Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (378)

Reviews: 378


5
94%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

Jessey Kwong

Jessey Kwong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, REI Conversion, Canada

"I use Endorsal a lot. It has made collecting testimonials SO much easier and a huge time saver for our clients. It's easy to use, looks great, and simple. SIMPLE IS THE KEY. We're always going to be using Endorsal for our SAAS product."

3 years ago

Tricia Littlefield

Tricia Littlefield

""Endorsal has provided an easy, professional-looking way to collect testimonials. Testimonials can also be pulled in from social media and displayed on my website. The customer service is excellent too!"

3 years ago

Tricia Littlefield

Tricia Littlefield star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Simple Web Inc.

"Endorsal has provided an easy, professional-looking way to collect testimonials. Testimonials can also be pulled in from social media and displayed on my website. My customers want the same solution for their businesses!"

3 years ago

RT Media Graphics

RT Media Graphics star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Excellent service and solution for collecting reviews, helped us to promote our reputation and as media agency very affordable for our clients, easy way to collect their clients reviews and display it in the business website""

3 years ago

Google review

Roberto P. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Director, RT Media Graphics

"Very good solution for business in need to collect reviews and testimonies from customers. Excellent service and solution for collecting reviews, helped us to promote our reputation and as media agency very affordable for our clients, easy way to collect their clients reviews and display it in the business website."

3 years ago

Roberto Carlos Paredes

Roberto Carlos Paredes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

RT Media Graphics, Redwood City. California

"Excellent service and solution for collecting reviews, helped us to promote our reputation and as media agency very affordable for our clients, easy way to collect their clients reviews and display it in the business website"

3 years ago

Rhodesia Jackson

Rhodesia Jackson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner & Founder, Rhodesia J Designs, United States

"Endorsal allows me to easily collect testimonials from clients and simply display them on my site. Collecting testimonials used to be something that took time and energy to motivate my clients to leave me valuable reviews, but not anymore!"

3 years ago

Carolyn Shearlock

Carolyn Shearlock star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Boat Galley, LLC

"Endorsal works well for gathering and displaying reviews both in Wordpress and on my course site (MemberVault). Tags are good for separating them out to display only the ones for a specific product on its page."

3 years ago

Sven Kersten

Sven Kersten star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Solopreneur, Spixels, The Netherlands

"Endorsal changed my review life. It generates me recurring revenue and time. Never ever having to change my website and those of my clients by editing the reviews is a real blessing."

3 years ago

Aron Martinez

Aron Martinez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, AMWeb, Switzerland

"Endorsal is simply a great tool! Creating testimonials got easier and more interesting for customers, and on the other hand management also works like a charm. The display of testimonials got more dynamic and more attractive than before."

3 years ago

Mark Draper

Mark Draper star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, iindigo.co.uk, UK

"Endorsal is a brilliantly simple to use tool I've used on a number of client websites and they all love it. I found it simple to set up and import existing reviews and clients love the branded review collection form. Highly recommend."

3 years ago

Ayman Albarbary

Ayman Albarbary star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Managing Director, Digital Orks, United Arab Emirates

"We've been able to successfully use Endorsal to help our clients, at digitalorks.com, acquire more reviews that resulted in many benefits such as improve their local SEO & nurture their landing pages with a social proof, to name a few."

3 years ago

Joshua S.

Joshua S. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Make it Matter, Netherlands

"Awesome app. Works really well and most importantly.. if I ask clients for a testimonial they know what to do. Endorsal removed all excuses not to leave a testimonial!"

3 years ago

Pam Covarrubias

Pam Covarrubias star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Spread Ideas, Move People

"My business has different offers and I needed a centralized place to obtain testimonials from my clients that was not only functional but also beautiful and Endorsal came to the rescue. One of my favorite tools."

3 years ago

Kurnia Kwik

Kurnia Kwik star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Business Owner, Digital Pointer, Indonesia

"We use Endorsal for social proof of our own business as well as our clients. The UX and integration to are very smooth. The software also evolve with more features which differentiate them with other competitors."

3 years ago

Emily Gregg

Emily Gregg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Client Obsession, United States

"Endorsal has helped get several companies ranked higher in the google map pack! Great product!"

3 years ago

Ed Ellingham

Ed Ellingham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Cloud Nine Web Design

"Endorsal is an amazing platform for collecting and showcasing testimonials on your website! It integrates with the most popular review sites (ie, Facebook, Google) as well, displaying all of your reviews in one place."

3 years ago

Kari Yearous

Kari Yearous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Sole Proprietor, Kari Yearous Photography, LLC

"Great, easy way to feature real, honest reviews. Set up is relatively easy. The wall of Love is a nice feature -- I know people look at it!"

3 years ago

Michał Pliszka

Michał Pliszka star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Haiku Studio, Poland

"A very useful tool. I implement it on almost every constructed website. My clients are very pleased with the effect."

3 years ago

Reframed Solutions

Reframed Solutions star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Review software for any small business!"

3 years ago

Google review

Solomon Langi

Solomon Langi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Reframed Marketing

"Great Review software for any small business!"

3 years ago

Rory Breen

Rory Breen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, CyberSecuritiesUK, United Kingdom

"Endorsal simplifies our entire Customer Survey process. We've also recently expanded it to include general feedback which then feeds into our Quality Assurance system. It's a great product, easy to setup, feature rich."

3 years ago

Guy Hacha

Guy Hacha star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

WebXafari S.L., Spain

"Great app, very easy to use. Also if you need support, they are very responsive and fast to reply."

3 years ago

Pondering Us

Pondering Us star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Pondering

"A well crafted solution to a common problem by a very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional team."

3 years ago

Stewart Bell

Stewart Bell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Business Coach & Founder, Audere Coaching & Consulting, Sydney, Australia

"Endorsal made what used to be a sometimes painful process of getting a testimonial and made it effortless. Send link by email, tick accept and it's live. Absolute no brainer which saw our testimonials quadruple in a week."

3 years ago