Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (371)

Reviews: 371


5
95%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

sterling star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal makes collecting and managing testimonials a breeze! Its been a joy to use!"

10 months ago

Sterling C.

Sterling C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal makes collecting and managing testimonials a breeze! Its been a joy to use!"

10 months ago

Google review

Sterling Chase

Sterling Chase star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Chasebros LLC

"Endorsal makes collecting and managing testimonials a breeze! Its been a joy to use!"

10 months ago

DAVE KRIEGER

DAVE KRIEGER star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Managing Director, MidAmerica Marketing Partners

"This is an awesome tool for clients - they love the website stream and social media Review Marketing - lots of positive comments and it reinforces the client service."

10 months ago

Daniel Roger star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great product and customer support, great way to centralize your reviews and add other features"

a year ago

Daniel R

Daniel R star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great product and customer support. — What do you like best? The product and customer support, they are doing a brilliant job — What do you dislike? They could add more integrations with other platforms — Recommendations to others considering the product: This is a great software with much more functionality than the usual... Read more"

a year ago

Ollie Penn

Ollie Penn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Founder, Penn-ultimate Electrical, Worcester, UK

"Endorsal ....well what an awesome, effortless way to request reviews from my customers. Very easy to use and navigate through. Would highly recommend this to any company/business who gains work through their reputation."

a year ago

Google review

David Meeke

David Meeke star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ireland

"Excellent service but lacking integrations with Tripadvisor etc."

a year ago

Yvonne Tomlin Miller

Yvonne Tomlin Miller star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, United Kingdom

"Excellent tool for capturing reviews, very easy to use!"

a year ago

Pierre-Antoine Cristofini

Pierre-Antoine Cristofini star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Initiateur de communautés, XXL Partners, France - Marseille

"Endorsal is absolutely second-to-none when it comes to happy clients reviews. And I've put my money where my mouth is, as I happily bought their Agency plan!"

a year ago

Max Bissolati

Max Bissolati star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Product, I'm really excited to implement it into my future projects. Really love how simple simple it is to use"

a year ago

Sivagnanaselvan Subburayan

Sivagnanaselvan Subburayan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Has huge potential to be a great product"

a year ago

Juan Grajales

Juan Grajales star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

founder, eclandings.com, Tainan City, Taiwan

"Simply amazing. I love absolutely everything about Endorsal. The UX is impeccable, the customer support is out of this world and the design is beautiful. It has been created with care and attention to detail. Take the plunge, no regrets."

a year ago

Adam

Adam star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, mfe Design, Ohio, United States

"What a spectacularly wonderful platform! Great UI/UX design, stable and very attentive support. I am confident in offering Endorsal.io as a valued asset to my client's websites."

a year ago

Jason Dion

Jason Dion star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Lead Instructor, Dion Training Solutions

"Endorsal is a great tool. We have integrated it fully into our customer journey to gather the reviews/endorsements, then we display those throughout all all webpages and salespages. Looks great, and works great!"

a year ago

Kevin O'Grady

Kevin O'Grady star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Twin Flame Productions

"I love Endorsal. It is smart and it's a keeper!"

a year ago

Kate Bagoy

Kate Bagoy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Six Figure Freelancers, Austin, Tx

"Super easy to use software for collecting and displaying testimonials and reviews - love the ease of importing and inviting people to give reviews."

a year ago

Kejda Gjermani

Kejda Gjermani star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Predictive Intent Marketing

"Great user experience in collecting testimonials and putting them to work to boost credibility online."

a year ago

Selle Evans

Selle Evans star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Masterly Business Solutions

"Amazing tool for us and our clients! We love it!!"

a year ago

Stewart Bell

Stewart Bell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder & Business Cosch, Audere Coaching & Consulting, Australia

"The simplest, most effective and most functional tool for making testimonial-gathering ridiculously straightforward."

a year ago

Katrina Henderson

Katrina Henderson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Unbreakable Memoriesa

"Very easy to use!"

2 years ago

Richard Burnham

Richard Burnham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Salt Net

"Dashboard is easy to use & set up. Customer service has been spot on answering any questions. 5 stars on this tool and one we will use moving forward. Keep up the great work and we look forward to growing with you."

2 years ago

MWL

MWL star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

user, MWL, United States

"Endorsal has been wonderful to work with - customer support is very responsive, the platform is intuitive and the modern look is great when it renders within the website of your client! Better than most of the other platforms I've tried!"

2 years ago

Ed Forteau

Ed Forteau star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founter, Win/Win Pro Mktg & Sales Assoc., Kalamazoo, United States

"Endorsal is the perfect reputation marketing solution. It is an all in one system for showcasing your best reviews, while gathering new ones. We're going to use it for all of our clients."

2 years ago

Michelle Mexted

Michelle Mexted star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Sweven Talent

"After reviewing many similar systems, Endorsal was the easiest to use, has the best look and feel and the service has been exceptional. I would highly recommend Endorsal to help you build your client testimonials."

2 years ago