Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (369)

Reviews: 369


5
95%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

100% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

Aron Martinez

Aron Martinez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, AMWeb, Switzerland

"Endorsal is simply a great tool! Creating testimonials got easier and more interesting for customers, and on the other hand management also works like a charm. The display of testimonials got more dynamic and more attractive than before."

2 years ago

Mark Draper

Mark Draper star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, iindigo.co.uk, UK

"Endorsal is a brilliantly simple to use tool I've used on a number of client websites and they all love it. I found it simple to set up and import existing reviews and clients love the branded review collection form. Highly recommend."

2 years ago

Ayman Albarbary

Ayman Albarbary star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Managing Director, Digital Orks, United Arab Emirates

"We've been able to successfully use Endorsal to help our clients, at digitalorks.com, acquire more reviews that resulted in many benefits such as improve their local SEO & nurture their landing pages with a social proof, to name a few."

2 years ago

Joshua S.

Joshua S. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Make it Matter, Netherlands

"Awesome app. Works really well and most importantly.. if I ask clients for a testimonial they know what to do. Endorsal removed all excuses not to leave a testimonial!"

2 years ago

Pam Covarrubias

Pam Covarrubias star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Spread Ideas, Move People

"My business has different offers and I needed a centralized place to obtain testimonials from my clients that was not only functional but also beautiful and Endorsal came to the rescue. One of my favorite tools."

2 years ago

Kurnia Kwik

Kurnia Kwik star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Business Owner, Digital Pointer, Indonesia

"We use Endorsal for social proof of our own business as well as our clients. The UX and integration to are very smooth. The software also evolve with more features which differentiate them with other competitors."

2 years ago

Emily Gregg

Emily Gregg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Client Obsession, United States

"Endorsal has helped get several companies ranked higher in the google map pack! Great product!"

2 years ago

Ed Ellingham

Ed Ellingham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Cloud Nine Web Design

"Endorsal is an amazing platform for collecting and showcasing testimonials on your website! It integrates with the most popular review sites (ie, Facebook, Google) as well, displaying all of your reviews in one place."

2 years ago

Kari Yearous

Kari Yearous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Sole Proprietor, Kari Yearous Photography, LLC

"Great, easy way to feature real, honest reviews. Set up is relatively easy. The wall of Love is a nice feature -- I know people look at it!"

2 years ago

Michał Pliszka

Michał Pliszka star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Haiku Studio, Poland

"A very useful tool. I implement it on almost every constructed website. My clients are very pleased with the effect."

2 years ago

Reframed Solutions

Reframed Solutions star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Review software for any small business!"

2 years ago

Google review

Solomon Langi

Solomon Langi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Reframed Marketing

"Great Review software for any small business!"

2 years ago

Rory Breen

Rory Breen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, CyberSecuritiesUK, United Kingdom

"Endorsal simplifies our entire Customer Survey process. We've also recently expanded it to include general feedback which then feeds into our Quality Assurance system. It's a great product, easy to setup, feature rich."

2 years ago

Guy Hacha

Guy Hacha star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

WebXafari S.L., Spain

"Great app, very easy to use. Also if you need support, they are very responsive and fast to reply."

2 years ago

Pondering Us

Pondering Us star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Pondering

"A well crafted solution to a common problem by a very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional team."

2 years ago

Stewart Bell

Stewart Bell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Business Coach & Founder, Audere Coaching & Consulting, Sydney, Australia

"Endorsal made what used to be a sometimes painful process of getting a testimonial and made it effortless. Send link by email, tick accept and it's live. Absolute no brainer which saw our testimonials quadruple in a week."

2 years ago

Roberto Srpak

Roberto Srpak star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Brandpuls d.o.o.

"App simplicity and great customer support. A few times I had some additional questions and needs. Dean helps me in a very short time and we can immediately proceed with working on our projects. That is why I love Endorsal :)"

2 years ago

Ed Ferrigan

Ed Ferrigan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ed Ferrigan Coaching

"Endorsal is one of the best investments I’ve ever made. There are so many moving parts to running a business. Endorsal removes a very important piece off my plate. This software is easy to use and LOADED with well thought out features."

2 years ago

Luís Martins

Luís Martins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Cham3leon, Portugal

"Endorsal is one of my favourite applications to collect testimonials. It's practical, easy to set up, and makes everyone look professional when asking for feedback. No doubt that this is a must-have application to collect testimonials"

2 years ago

Eric Evenstad

Eric Evenstad star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love Endorsal! It makes it incredibly easy for my clients to leave 5-star reviews on my Google listing - which is great for SEO and for building trust with future prospective clients. I'd recommend Endorsal to every single business owner."

2 years ago

Google review

Eric Evenstad

Eric Evenstad star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Bootstrap Websites

"Love Endorsal! It makes it incredibly easy for my clients to leave 5-star reviews on my Google listing - which is great for SEO and for building trust with future prospective clients. I'd recommend Endorsal to every single business owner."

2 years ago

Frank Sellingsloh

Frank Sellingsloh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It was about time that Endorsal is asking its users for endorsement. In short words: I love this tool, it is very well thought. We use it on two websites already and are about to include it on more."

2 years ago

Google review

JM

JM star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Endorsal User

"I love this app. It has been one of the best investments last year. I will keep using it."

2 years ago

Sterling C.

Sterling C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal makes collecting and managing testimonials a breeze! Its been a joy to use!"

2 years ago

Google review

Sterling Chase

Sterling Chase star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Chasebros LLC

"Endorsal makes collecting and managing testimonials a breeze! Its been a joy to use!"

2 years ago