exponential growth in features. I look forward to seeing this SaaS become something even more amazing than it already is."

2 years ago

Google review

Jeff Brigman

Jeff Brigman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, VerticalHosts.com, Tennessee

"Great reviews tool that has a lot of potential and has already seen an exponential growth in features. I look forward to seeing this SaaS become something even more amazing than it already is."

2 years ago

Jon Clark

Jon Clark star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, red K Studio, Virginia, USA

"This is just a truly great product. We can't wait to see how this is going to help all our clients for more easily obtaining and cultivating reviews."

2 years ago

Sri Ranga

Sri Ranga star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

iQode Technologies, India

"Endorsal just stands out from the rest. Being a web designer, and having tested a few other similar WordPress plugins which can do a similar job, I highly vouch Endorsal for its simplicity and ease of use. Highly Recommended !"

2 years ago

Tanya Smith

Tanya Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Get Noticed with Video, Dallas, Texas

"I'm truly enjoying Endorsal. I always have had a problem collecting testimonials consistently. This software has made it so much easier. Plus, it works so well with my brand. The versatility is endless!"

2 years ago

Pattara Prachumpai

Pattara Prachumpai star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Digital Marketing, Royal Silk Holidays, Thailand

"Great platform to collect reviews from customers, and pulling existing reviews. Looking forward to the TripAdvisor integration."

2 years ago

James Chrysalis

James Chrysalis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent app and hyper-focused - delivers as promised."

2 years ago

Google review

James Caw

James Caw star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Caw Consulting, South Africa

"Excellent app and hyper-focused - delivers as promised."

2 years ago

Angela Langlotz

Angela Langlotz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Trademark Attorney, TrademarkDoctor.net, United States

"I'm really happy with the way Endorsal makes it easy for my trademark clients to give me a review of my services."

2 years ago

Hayden Tomas

Hayden Tomas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Web Developer, Pixaful.com, United Kingdom

"Endorsal is perfect for collecting reviews in a simple manner. Much easier that sending clients off to different channels and easy to manage from the dashboard, you choose what to display on your website. Oh..and imports! What's not to love"

2 years ago

Yolanda H.

Yolanda H. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Marketing Consultant, Freelance

"Really amazing platform that works seemlessly as customers write testimonials on Facebook or google or a custom form that you can set up."

2 years ago

Faith James

Faith James star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO and Founder, The Personal Branding Consultancy

"Finally an easy and pro way to get branded testimonials that allows business owners to curate their client love in a cohesive manner!"

2 years ago

Mark Fitzpatrick

Mark Fitzpatrick star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Alpha Leads, Australia

"I am extremely impressed with Endorsal so far and all it's features. It is going to be a huge difference to my business."

2 years ago

Rhodesia Jackson

Rhodesia Jackson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder & Creative Director, Rhodesia J Designs

"Endorsal has enabled me to make testimonial requests simple. I've even started including the service in my web design packages. It's a win-win!"

2 years ago

Christopher Snelling

Christopher Snelling star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

TopOut Group

"Endorsal provides an amazing service that's so extraordinarily useful to my company and clients. Everyone should let Endorsal do the heavy lifting of review/testimonial retrieval for them!"

2 years ago

Griffin Stewart

Griffin Stewart star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love Endorsal! The product is great and has all the features of a form we custom coded (at great expense) a few years ago and many more! One of the top features is the ability to only drive 4 and 5 or only 5 star reviews over to public review sites. Love it! On top of that Dean - the founder - is more than responsive and super helpful as well as open to... Read more"

2 years ago

Ivan Petkov

Ivan Petkov star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Digital Market Studio, UK

"This is the most powerful and beautiful platform for customer reviews I've ever seen. It's the best one!"

2 years ago

Aaron klein

Aaron klein star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Telerei.com

"It looks great. I wish there was a way where someone can leave a video testimonial by clicking on a button and where the computer asks "would you like to give endorsal access to your camera" and they would seamlessly leave a video review."

2 years ago

Tamrah Barber

Tamrah Barber star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Extreme Teen Leaders Inc

"I love this product! It is easy to use and gathers all your testimonials in one place. The integration is slick and the impact is amazing. Thank you!!!"

2 years ago

Leah Leaves

Leah Leaves star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Leah Leaves Hypnotherapy, United Kingdom

"I am delighted with Endorsal. The widget looks fantastic, and it makes it so easy to gather testimonials from clients. I had a few problems setting it up, and the customer support was excellent and had me up and running in no time."

2 years ago

Ken Walden

Ken Walden star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome review system!"

2 years ago

Google review

Smarter Websites

Smarter Websites star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Gamechanger software, seriously. Oh, and the support, truly good, and the dev team are open to input and ideas and advancement."

2 years ago

Google review

Peter Butler

Peter Butler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Smarter Websites, Australia

"Gamechanger software, serously. Oh, and the support, truly good, and the dev team are open to input and ideas and advancement."

2 years ago

Josh Tew

Josh Tew star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO & Founder, Aftersix, Malaysia

"Great software for made shop/brand/service rating easier & more effective!"

2 years ago

Tricia Littlefield

Tricia Littlefield star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ledgers Web Design

"Endorsal is useful, beautiful, easy to use and the company has excellent support. I highly recommend this product."

2 years ago