Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (371)

Reviews: 371


5
95%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

100% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

Dr. Suman Halder

Dr. Suman Halder star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

AskDrHalder.com, Kolkata, India

"Healthcare professionals thrive on the trust of the people. Endorsal not only helped to increase that trust but also made them confidant about the outcome of my expert Homeopathic treatment. I'm really thankful to them."

2 years ago

Andrea Hill

Andrea Hill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Hill Management Group

"We cannot imagine life without Endorsal. We implement it for all our clients. It's the best social proof tool we've found."

2 years ago

Ian Gilbert

Ian Gilbert star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Addfield Environmental Systems Ltd

"Very simple to use and clear systems for gathering feedback from customers."

2 years ago

Josh Linton

Josh Linton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Archer Recruitment, Ireland

"We use this for www.archer.ie and it is quick and easy for everyone to use. Highly recommend."

2 years ago

Peter Chaly

Peter Chaly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

SMARTink

"Endorsal is great! It's very easy for our clients to leave 5-star reviews on Google, and for us to publish them on our website. Collecting testimonials used to be a pain, but Endorsal makes it so simple."

2 years ago

Steven Dey

Steven Dey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Shadowtek Web Solutions, Australia

"Endorsal has fast become an integral part of our business. We use/recommend Endorsal to all of our clients, both new and existing. The service and support is second to none. Far superior to other similar tools we have used in the past."

2 years ago

Jock B.

Jock B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Author, Medium and Marketing Constultant, Jock Brocas

"Endorsal is a service that allowed me to wow my clients and serve them even better. It has become a necessity to my organization. It far surpasses any review marketing or reputation management app online today. The support is the best!"

2 years ago

Jock Brocas

Jock Brocas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, JBSM

"Endorsal is a service that allowed me to wow my clients and serve them even better. It has become a necessity to my organization. It far surpasses any review marketing or reputation management app online today. The support is the best!"

2 years ago

Revise Radiology

Revise Radiology star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Revise Radiology Ltd, United Kingdom

"We absolutely love endorsal. It’s incredible value for money and keeps improving . Well done Dean and Team"

2 years ago

Adrian Southern

Adrian Southern star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Manager, Disc Golf United, Rock Hill, SC

"Excellent platform. Easy to use and implement. Our reviews have gone through the roof since using this tool. Highly recommended."

2 years ago

Selle Evans

Selle Evans star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, Houston, TX, United States

"I love Endorsal! The ability to create forms and embed them in different places has been great for our business!"

2 years ago

Lucas

Lucas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Hit Or Click

"Endorsal has been a great addition to my marketing agencies offering for clients. There are not many programs that I can set and forget but Endorsal has saved me countless hours of requesting and adding new testimonials to client sites."

2 years ago

Howard Olsen

Howard Olsen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

High Output Training Systems, Canada

"Endorsal has made the collection, distrubution and display of testimonials effortless. It's like a form, database and web widget all in one. Easily one of the best apps I've invested in."

2 years ago

Sean Thurston

Sean Thurston star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Sean Thurston Photography

"Endorsal has been the service that I've wanted for over a decade. It's simple, powerful and feature-rich. If you own a business then you know how important reviews are. Don't go another day without collecting those with Endorsal."

2 years ago

Kirsten Larsen Schultz

Kirsten Larsen Schultz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Marketing Ally, New Hampshire, US

"Endorsal is a review game changer. This easy to use software allows me to easily collect and display my client's reviews. Highly recommend!"

2 years ago

Rick Robinson-Donnellan

Rick Robinson-Donnellan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Dream PC Pty Ltd, South Australia

"We were paying a lot of money to another major business review provider, then we came across Endorsal. It not only made financial sense, but was more feature rich out of the box. It is now one of our favourite products to work with."

2 years ago

John Ohman

John Ohman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Principal, Doggone Good Technology

"First, online reviews are incredibly important to businesses. Having a system to encourage, manage, and display them is equally important. Endorsal has provided the underlying technology that allows me to help local businesses do just that"

2 years ago

Christopher Snelling

Christopher Snelling star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

TopOut Group

"Endorsal is THE platform for testimonial and review collection. Dean and crew are hard at work adding new and great features. My agency loves Endorsal and so do our clients!"

2 years ago

Jessey Kwong

Jessey Kwong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, REI Conversion, Canada

"I use Endorsal a lot. It has made collecting testimonials SO much easier and a huge time saver for our clients. It's easy to use, looks great, and simple. SIMPLE IS THE KEY. We're always going to be using Endorsal for our SAAS product."

2 years ago

Tricia Littlefield

Tricia Littlefield

""Endorsal has provided an easy, professional-looking way to collect testimonials. Testimonials can also be pulled in from social media and displayed on my website. The customer service is excellent too!"

2 years ago

Tricia Littlefield

Tricia Littlefield star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Simple Web Inc.

"Endorsal has provided an easy, professional-looking way to collect testimonials. Testimonials can also be pulled in from social media and displayed on my website. My customers want the same solution for their businesses!"

2 years ago

RT Media Graphics

RT Media Graphics star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Excellent service and solution for collecting reviews, helped us to promote our reputation and as media agency very affordable for our clients, easy way to collect their clients reviews and display it in the business website""

2 years ago

Google review

Roberto P. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Director, RT Media Graphics

"Very good solution for business in need to collect reviews and testimonies from customers. Excellent service and solution for collecting reviews, helped us to promote our reputation and as media agency very affordable for our clients, easy way to collect their clients reviews and display it in the business website."

2 years ago

Roberto Carlos Paredes

Roberto Carlos Paredes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

RT Media Graphics, Redwood City. California

"Excellent service and solution for collecting reviews, helped us to promote our reputation and as media agency very affordable for our clients, easy way to collect their clients reviews and display it in the business website"

2 years ago

Rhodesia Jackson

Rhodesia Jackson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner & Founder, Rhodesia J Designs, United States

"Endorsal allows me to easily collect testimonials from clients and simply display them on my site. Collecting testimonials used to be something that took time and energy to motivate my clients to leave me valuable reviews, but not anymore!"

2 years ago