Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (378)

Reviews: 378


5
94%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

Roberto Srpak

Roberto Srpak star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Brandpuls d.o.o.

"App simplicity and great customer support. A few times I had some additional questions and needs. Dean helps me in a very short time and we can immediately proceed with working on our projects. That is why I love Endorsal :)"

3 years ago

Ed Ferrigan

Ed Ferrigan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ed Ferrigan Coaching

"Endorsal is one of the best investments I’ve ever made. There are so many moving parts to running a business. Endorsal removes a very important piece off my plate. This software is easy to use and LOADED with well thought out features."

3 years ago

Luís Martins

Luís Martins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Cham3leon, Portugal

"Endorsal is one of my favourite applications to collect testimonials. It's practical, easy to set up, and makes everyone look professional when asking for feedback. No doubt that this is a must-have application to collect testimonials"

3 years ago

Eric Evenstad

Eric Evenstad star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love Endorsal! It makes it incredibly easy for my clients to leave 5-star reviews on my Google listing - which is great for SEO and for building trust with future prospective clients. I'd recommend Endorsal to every single business owner."

3 years ago

Google review

Eric Evenstad

Eric Evenstad star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Bootstrap Websites

"Love Endorsal! It makes it incredibly easy for my clients to leave 5-star reviews on my Google listing - which is great for SEO and for building trust with future prospective clients. I'd recommend Endorsal to every single business owner."

3 years ago

Frank Sellingsloh

Frank Sellingsloh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It was about time that Endorsal is asking its users for endorsement. In short words: I love this tool, it is very well thought. We use it on two websites already and are about to include it on more."

3 years ago

Google review

JM

JM star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Endorsal User

"I love this app. It has been one of the best investments last year. I will keep using it."

3 years ago

Sterling C.

Sterling C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal makes collecting and managing testimonials a breeze! Its been a joy to use!"

3 years ago

Google review

Sterling Chase

Sterling Chase star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Chasebros LLC

"Endorsal makes collecting and managing testimonials a breeze! Its been a joy to use!"

3 years ago

DAVE KRIEGER

DAVE KRIEGER star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Managing Director, MidAmerica Marketing Partners

"This is an awesome tool for clients - they love the website stream and social media Review Marketing - lots of positive comments and it reinforces the client service."

3 years ago

Daniel R

Daniel R star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great product and customer support. — What do you like best? The product and customer support, they are doing a brilliant job — What do you dislike? They could add more integrations with other platforms — Recommendations to others considering the product: This is a great software with much more functionality than the usual..." Read more

4 years ago

Ollie Penn

Ollie Penn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Founder, Penn-ultimate Electrical, Worcester, UK

"Endorsal ....well what an awesome, effortless way to request reviews from my customers. Very easy to use and navigate through. Would highly recommend this to any company/business who gains work through their reputation."

4 years ago

Google review

David Meeke

David Meeke star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ireland

"Excellent service but lacking integrations with Tripadvisor etc."

4 years ago

Yvonne Tomlin Miller

Yvonne Tomlin Miller star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, United Kingdom

"Excellent tool for capturing reviews, very easy to use!"

4 years ago

Pierre-Antoine Cristofini

Pierre-Antoine Cristofini star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Initiateur de communautés, XXL Partners, France - Marseille

"Endorsal is absolutely second-to-none when it comes to happy clients reviews. And I've put my money where my mouth is, as I happily bought their Agency plan!"

4 years ago

Max Bissolati

Max Bissolati star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Product, I'm really excited to implement it into my future projects. Really love how simple simple it is to use"

4 years ago

Sivagnanaselvan Subburayan

Sivagnanaselvan Subburayan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Has huge potential to be a great product"

4 years ago

Juan Raul Grajales

Juan Raul Grajales star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Simply Amazing. I love absolutely everything about endorsal. The UX is impecable, the costumer support is out of this world and the design is beautiful. It has been created with care and attention to detail. Take the plunge, no regrets.""

4 years ago

Juan Grajales

Juan Grajales star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

founder, eclandings.com, Tainan City, Taiwan

"Simply amazing. I love absolutely everything about Endorsal. The UX is impeccable, the customer support is out of this world and the design is beautiful. It has been created with care and attention to detail. Take the plunge, no regrets."

4 years ago

Adam

Adam star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, mfe Design, Ohio, United States

"What a spectacularly wonderful platform! Great UI/UX design, stable and very attentive support. I am confident in offering Endorsal.io as a valued asset to my client's websites."

4 years ago

Jason Dion

Jason Dion star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Lead Instructor, Dion Training Solutions

"Endorsal is a great tool. We have integrated it fully into our customer journey to gather the reviews/endorsements, then we display those throughout all all webpages and salespages. Looks great, and works great!"

4 years ago

Kevin O'Grady

Kevin O'Grady star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Twin Flame Productions

"I love Endorsal. It is smart and it's a keeper!"

4 years ago

Kate Bagoy

Kate Bagoy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Six Figure Freelancers, Austin, Tx

"Super easy to use software for collecting and displaying testimonials and reviews - love the ease of importing and inviting people to give reviews."

4 years ago

Kejda Gjermani

Kejda Gjermani star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Predictive Intent Marketing

"Great user experience in collecting testimonials and putting them to work to boost credibility online."

4 years ago

Selle Evans

Selle Evans star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Masterly Business Solutions

"Amazing tool for us and our clients! We love it!!"

4 years ago