Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (366)

Reviews: 366


5
95%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

100% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

Jane Cross

Jane Cross star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Carolina Realty Agents

"I have used multiple types of testimonial apps - Endorsal is the all-around winner! All others fail in comparison. Endorsal is extremely easy to set up (and automate), the owners have provided me with excellent service and our testimonials looks extremely cool on our site! I love it and endorse it!"

9 months ago

Scott Regan

Scott Regan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Managing Partner, LeadWorks, Hilton Head Island

"I've tried other customer testimonial applications, and Endorsal is by far and away the best. It has rich features, is easy to set up, and provides incredible value-adds for our clients."

2 years ago

Garrett Steve

Garrett Steve star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, agentbuilderpro, Chicago, IL

"Such an awesome and easy application to use, it's helped us a lot with our growth!"

2 years ago

Taina Norha

Taina Norha star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Oppila Oy, Turku, Finland

"Endorsal makes me so happy every time I use it! My clients love giving visible feedback and I am amazed how easy it is to display all the nice pieces of love!"

2 years ago

Malcolm Dewey

Malcolm Dewey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Malcolm Dewey Fine Art

"Getting testimonials was a pain with emails, copy and pasting and then formatting. Endorsal removed all the hassle by making it easy for my students to leave testimonials. The formatting looks great. Auto-updating on my website too!"

2 years ago

Casey Murphy

Casey Murphy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Senior Marketing Manager, University of San Diego

"I am very impressed with all the features of Endorsal. It has made testimonial collection and sharing so easy for us and our students. The service and response time has also been very impressive. Highly recommend!"

2 years ago

Emily McGuire

Emily McGuire star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Flourish & Grit

"This is a HUGE game changer for me. I can AUTOMATE the entire testimonial process. It not only works well but looks amazing on my website."

3 years ago

David Martin

David Martin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

PureRead Ltd

"I absolutely love Endorsal and I have been blown away at how effective it has been for me with my first campaign. To my astonishment, I ended up with 687 testimonials (and counting) using the Endorsal ability to offer a reward, superb!"

3 years ago

Verified Reviewer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I've used endorsal for over 2 years and wouldn't build a website without it. The trust and increase in conversions it generates are priceless."

4 months ago

Anton E. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

CEO, LIFEKOREA

"Happy with it and dont plan to ever change it for something else. Its fast and doesnt slow down the website. Looks solid and respectul."

7 months ago

Ferdinand M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Digital Marketing Specialist, Bluoo Digital

"This aids us in handling all of our reviews for two ecommerce sites. We've been using it religiously for the last 2 years and won't even consider using anything else. Very happy with the results, the click through rate and conversions of the forms they let you customize."

7 months ago

José Gil D star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Ready to manage all of your existing testimonials and get you more. — What do you like best? You can import existing reviews from your Facebook page and Google Business Profile page and offers beautiful choices of how to display and share testimonials and reviews in your website or online store. — What do you dislike? Translation: you..." Read more

7 months ago

Nicole L

Nicole L star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Beneficial and Motivating. — What do you like best? I love how easy it is for clients to submit a review and for me to review them. — What do you dislike? I can't seem to find how to embed the review link on social media and it actually work. — What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?..." Read more

7 months ago

Jane Francis Cross

Jane Francis Cross star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fantastic product! If you need your company reviews automated so your clients/customers can boast about you, your company and your services...this app hits the spot!"

9 months ago

Google review

Larry John-Toussaint

Larry John-Toussaint star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I've had using endorsal for over two years and it's have made my review conversion rate higher than preview company that was charging me triple the price. Endorsal have same be money and time."

10 months ago

Knightrin Entertainment

Knightrin Entertainment star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I've had using endorsal for over two years and it's have made my review conversion rate higher than preview company that was charging me triple the price. Endorsal have same be money and time."

10 months ago

Google review

LARRY JOHN-TOUSSAINT

LARRY JOHN-TOUSSAINT star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Knightrin Entertainment

"I've had using endorsal for over two years and it's have made my review conversion rate higher than preview company that was charging me triple the price. Endorsal have same be money and time."

10 months ago

Michael C.

Michael C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Owner / President, Customer Contact Solutions

"Endorsal is easy to use, does exactly what it claims to do and the support is excellent!"

a year ago

Michael C

Michael C star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent Software. — What do you like best? Endorsal is easy to use, does exactly what it claims to do and the support is excellent! — What do you dislike? I can't think of any cons for this product. Maybe just a better flow for set up in the back end to make it easier during set up. — What problems are you solving with the pro..." Read more

a year ago

Mitch R. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

CEO, Ripke Enterprises LLC

"Great. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is really good on support. Works great for review requests. Nice widgets."

a year ago

Mitch R star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Top notch review product. — What do you like best? The widgets are great. Also like the ability to text to clients. — What do you dislike? Would be great to have a "Funnel" and "QR" codes. Otherwise, the software is really nice. — What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? Helping my c..." Read more

a year ago

Daryl M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Owner, Growth-Driven, LLC

"Endorsal makes gathering testimonials, on your own system, or on 3rd party systems such as Google, Facebook, and Yelp extremely easy."

a year ago

Daryl M

Daryl M star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal is excellent Review Request software. — What do you like best? Endorsal is easy to get setup and the interface is intuitive. The system just works. — What do you dislike? I'd love to see pixels and other tracking code available on the various screens Endorsal creates. I'd also like to be able to add content to those screens, s..." Read more

a year ago

koen v. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

coach, The Vegan Academy

"I have a flawless experience with Endorsal. I bought a lifetime deal and has been worth every penny. It's a great way to verify and automate my testimonials. the plugins are easy to instal and always work. Even someone not technical as I am has no problem using it."

a year ago

Administrator in Marketing and Advertising star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Effective and Client's Say it's Great. — What do you like best? Endorsal takes the most challenging task of following up for reviews and makes it easy. I've asked clients if they found the reminders annoying and the answer is "No". — What do you dislike? There's nothing I dislike. Endorsal has worked through a few initial launch bugs...." Read more

a year ago