Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (378)

Reviews: 378


5
94%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

daute evans

daute evans star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Bright Box Insight

"Awesome program! Recommend πŸ€“"

3 years ago

Julian Wolf

Julian Wolf star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

NLP-Deutschland.de, Germany

"Great Software, great Support, great Design. Just visit my website to see Endorsal in Action. ;)"

3 years ago

Taina N star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I am so happy to be using Endorsal! β€” What do you like best? How easy it is for my customers to give feedback and how astonishingly easy it is to put their feedback for display in a really nice looking way. β€” What do you dislike? There is nothing to dislike! There are some features that would be nice to have but I guess they are on the..." Read more

3 years ago

Kenny Liu

Kenny Liu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Mitu Studio, Victoria, BC, Canada

"We use Endorsal as our clients' review management system. They are loving it. It makes our workflow so much easier. Thanks for bringing us such an amazing product!"

3 years ago

Scott Travis

Scott Travis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Globe Getaways

"This product has been amazing to help capitalize on existing reviews to help promote our business. Endorsal has hit it out of the park!"

3 years ago

Ted Edwards

Ted Edwards star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Irez Enterprise

"Easily the best review software out there. Looked at so many and endorsal had great bang for buck value and any support needed thus far has been great."

3 years ago

Matthew Gibbons

Matthew Gibbons star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

LS25 Web Design, United Kingdom

"Endorsal is a fantastic tool that we partnered with to display customer testimonials on our website. It’s quick and easy for our customers to provide a testimonial which means they are more likely to leave a review."

3 years ago

Dr. Suman Halder

Dr. Suman Halder star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

AskDrHalder.com, Kolkata, India

"Healthcare professionals thrive on the trust of the people. Endorsal not only helped to increase that trust but also made them confidant about the outcome of my expert Homeopathic treatment. I'm really thankful to them."

3 years ago

Andrea Hill

Andrea Hill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Hill Management Group

"We cannot imagine life without Endorsal. We implement it for all our clients. It's the best social proof tool we've found."

3 years ago

Ian Gilbert

Ian Gilbert star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Addfield Environmental Systems Ltd

"Very simple to use and clear systems for gathering feedback from customers."

3 years ago

Josh Linton

Josh Linton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Archer Recruitment, Ireland

"We use this for www.archer.ie and it is quick and easy for everyone to use. Highly recommend."

3 years ago

Peter Chaly

Peter Chaly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

SMARTink

"Endorsal is great! It's very easy for our clients to leave 5-star reviews on Google, and for us to publish them on our website. Collecting testimonials used to be a pain, but Endorsal makes it so simple."

3 years ago

Steven Dey

Steven Dey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Shadowtek Web Solutions, Australia

"Endorsal has fast become an integral part of our business. We use/recommend Endorsal to all of our clients, both new and existing. The service and support is second to none. Far superior to other similar tools we have used in the past."

3 years ago

Jock B.

Jock B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Author, Medium and Marketing Constultant, Jock Brocas

"Endorsal is a service that allowed me to wow my clients and serve them even better. It has become a necessity to my organization. It far surpasses any review marketing or reputation management app online today. The support is the best!"

3 years ago

Jock Brocas

Jock Brocas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, JBSM

"Endorsal is a service that allowed me to wow my clients and serve them even better. It has become a necessity to my organization. It far surpasses any review marketing or reputation management app online today. The support is the best!"

3 years ago

Revise Radiology

Revise Radiology star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Revise Radiology Ltd, United Kingdom

"We absolutely love endorsal. It’s incredible value for money and keeps improving . Well done Dean and Team"

3 years ago

Adrian Southern

Adrian Southern star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Manager, Disc Golf United, Rock Hill, SC

"Excellent platform. Easy to use and implement. Our reviews have gone through the roof since using this tool. Highly recommended."

3 years ago

Selle Evans

Selle Evans star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, Houston, TX, United States

"I love Endorsal! The ability to create forms and embed them in different places has been great for our business!"

3 years ago

Lucas

Lucas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Hit Or Click

"Endorsal has been a great addition to my marketing agencies offering for clients. There are not many programs that I can set and forget but Endorsal has saved me countless hours of requesting and adding new testimonials to client sites."

3 years ago

Howard Olsen

Howard Olsen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

High Output Training Systems, Canada

"Endorsal has made the collection, distrubution and display of testimonials effortless. It's like a form, database and web widget all in one. Easily one of the best apps I've invested in."

3 years ago

Sean Thurston

Sean Thurston star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Sean Thurston Photography

"Endorsal has been the service that I've wanted for over a decade. It's simple, powerful and feature-rich. If you own a business then you know how important reviews are. Don't go another day without collecting those with Endorsal."

3 years ago

Kirsten Larsen Schultz

Kirsten Larsen Schultz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Marketing Ally, New Hampshire, US

"Endorsal is a review game changer. This easy to use software allows me to easily collect and display my client's reviews. Highly recommend!"

3 years ago

Rick Robinson-Donnellan

Rick Robinson-Donnellan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Dream PC Pty Ltd, South Australia

"We were paying a lot of money to another major business review provider, then we came across Endorsal. It not only made financial sense, but was more feature rich out of the box. It is now one of our favourite products to work with."

3 years ago

John Ohman

John Ohman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Principal, Doggone Good Technology

"First, online reviews are incredibly important to businesses. Having a system to encourage, manage, and display them is equally important. Endorsal has provided the underlying technology that allows me to help local businesses do just that"

3 years ago

Christopher Snelling

Christopher Snelling star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

TopOut Group

"Endorsal is THE platform for testimonial and review collection. Dean and crew are hard at work adding new and great features. My agency loves Endorsal and so do our clients!"

3 years ago