Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (359)

Reviews: 359


5
95%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

100% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

David Knight

David Knight star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Illusionist, Knight ILLUSIONS, United States

"Endorsal has been a great way for us to connect and share our reviews. It is an easy platform to use and they are constantly working to make it better. Do yourself a favor and grab it now to increase YOUR visibility!"

a year ago

Scott Hiler

Scott Hiler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Ink'N'Stitch, LLC, Bridgeport, Texas

"We have been using Endorsal for the last 12 months and really love it! Streamlines the feedback/review process and makes it easy for our customers to share their experience!"

a year ago

Romina A.

Romina A. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, ROpublish, Switzerland

"I really LOVE endorsal! This software works great and I am constantly impressed by the features they are bringing. Heads up!"

a year ago

Jen

Jen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Legacy Companies, LLC

"We love endorsal! Its a great and easy way to collect testimonials and have them auto-populated directly to our company website. User friendly for our clients too."

a year ago

Ugo Lopez

Ugo Lopez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, UGOLOPEZ.IT, Italy

"Endorsal is a great way for collecting company and/or personal feedbacks from various sources and showcase them into your company/personal website. We've been using it from a long time and we are very satisfied. Highly reccomended"

a year ago

Tim

Tim star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Maryland Mobile Notary®

"Endorsal platform has been part of our growth strategy. As a small business growing, we wanted a simple to use system to showcase our testimonials from our clients and Endorsal works. Thanks for the continued support."

a year ago

Stormie Andrews

Stormie Andrews star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Yokel Local

"I love this product. I recommend Endorsal to our clients regularly. You must have a review strategy and Endorsal is a great tool to be part of that strategy."

a year ago

Anil Rajkumar

Anil Rajkumar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Team Lead, XLWITHUS Learning, Canada

"A powerful piece of software and great client support...what more can you ask for. Endorsal shines as a 'testimonial tool'. I love the testimonial pop-up feature, the beautiful widgets and the powerful testimonial import feature!"

a year ago

Purushottam Kiri

Purushottam Kiri star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

India

"Amazing product if you are into SaaS or Service. Feedback is what can make or break a business and Endorsal makes it easy to collect and showcase them beautifully!"

a year ago

Peter C

Peter C star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Proprietor, WFNE, United Kingdom

"Endorsal have a fantastic reviews system and Dean is constantly innovating and Improving it."

a year ago

Tanisha Thomas

Tanisha Thomas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, Jasmine Boutique

"Words cannot express how much this company and software help my business grow! We are now working on a new website!"

a year ago

5DayDeal.com

5DayDeal.com star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, 5DayDeal

"We love Endorsal! It has enabled us to collect thousands of reviews on autopilot & send the best to our social media profiles. In addition to being a great product and platform, Dean, the founder goes above & beyond in customer support!"

a year ago

Smart Suburbs

Smart Suburbs star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Smart Suburbs, India

"My 💯 percent endorsal to Endorsal.io. Probably the best solution around to make optimal use of your client endorsal's acords multiple channels (google my biz, fb..). Gives control on which endorsements you want on site. Loving it."

a year ago

Arif Khan

Arif Khan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

PRACPROS

"Endorsal is an amazing tool to collect feedback from your customers. Very advanced and feature rich. Dean and the team keep improving it with regular updates. Highly recommend it! Great work you guys. Couldn't be more happier."

a year ago

Matt Jones

Matt Jones

"Loving this program. It's super easy to set up and very useful."

a year ago

Matt Jones

Matt Jones star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great program."

a year ago

Google review

Matthew Jones

Matthew Jones star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Tradie Web Guys, Australia

"Excellent program. I've actually just set it up for my businesses and it's rad."

a year ago

Niloufer Tamboly

Niloufer Tamboly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Cofounder, 100DaysOfCyber.com

"I was not sure if people would submit reviews, but Endorsal's ease of use brought me many reviews. I recommend Endorsal if you want to get back reviews promptly for your business."

a year ago

Krzysztof Adamski

Krzysztof Adamski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Sales Brain POLSKA sp. z o.o., Poland

"It's a very good app. Full automation to gather recommendations. I like it."

a year ago

Michael Ruiz

Michael Ruiz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Agency Owner, Michael Ruiz | Digital Marketer, United States

"My clients and I love the ease of sending review generating links to our customers that can be shared to Google or Facebook. It's by far the most advanced testimonial app available."

a year ago

Patrice Wellhoff

Patrice Wellhoff star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Key Partners, France

"Excellent product, easy to use, and to implement on a website. Multiple options (validation of recommendations, rules, tags, customization possibilities, etc. ) make it easy to use. I highly recommend it!"

a year ago

Angie Ross

Angie Ross star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO + Co-Founder, 31 Four Artisan Jewelry

"As a custom jewelry studio, credibility is essential to our brand and Endorsal makes it very easy to both capture and share reviews from our customers. I especially love that Endorsal allows us to push the reviews to social media."

a year ago

Colan Scheidenhelm

Colan Scheidenhelm star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Schure Consulting LLC, United States

"I love Endorsal. The team is fantastic, the software is excellent, and I can't wait to see what is done for the future!"

a year ago

John MacDonald

John MacDonald star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Endorsal is one of the top 3 best products I’ve purchased this last year and by far the cheapest of the 3. It’s installed on 20 of my sites. The support is great and the team keep rolling out improvements and new integrations. Love It!""

a year ago

Google review

John MacDonald

John MacDonald star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Mac Productions

"Endorsal is one of the top 3 best products I’ve purchased this last year and by far the cheapest of the 3. It’s installed on 20 of my sites. The support is great and the team keep rolling out improvements and new integrations. Love It!"

a year ago