Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (371)

Reviews: 371


5
95%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

Carolyn Shearlock

Carolyn Shearlock star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Boat Galley, LLC

"Endorsal works well for gathering and displaying reviews both in Wordpress and on my course site (MemberVault). Tags are good for separating them out to display only the ones for a specific product on its page."

10 months ago

Sven Kersten

Sven Kersten star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Solopreneur, Spixels, The Netherlands

"Endorsal changed my review life. It generates me recurring revenue and time. Never ever having to change my website and those of my clients by editing the reviews is a real blessing."

10 months ago

Aron Martinez

Aron Martinez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, AMWeb, Switzerland

"Endorsal is simply a great tool! Creating testimonials got easier and more interesting for customers, and on the other hand management also works like a charm. The display of testimonials got more dynamic and more attractive than before."

10 months ago

Mark Draper

Mark Draper star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, iindigo.co.uk, UK

"Endorsal is a brilliantly simple to use tool I've used on a number of client websites and they all love it. I found it simple to set up and import existing reviews and clients love the branded review collection form. Highly recommend."

10 months ago

Ayman Albarbary

Ayman Albarbary star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Managing Director, Digital Orks, United Arab Emirates

"We've been able to successfully use Endorsal to help our clients, at digitalorks.com, acquire more reviews that resulted in many benefits such as improve their local SEO & nurture their landing pages with a social proof, to name a few."

10 months ago

Joshua S.

Joshua S. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Make it Matter, Netherlands

"Awesome app. Works really well and most importantly.. if I ask clients for a testimonial they know what to do. Endorsal removed all excuses not to leave a testimonial!"

10 months ago

Pam Covarrubias

Pam Covarrubias star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Spread Ideas, Move People

"My business has different offers and I needed a centralized place to obtain testimonials from my clients that was not only functional but also beautiful and Endorsal came to the rescue. One of my favorite tools."

10 months ago

Kurnia Kwik

Kurnia Kwik star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Business Owner, Digital Pointer, Indonesia

"We use Endorsal for social proof of our own business as well as our clients. The UX and integration to are very smooth. The software also evolve with more features which differentiate them with other competitors."

10 months ago

Emily Gregg

Emily Gregg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Client Obsession, United States

"Endorsal has helped get several companies ranked higher in the google map pack! Great product!"

10 months ago

Ed Ellingham

Ed Ellingham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Cloud Nine Web Design

"Endorsal is an amazing platform for collecting and showcasing testimonials on your website! It integrates with the most popular review sites (ie, Facebook, Google) as well, displaying all of your reviews in one place."

10 months ago

Kari Yearous

Kari Yearous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Sole Proprietor, Kari Yearous Photography, LLC

"Great, easy way to feature real, honest reviews. Set up is relatively easy. The wall of Love is a nice feature -- I know people look at it!"

10 months ago

Michał Pliszka

Michał Pliszka star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Haiku Studio, Poland

"A very useful tool. I implement it on almost every constructed website. My clients are very pleased with the effect."

10 months ago

Reframed Solutions

Reframed Solutions star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Review software for any small business!"

10 months ago

Google review

Solomon Langi

Solomon Langi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Reframed Marketing

"Great Review software for any small business!"

10 months ago

Rory Breen

Rory Breen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, CyberSecuritiesUK, United Kingdom

"Endorsal simplifies our entire Customer Survey process. We've also recently expanded it to include general feedback which then feeds into our Quality Assurance system. It's a great product, easy to setup, feature rich."

10 months ago

Guy Hacha

Guy Hacha star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

WebXafari S.L., Spain

"Great app, very easy to use. Also if you need support, they are very responsive and fast to reply."

10 months ago

Pondering Us

Pondering Us star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Pondering

"A well crafted solution to a common problem by a very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional team."

10 months ago

Stewart Bell

Stewart Bell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Business Coach & Founder, Audere Coaching & Consulting, Sydney, Australia

"Endorsal made what used to be a sometimes painful process of getting a testimonial and made it effortless. Send link by email, tick accept and it's live. Absolute no brainer which saw our testimonials quadruple in a week."

10 months ago

Roberto Srpak

Roberto Srpak star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Brandpuls d.o.o.

"App simplicity and great customer support. A few times I had some additional questions and needs. Dean helps me in a very short time and we can immediately proceed with working on our projects. That is why I love Endorsal :)"

10 months ago

Ed Ferrigan

Ed Ferrigan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ed Ferrigan Coaching

"Endorsal is one of the best investments I’ve ever made. There are so many moving parts to running a business. Endorsal removes a very important piece off my plate. This software is easy to use and LOADED with well thought out features."

10 months ago

Luís Martins

Luís Martins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Cham3leon, Portugal

"Endorsal is one of my favourite applications to collect testimonials. It's practical, easy to set up, and makes everyone look professional when asking for feedback. No doubt that this is a must-have application to collect testimonials"

10 months ago

Eric Evenstad

Eric Evenstad star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love Endorsal! It makes it incredibly easy for my clients to leave 5-star reviews on my Google listing - which is great for SEO and for building trust with future prospective clients. I'd recommend Endorsal to every single business owner."

10 months ago

Google review

Eric Evenstad

Eric Evenstad star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Bootstrap Websites

"Love Endorsal! It makes it incredibly easy for my clients to leave 5-star reviews on my Google listing - which is great for SEO and for building trust with future prospective clients. I'd recommend Endorsal to every single business owner."

10 months ago

Frank Sellingsloh

Frank Sellingsloh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It was about time that Endorsal is asking its users for endorsement. In short words: I love this tool, it is very well thought. We use it on two websites already and are about to include it on more."

10 months ago

Google review

JM

JM star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Endorsal User

"I love this app. It has been one of the best investments last year. I will keep using it."

10 months ago