Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (369)

Reviews: 369


5
95%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

100% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

Carin H.

Carin H. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

CEO, iWebResults Digital Marketing Agency

"Fantastic experience, support is there when I need it. Endorsal is a top-notch product, and under continuous development. The support is fantastic, and even when I got stuck on an issue, they were there for me! I highly recommend"

2 years ago

Carin Handsun

Carin Handsun star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, iWebResults Digital Marketing Agency, USA

"Endorsal is a top-notch product, and under continuous development. The support is fantastic, and even when I got stuck on an issue, they were there for me! I highly recommend"

2 years ago

Teddy Marie

Teddy Marie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CMO, CESAD SAS, France

"One of the best app to manage and get reviews easily. With Endorsal you are able in just few seconds to customize your widgets according to your branding. Amazing product."

2 years ago

Shannon Daniels

Shannon Daniels star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Business Strategist & Mentor, emanation, Australia

"Endorsal lets you take back control or reviews with an easy review acquisition process and selective display which allows you to easily showcase your very best customer experiences."

2 years ago

Lori Newman (Newman Web Solutions)

Lori Newman (Newman Web Solutions) star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great plugin for obtaining reviews! We love this plugin, we've been looking for something like this for a while. Can't wait to see some of the new features on the roadmap!"

2 years ago

Google review

Lori Newman

Lori Newman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Newman Web Solutions

"Endorsal is a great tool for requesting feedback and reviews. Highly recommend it!"

2 years ago

Anja Phillips

Anja Phillips star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

TropiQ Trips | Latin America Tours, United States

"Love Endorsal. It is really easy to set up and implement. I've added it to my homepage and it looks awesome!"

2 years ago

Anne Victory

Anne Victory star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Victory Editing

"Endorsal is awesome. It creates great-looking testimonials on your own website, and you can also use it on landing pages hosted on third-party platforms. It's easy for your clients to use, and support is awesome. I couldn't be happier!"

2 years ago

David Knight

David Knight star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Illusionist, Knight ILLUSIONS, United States

"Endorsal has been a great way for us to connect and share our reviews. It is an easy platform to use and they are constantly working to make it better. Do yourself a favor and grab it now to increase YOUR visibility!"

2 years ago

Scott Hiler

Scott Hiler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Ink'N'Stitch, LLC, Bridgeport, Texas

"We have been using Endorsal for the last 12 months and really love it! Streamlines the feedback/review process and makes it easy for our customers to share their experience!"

2 years ago

Romina A.

Romina A. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, ROpublish, Switzerland

"I really LOVE endorsal! This software works great and I am constantly impressed by the features they are bringing. Heads up!"

2 years ago

Jen

Jen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Legacy Companies, LLC

"We love endorsal! Its a great and easy way to collect testimonials and have them auto-populated directly to our company website. User friendly for our clients too."

2 years ago

Ugo Lopez

Ugo Lopez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, UGOLOPEZ.IT, Italy

"Endorsal is a great way for collecting company and/or personal feedbacks from various sources and showcase them into your company/personal website. We've been using it from a long time and we are very satisfied. Highly reccomended"

2 years ago

Tim

Tim star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Maryland Mobile Notary®

"Endorsal platform has been part of our growth strategy. As a small business growing, we wanted a simple to use system to showcase our testimonials from our clients and Endorsal works. Thanks for the continued support."

2 years ago

Stormie Andrews

Stormie Andrews star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Yokel Local

"I love this product. I recommend Endorsal to our clients regularly. You must have a review strategy and Endorsal is a great tool to be part of that strategy."

2 years ago

Anil Rajkumar

Anil Rajkumar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Team Lead, XLWITHUS Learning, Canada

"A powerful piece of software and great client support...what more can you ask for. Endorsal shines as a 'testimonial tool'. I love the testimonial pop-up feature, the beautiful widgets and the powerful testimonial import feature!"

2 years ago

Purushottam Kiri

Purushottam Kiri star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

India

"Amazing product if you are into SaaS or Service. Feedback is what can make or break a business and Endorsal makes it easy to collect and showcase them beautifully!"

2 years ago

Peter C

Peter C star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Proprietor, WFNE, United Kingdom

"Endorsal have a fantastic reviews system and Dean is constantly innovating and Improving it."

2 years ago

Tanisha Thomas

Tanisha Thomas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, Jasmine Boutique

"Words cannot express how much this company and software help my business grow! We are now working on a new website!"

2 years ago

5DayDeal.com

5DayDeal.com star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, 5DayDeal

"We love Endorsal! It has enabled us to collect thousands of reviews on autopilot & send the best to our social media profiles. In addition to being a great product and platform, Dean, the founder goes above & beyond in customer support!"

2 years ago

Smart Suburbs

Smart Suburbs star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Smart Suburbs, India

"My 💯 percent endorsal to Endorsal.io. Probably the best solution around to make optimal use of your client endorsal's acords multiple channels (google my biz, fb..). Gives control on which endorsements you want on site. Loving it."

2 years ago

Arif Khan

Arif Khan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

PRACPROS

"Endorsal is an amazing tool to collect feedback from your customers. Very advanced and feature rich. Dean and the team keep improving it with regular updates. Highly recommend it! Great work you guys. Couldn't be more happier."

2 years ago

Matt Jones

Matt Jones star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Loving this program. It's super easy to set up and very useful."

2 years ago

Matt Jones

Matt Jones star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great program."

2 years ago

Google review

Matthew Jones

Matthew Jones star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Tradie Web Guys, Australia

"Excellent program. I've actually just set it up for my businesses and it's rad."

2 years ago